Pillar To Post
34 Old Coach Road
St. Catharines
ON L2N2P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 572 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The work was very comprehensive with a detailed report to support findings. There was some delay receiving the final report based on an understanding of the expected completion date.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew And Julia Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great to communicate with. Steve followed up on outstanding issues quickly and called us immediately thereafter with his findings which put us much at ease. He invited us to call him whenever we might have questions which was great to hear. He is the best of four home inspectors we have experienced.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precuse

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Dilts Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Steve, the inspector, seemed very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. I was very happy with the service we received.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgable and very trustworthy.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorrow and didn't leave out any details big or small

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection was appreciated. Steve provided a detailed review on his observations at the end.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill And Susan Hamilton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the hands on approach to review issues on site and receive recommendations for correction. We found the service a bit expensive but had nothing to compare the service to.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was comprehensive and the details were extensive. Steve was very professional and despite being on vacation got back to us to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lawrence Oates Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection & detailed report - inspector (Steve Sipos) was very accommodating in our request to schedule an inspection with short notice AND to accelerate the schedule in order to meet Sellers' commitment deadline

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Would be great to get a ballpark figure on cost of items that inspector recommended to fix.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Sipos was extremely friendly and informative. His after care of service has been thoughtful in regards to our concerns.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How accomadating, knowledgeable and thorough the staff are.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Junita & Michael Turner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very detailed.
However it did take over 4 hours.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough with the house inspection and gave us lots of great information.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and personal. The inspection report was clear and easy to read. The feedback from the inspector was excellent


Privacy Policy