Pillar To Post
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie
ON L4N9R3
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 892 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.K.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in terms I could understand. Potential problem areas were pointed out with suggestions of time lines to prioritize repair. Knowledgeable, thorough and personable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.A.J.M.L.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Just a communication point. As the person paying for the inspection I would want to hear the news before my agent when I'm present at the inspection.

I was impressed with the knowledge and thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C.O.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very competent and personable. I would however, like a contact phone number and email with which to contact him directly. this is especially helpful when I have a quick question I need to ask him. In fact I have a few about the septic system and I need to talk to him ASAP so please let him know so that I can converse with him over the phone soon.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exellent job by your company Very professional service done by a very personable employee. I would have no problem recommending your company.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.A.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers this whole experience can be daunting, but we had a wonderful experience. Starting from booking our inspection with the kindest person to the end of our inspection with Steve. All along the way everyone answered our stupid questions and explained everything in great detail! I would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone, I have nothing to complain about!

Thanks guys!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative inspection. The printout we received was an excellent.
would definitely use Pillar To Post again!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough First name removed was with the inspection on my purchase property. I also liked the fact that he took time to explain in great detail how some of the mechanical items worked and when maintenance should be performed on them. Thank you again Name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very friendly and helpful. Great guy!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just wanted to thank you for your excellent inspection. You are very detailed and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you are looking for a trustworthy and reliable Home Inspection company. Took the time to answer all our questions. Thank You again.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, trustworthy, explained in laymans terms so i can understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and covered all parts of home. Binder with all of your information printed on site was great. Experienced in home construction and contracting.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great, explained the process in detail, thoroughly and systematically. He went through the whole inspection in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.A.L.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve has been amazing for us twice now. Thorough and to the point. No nonsense approach and no over explaining. My kind of home inspector

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Steve Lawson is an excellent inspector and exceeded our high expectations. Steve not only took the time to thoroughly inspect the property and house but he made sure we understood all of his recommendations and answered all of our questions (and there were many) without rushing. He is very knowledgeable and provided us with information and recommendations on current issues with the home as well as provided us with very useful information on future maintenance. The written report received is detailed and thorough. We highly recommend Steve and Pillar and Post to anyone who needs a home inspection. Steve is exceptional!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and extreamly knowledgeable, would definitely recommend


Privacy Policy