Pillar To Post
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie
ON L4N 9R3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 206 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and meticulous to detail. Nothing was overlooked!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed with not only the thorough inspection but the education that came with i Steve Lawson inspected my home to be and educated me about how things work, preventive maintenance and things to keep an eye on as the years go by.

I will recommend this company to anyone and everyone I know who needs a home inspection.

Thanks to Steve I have total confidence in my home buying decision and am armed with a wealth of knowledge about my home for years to come

Thank you Steve great work

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's knowledge was based on practical experience. He explained things in a way that I could understand. He was very patient with my questions and took all the time necessary for me to understand his findings. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For second time in our experience, at the start you made the appointment, shortly after determined the boundaries for inspection clearly indicating the price. Next you arrived on site with all the necessary tools and did the promised work. At the end you (once again) published a report that fairly and accurately described the findings according to agreed boundaries. We saw a great parallel in the good work when we "stumbled" across the similar report for the home we purchased in 2007.

Keep up the good work -- you are a credit to the Home Inspection industry.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, informative, took his time, thorough and really helped first time home buyers understand not only what to look out for but how to handle it.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Purdon And Claris Tucker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional...rolled into 1. Very detailed and took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my 3rd property inspection with your company and found you to be very professional on each occasion.
I would highly recommend your services and thank you for your recent inspection.

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and good information.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was so professional and took time to explain every detail of his inspection.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Tamburano And Terri Hewitt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and concise report

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

although i couldn't be at the home during the inspection my real estate agent and Steve informed me very well of the results of the inspection. I was very happy with the explanations of the findings and would use your service again if necessary

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of details on the inspection

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Domingues Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Steve Lawson for 3 inspections now and respect his pure professionalism. He is kind, courteous, very thorough and efficient in his inspections, takes the time to explain things effectively and answer any questions.
The presentation of the final inspection report, in both email and binder form, are very well laid out and easy to go through.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. Easy to understand. Prompt and respectful.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional services, very knowledgeable home inspector. We learned a lot from Steve, and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was so helpful and thorough. He was reassuring to us as first time home buyers. My mother is used your services for her last three homes and I know we will call you again and recommend you to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The discussion with the inspector on site.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work done. Steve and Trudy were both very friendly and accessible. The summary binder and the extra information in there are comprehensive and useful.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The book report and getting an electronic copy


Privacy Policy