Pillar To Post
26 Losey Rd
Ringoes
NJ 08551
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 618 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I initially called to make the appointment, there were convientant times and days that I could chose from.

Tyler was so thorough! Filling me in on everything he was inspecting. He knew the answer to every question I had and answered in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our agent was very experienced and well informed. Walked us through all the details and have us a thorough understanding of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and quick with a full written report.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish we walked with our inspector throughout the whole inspection and nothing, and I mean nothing was overlooked. Everything explained in detail and great suggestions for improvements. Experts in what they do and what you expect! Received the report by the end of the same day. Impressive!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.F.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed inspection. Written report was easy to understand and also had pictures of important items and defects.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely impressed with Socrates' thoroughness, and willingness to answer any and all of our questions. He was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend him and Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The expert way and complete inspection and report explanations of all problems

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates did a detailed and easy to understand job. He really helped me complete my due diligence and feel secure about buying my new home.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and methodical inspection, noticed small details.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detail oriented. When early is on time! Report was accurate and detailed as well. Our Inspector should train other inspectors the same way!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates and everyone at pillar to post was great. They were able to schedule us quickly and make accommodations when our buyers wanted a sooner inspection date. The day of Socrates did such a thorough job, was friendly, professional, and explained everything to us. I would recommend them to any friends, family, or acquaintance!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courtesy and thorough during the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really amazing service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was thorough, patient and knowledgeable about every part of the house. We felt comfortable and in great hands.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely knowledgeable and detailed in his explanations.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expert advice & knowledge. Service was quick but thorough. Very pleased overall

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explain things in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates and his assistant were excellent! I would recommend them to anyone.


Privacy Policy