Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 107
Oak Ridge
NC 27310
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1519 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good attitude.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and not hasty about finishing.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, didn’t miss a thing! Offers a lot of different package options.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job. He addressed all of our concerns with the property.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bobby was extremely thorough and very personable. He answered all of the questions we had as first time home buyers and took the time to make recommendations pertaining to fixing the issues he discovered during the inspection. I will absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who asks about who to hire for home inspections in the area!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Looking at the roof from the ground with a pair of binoculars, really. Turning the oven on and confirming the heat comes on, really. Seeing some dark stuff at the end of a crawl space but not sure what it may or may not be because you did not go down to inspect it to make sure, really. I wish as much time spent typing on the computer was put into HANDS on time inspecting the house. I was disappointed and thought too many things were breezed I over. The inspector did spend time going over report with me and was very courteous.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was knowledgeable and diligent in his work!

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very professional and courteous. He thoroughly explained everything and answered questions so I could understand them.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best customer service, your representative was very professional and knowledgeable. He was great!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed the knowledgeable inspector who walked through the inspection with us and explained his findings to us. Bobby was a joy to work with and we would highly recommend him and his company.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough, professional and nice. We felt he was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. It was easy to ask him questions. His responses were thoughtful and thorough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, honest, timely, and reliable!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough & courteous.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was the most thouhal inspection I've ever seen. A very reputable company to inspect your home. I would highly recommend you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and informative!


Privacy Policy