Pillar To Post
26 Losey Rd
Ringoes
NJ 08551
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 601 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed work

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explain things in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates and his assistant were excellent! I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates Muller personifies exemplary knowledge, professionalism, and business acumen. He is the best in the business, and hands-down exemplifies "pride, honesty, patience, and going the extra mile for clients to ensure the best home inspection experience".

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Excellent report subsequent to completion.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was great, thoroug, clear, and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail inspection but only thing you should add is some cost estimates for the repairs it will help the buys to get some better ideas on property

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, informative and clean

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was very thorough and made himself available for any questions during the inspection and after. Thanks for all the help!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was great, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profession and thorough. Matt was knowledgeable and helped to point out items I wouldn't have thought to check on. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have now used Pillar to Post for two home purchases. Socrates found a problem, Main water line, that ended up saving us around $12,000 in out of pocket repairs. Matt, another employee, was just as thorough and found an issue with a mixing valve in the master bathroom that was not easily identifiable. These guys are good, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with everything that was discussed. I truley appreciated that.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and thorough in terms of inspecting our new house. He provided useful information as well. We were extremely satisfied with the services provided.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was extremely thorough throughout the inspection and provided invaluable pointers throughout the session.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was really was really impressed how thorough and knowledge Matt was during the home inspectation. He took his time and he was very responsive to us when we had questions. He took care of answering our questions in a way avoid getting too technical. Also, he was very courteous and friendly. He made the whole experience pleasant. He is a great asset to your company.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates is by far the best home inspector I've ever worked with. He's incredibly knowledgeable and worth every penny.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly. I felt he was also very informative and honest. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a inspection.


Privacy Policy