Pillar To Post
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie
ON L4N9R3
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 888 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.C.O.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very competent and personable. I would however, like a contact phone number and email with which to contact him directly. this is especially helpful when I have a quick question I need to ask him. In fact I have a few about the septic system and I need to talk to him ASAP so please let him know so that I can converse with him over the phone soon.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exellent job by your company Very professional service done by a very personable employee. I would have no problem recommending your company.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.A.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As first time home buyers this whole experience can be daunting, but we had a wonderful experience. Starting from booking our inspection with the kindest person to the end of our inspection with Steve. All along the way everyone answered our stupid questions and explained everything in great detail! I would absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone, I have nothing to complain about!

Thanks guys!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative inspection. The printout we received was an excellent.
would definitely use Pillar To Post again!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how thorough First name removed was with the inspection on my purchase property. I also liked the fact that he took time to explain in great detail how some of the mechanical items worked and when maintenance should be performed on them. Thank you again Name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very friendly and helpful. Great guy!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just wanted to thank you for your excellent inspection. You are very detailed and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you are looking for a trustworthy and reliable Home Inspection company. Took the time to answer all our questions. Thank You again.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, trustworthy, explained in laymans terms so i can understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and covered all parts of home. Binder with all of your information printed on site was great. Experienced in home construction and contracting.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great, explained the process in detail, thoroughly and systematically. He went through the whole inspection in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.A.L.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve has been amazing for us twice now. Thorough and to the point. No nonsense approach and no over explaining. My kind of home inspector

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Steve Lawson is an excellent inspector and exceeded our high expectations. Steve not only took the time to thoroughly inspect the property and house but he made sure we understood all of his recommendations and answered all of our questions (and there were many) without rushing. He is very knowledgeable and provided us with information and recommendations on current issues with the home as well as provided us with very useful information on future maintenance. The written report received is detailed and thorough. We highly recommend Steve and Pillar and Post to anyone who needs a home inspection. Steve is exceptional!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and extreamly knowledgeable, would definitely recommend

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The immediate feedback and unbiased opinion. I liked the recommendations and the time that was taken in the house.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lawson was great. We thought he was very thorough and explained everything yo us. He made sure that we had a plan to fix anything that needed fixing. Steve took a lot of time to go through everything before giving us the final diagnosis. Thank you. I wouldn't hesitate to refer Pillar to Post to all of my friends.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable, top notch service all around. Thanks again.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were treated with courtesy from start to finish. Trudy, in the office, was very nice to speak with. Steve is very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Major snowstorm on day of inspection but Steve and his assistant showed up on time, walked all around the property, took lots of pictures, and dug up the septic. Never felt as though our questions or concerns were insignificant. He was very busy but always stopped to answer our questions. The reports produced are very detailed and suggestions and recommendations are given. I am very happy with the service from Pillar to Post and have no hesitation recommending this company and Steve Lawson.
Sincerely,
First name removed C., Barrie


Privacy Policy