Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 107
Oak Ridge
NC 27310
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1486 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very thorough. He took time to explain things clearly and offer advice on the scope of repairs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and professional job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Lovingood was a great person knew what he was doing.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome! Inspector was very helpful
.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, good report.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very professional. Did a thorough job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and flexible to meet a compressed timeline.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I appreciated the promptness of receiving the inspection report onsite.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.E.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, very thorough, explained everything to me in a way I could understand, organized and detailed report with photos, included a checklist of items that need maintenance and how often, good price.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the inspection was very professional and clearly explained, including notes or suggestions that were not necessarily part of the inspection list. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Excellent turnaround time! Very professional!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection. Well written and good photos.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prrofessiol and knowledge. Exceptional ability to identify problems. Written report immediately available.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great documentation. Easy to follow

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and professional. Need i say more!

First name removed T. Last name removed

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional company, highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.


Privacy Policy