Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 107
Oak Ridge
NC 27310
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, he explained everything thoroughly, gave helpful hints and also gave you a portfolio with all the information pertaining to the inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the folder is so nice and the quality of the items in the photos.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and inspector was very nice and informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and explained everything to me in a friendly and accessible way.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a home inspection and radon test and I was impressed with the quick response and great customer service. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was scheduled at a convenient time for my husband and I. They called a few days ahead of time toast everything up and explain the process to me. They answered all my questions along the way. At the inspection, Rpger walked us brought any concerns there were, reviewed the report and gave us his contact information if we were to have any further questions. We also got our binder right there for us to have and review. We were very pleased with our process. Thank you !!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

No Complaints.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to work with, very knowledgeable and took his time with me and answered all my questions, professional and courteous. Very pleased.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very professional and explain everything to me

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything in detail

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the detail in the inspection report. We were unable to be at the inspection but our daughter found the inspector very easy to talk to and everything was explained to her. It provides us with peace of mind about our decision to purchase this home.
We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was done promptly and thoroughly on the home we were interested in purchasing.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the notebook full of information and helpful tools.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rodgers was friendly and knowledgeable and able to answer any questions or tell me whom I would need to contact for information !

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough....

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bobby was so friendly and nice to work with! He made everything really easy to understand!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent seemed EXTREMELY knowledgeable. Had no problem explaining what he checked and why. Even told us the best way to repair items. In a business, honesty is a rare quality.


Privacy Policy