Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 107
Oak Ridge
NC 27310
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1322 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great job - thanks for great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, good communication and followup.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, details

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was professionally executed, and the service charge was very reasonable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A detailed inspection report was provided the day of the inspection. A copy of the report was provided electronically as well. The recall check was helpful too. The tiered inspection options made me feel like I had choices. Appreciate all the information and useful folder provided.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone purchasing a home!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a very good job in his inspection. I would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took the time to address all of my questions and to explain all of his findings until I fully understood.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that done our inspection was very professional and answered any questions that I had and done a very thorough job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Everything explained. Love how everything is set up right there and you get the results immediately. And then its very well organized in a binder.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team I hired is very good, this is our second time hiring Steve Martin. His staff were courteous, Steve is very thorough, knowledgeable, explains everything to the client, answers my questions, very personable and professional.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and professional!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great people!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Guy was great. very nice and thorough. He sat down with me and went over everything

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was thorough and efficient. He answered questions I had and explained things I didn't know.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, friendly, accurate inspection with a detailed printout in a custom binder. Greg did a fine job. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very friendly and professional. The inspection was thorough and informative. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly to work with and accommodating. Pillar to Post has extra services that other inspection companies don't such as air mold sampling that I needed for my medically fragile child. The report was easy to read and in a nice compact binder.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.D.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took them ten days to cash my check Ater services were rendered. After speaking with Angie and being told she would do it the next day...she took an additional 2 days.

Besides that everything was great!

Response from Pillar To Post:

We are happy your inspection experience was great. I'm sorry if our AR process caused any headaches with your banking. As a small business we all wear many hats and processing paperwork and payments does typically take us two weeks. Thanks for your feedback!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was detailed, organized and sent you the information agreed upon in a timely manner. They were thorough with the explanation of situations that made it simple to comprehend.


Privacy Policy