Pillar To Post
26 Losey Rd
Ringoes
NJ 08551
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 642 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was great! He was very thorough and answered questions clerarly; I haven't dealt with an inspector as attentive as him before! 10/10 experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was awesome. Super knowledgeable and helpful. Taught us a lot about the property we are buying. Really wonderful experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was very knowledgeable and the inspection was very thourough. He discovered things that the previous owner did not know about.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed service. Answered every question we had and provided great documentation.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was gr8! He was very thorough. I'd recommend him for sure!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely thorough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly On time And very thorough

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and friendly

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.A.M.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, organized, well trained, and fair priced experience.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and answered all my questions. Was impressed by the detail of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Definitely I recommend Matt!
He was friendly and very knowledgeable/ informative. He made the experience lighthearted and less stressful than I expected.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, outstanding customer service, and thoroughness. Socrates is outstanding, the best home inspector I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was absolutely amazing to have an inspector from Pillar to post. He was very knowledgeable and shared lot of important tips. Matt was true professional and friendly.

I am very likely to recommend your services to my family and friends.

Best,
First name removed

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, competent and personal. I like the ability to call later about questions about my new home.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were efficient, timely, thorough and Socrates Muller did an excellent job inspecting the premises, as well as communicating with us and following up with his reports in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Socrates is the best. The time and effort he puts forth is impeccable and his knowledge is second to none.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative, better than expected


Privacy Policy