Pillar To Post
26 Losey Rd
Ringoes
NJ 08551
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very knowledgeable and thorough in the inspection of our home. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I could understand the information and the inspector was on time and very knowledgeable and was great at communicating with my wife and i

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional. He took the time to explain every detail to us and make sure we understood. He was reachable and responded to questions immediately. It was excellent that we had a digital copy of our report by the end of the day. I would recommend this company to anyone!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, honest and detailed. The price is also very reasonable.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very professional company that does a complete job.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable of sevices. Would recommend the service highly!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socerties was very professional, explained everything as he went along and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was great! He was very thorough and answered questions clerarly; I haven't dealt with an inspector as attentive as him before! 10/10 experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was awesome. Super knowledgeable and helpful. Taught us a lot about the property we are buying. Really wonderful experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was very knowledgeable and the inspection was very thourough. He discovered things that the previous owner did not know about.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed service. Answered every question we had and provided great documentation.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was gr8! He was very thorough. I'd recommend him for sure!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely thorough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly On time And very thorough

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and friendly

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.M.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, organized, well trained, and fair priced experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and answered all my questions. Was impressed by the detail of the inspection.


Privacy Policy