Pillar To Post
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie
ON L4N9R3
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very pleasant and incredibly knowledgeable. His attention to detail is fantastic. When the opportunity arises I will highly recommend Steve and his team to all of my friends and family. Thanks again Steve for being so thorough and putting together such a comprehensive final package for our review. All in all a real class act.

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G.D.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not much your agent did a great job .but I'm sure there is always room to improve. Hence the 8. Thank you

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the thoroughness of Steve's inspection. report and suggestions! I was also impressed with the fact that Steve addressed his comments to me as well as my husband...I was not made to feel like a 5th whee.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve’s knowledge

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Spent extra time going over the report at a Tim Hortons after the inspection was over just to put me at ease and answer all of my questions. was very through

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A.A.M.F.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Felt the last part was a bit rushed. Ran out of time :)

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and explained everything to us! Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From booking the inspection to completion, we were so impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of Pillar to Post. Steve was so great and explained everything he was checking for and everything he found. He was a pleasure to deal with! We thank you so much for making this process so easy and well informed. We will be (and have already) recommended Pillar to Post to everyone!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely professional and thorough. He made sure to answer any questions I had and go through every inch of the house. I would recommend pillar to post to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how in depth the information was, and how Steve made everything clear. He showed us the issues in a realistic way and made us feel at ease.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.A.M.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was super informative; he explained everything to us in an easy to understand way and took the time to thoroughly go through everything with the house.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Very nice. A pleasure to have in our home. Great package put together. A bit pricy but I'm sure on par with other services.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Trudy and Steve Lawson were fantastic to deal with. Very professional and helpful. Steve provided an extremely comprehensive written report at the conclusion of the inspection. He took the time to explain in full detail his findings both during the inspection and afterwards during his review.
Would I recommend Steve Lawson and Trudy Lawson ..................... already have to several neighbours ! He just completed an inspection next door based on my recommendation.
I give them a 10 plus. If you are located in the Barrie /Orillia area , call them.
Name removed M.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was fantastic. He was very thorough, went over all potential issues and things to watch out for as well as how to address them if we chose to. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was incredible. He walked through with us (mostly my husband lol) and took the time to explain everything. He is friendly and kind. I definitely feel confident with my purchase thanks in part to Steve.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and explained everything to me as we went along. He offered to follow up with some extra information to answer my questions. I was very confident that he checked all systems in the house properly so there would be no surprises.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.A.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail. Lots of helpful information.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very knowledgeable about all aspects of our home and what needs to/should be repaired.
He went beyond to make sure we were satisfied with what he showed us.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took his time and looked at everything!

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the amount of knowledge about houses, etc. Also was very friendly and easy to talk to, would definitely recommend to anyone.


Privacy Policy