Pillar To Post
26 Losey Rd
Ringoes
NJ 08551
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have now used Pillar to Post for two home purchases. Socrates found a problem, Main water line, that ended up saving us around $12,000 in out of pocket repairs. Matt, another employee, was just as thorough and found an issue with a mixing valve in the master bathroom that was not easily identifiable. These guys are good, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable with everything that was discussed. I truley appreciated that.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and thorough in terms of inspecting our new house. He provided useful information as well. We were extremely satisfied with the services provided.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was extremely thorough throughout the inspection and provided invaluable pointers throughout the session.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was really was really impressed how thorough and knowledge Matt was during the home inspectation. He took his time and he was very responsive to us when we had questions. He took care of answering our questions in a way avoid getting too technical. Also, he was very courteous and friendly. He made the whole experience pleasant. He is a great asset to your company.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates is by far the best home inspector I've ever worked with. He's incredibly knowledgeable and worth every penny.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly. I felt he was also very informative and honest. I would recommend you to anyone who needs a inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. He took the time to explain his findings, and answered all my questions. Great service that I would recommend to friends and family!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mat was great, very friendly and informative. We are first time home buyer, he gave us lots of good tips about maintaining the home ok top of the inspection. Greatly appreciated!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional. Any questions were addressed quickly, and in an understandable manner, for someone not in the trades. And the services were carried out by very personable people.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Start to finish, professional, informative and thorough

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Mathew was explaining everything as he was inspecting.
Very detailed inspection. Followed up on questions very promptly.
Written inspection report was very detailed and simple to understand.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt and Socrates were incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to teach me a great deal about my new home and the way it works. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was knowledgeable, encouraged us to ask questions, and took the time to explain everything he was doing. Very useful and worth the extra cost.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was the easiest thing about my whole house buying experience. Matt was awesome.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, nice and clear to understand

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was fantastic. He was very thorough and provided a ton of valuable information and was extremely friendly. The customer service was also great. I had to cancel the first time and they were very accommodating.


Privacy Policy