Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 107
Oak Ridge
NC 27310
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1297 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very thorough and professional.

He communicated well with me about every thing he checked and provided me with a very informative binder which outlined the services provided by Pillar to Post and point of contact information.

The binder also included the areas checked in my home, his findings, and any areas that required further attention (to include photos).

I feel very comfortable about the home I am purchasing due to Roger's inspection techniques, knowledge, and communication skills.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.O.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thurow, on time, competent. Friendly

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, friendly, helpful & complete

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough And detailed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

STAFF WAS KIND AND COURTEOUS AS WELL AS INFORMATIVE. VERY HELPFUL!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went smooth and orderly. The inspector was very through and professional. He made an effort to communicate with me as the buyer and the realtor. I was very impressed with the notebook he presented us with after he completed the inspection. We have never had that to happen with no other home inspection.
Excellent service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very professional and knowledgeable during all aspects of the inspection, and did an excellent job of disclosing all of his findings at the conclusion of the inspection. I would certainly recommend Pillar To Post to a friend.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough ,patience and awesome in answering any and all of my questions.I would highly recommend your services to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how thorough Pillar to Post inspects our home. I also appreciate the time that was taken to ensure we understood ever minor detail of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by X.S.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It feels kind of rushy, failed to find an obvious door latching issue, range hood abnormal noise and shakes issues, and did not provide photographs in the suspected mold issue in the crawl space, which is difficult for us to make follow up decisions(whether to hire someone to remove this issue)....

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger, who serviced us was very timely and was most ready to answer any questions we had.
I was very impressed with the most professional folder that was left for us, for now and for the future. I would certainly recommend your company to any of our friends needing a house inspection.

First name removed and Brenda Last name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, technician was very thorough and presentation was fantastic! 5 stars!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informational & answered all my questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good, thorough and timely

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Angie was very pleasant and helpful from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. Roger Kendricks did an excellent job with the home inspection. Anytime you need an inspection completed, call Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick and the feedback was very complete. The receptionist was so nice and helped me a lot!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As it turns out, Pillar To Post did a very good inspection and produced a complete report. It is unfortunate that my real estate agent did not forward anything except the first 4 pages whic, taken as it was, proved to be incomplete and uninformative. Now that I have the entire report, I am more than satisfired and coule easily recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, specific areas of concern clearly identified with photos.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Precise work


Privacy Policy