Pillar To Post
26 Losey Rd
Ringoes
NJ 08551
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 571 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection in general. Any questions that
I asked were received and answered clearly, in a very professional manner. I will highly
recommend Pillar To Post for any inspections that I am made aware of . Thank You ! .

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with Matt Dornan's thorough inspection. He also did an excellent job of explaining his inspection results to us.

We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who requires a house inspection.

First name removed and Ginna Last name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was early to our appointment and very nice. He took time to answer all of our questions and walk us through the process. He was very polite and knowledgeable and was extremely thorough. I would recommend him personally to any of my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I worked with both Matt and Socrates who were great. Both guys are extremely friendly and took extra time to answer any questions I had. The inspections were thorough and detailed and I felt that the value exceeded the price based on their performance.

I would absolutely recommend using the company for your future home inspections. I already sent along their contact info to a friend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to review and discuss the outcome of the inspection of specific issues the day of the inspection. Very comprehensive, thorough evaluation of the home.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Socrates, was very thorough and explained everything to use clearly. The report was clear and easy to understand, and was provided very quickly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates did a very thorough job. He was on time, courteous and very professional.

His evaluation was very accurate and precise. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a good inspector.

Jim Last name removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates Muller was extremely professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very thorough!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Email confirmations. Punctual. Explained everything in good detail. Informative and educational.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was excellent! We dealt with Matt who was a pleasure to work with and he was very thorough throughout our home inspection process. We would definitely recommend this company to friends who are looking to purchase houses.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Really took the time to look at everything and closely inspect. My fiance and I were very happy with these services at such an exiting moment in our lives where piece of mind is a huge relief.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The meticulousness of the inspector

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly inspector. Thorough report

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immense amount of knowledge & attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough technician. Very responsive to emails and call. Excellent service all around!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector really took the time to go over all of the questions we had for him. He was very patient and looked at every little detail and the overall big picture. We were extremely satisfied with his work and we would definitely recommend Socrates in the future.


Privacy Policy