Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 62 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional gentlemen!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Some of the things the inspector said didn't work really did work just fine.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and friendliness.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough. We like that we had a report in our hands before they left. They answered all our questions very patiently.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.P.L.D.P.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly prompt service!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is professional, trustworthy and helpful. I would absolutely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very good, fast, affordable, and gave me multiple options.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First, we appreached the businesslike approach of the two inspectors, Scott Waltin and John Robinson, as they performed their inspections.
Second, we were pleased that they were willing to discuss their findings and point out areas that might need attention and also explain the operation of various household equipment and appliances.
Third, the professional report along with detailed inspection results and photos. In addition, the format of the hard bound 3-ring notebook with inclusion of spring and fall checklists, typical cost estimates for home repairs, and useful expense record forms with attached envelopes.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a small mishap with Pillar to Post, but Scott more than made up for it. He inspires a great deal of confidence with his thoroughness, attention to detail, and customer service. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Confidence, credibility, reliability, consistent quality & experience

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good report. Suggest when showing photo of damaged area that a larger photo of the overall area showing location would be helpful. Photo of just damaged area does not indicate the size of the crack, fault etc.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did an amazing job on our inspection this last week. We were very thankful because he discovered some major issues that were lying underneath the surface that the seller's inspectors did not pick up on. Because he caught those particular things, he saved us thousands of dollars. Scott was personable, kind, extremely detailed, thorough and very thoughtful in his work. Hands-down he was incredible to work with.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very good customer service

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a thorough inspection, explained as he went through the home, answered questions and personable. It was great to get the very professional, easy to read, report immediately.

Will definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and John (?) were on time, professional and friendly. They paid special attention to a couple of concerns we had. They presented us with a binder with a printed report at the completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Documents and pictures were readily available.
The staff were very friendly and explained things thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scott Wallin was very nice and extremely professional. That being said, I was disappointed in the "checklist" type report which lacked detail. Some of the items were unclear, and some just totally incorrect. I expected a more precise detailed itemized report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very friendly and very competent.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a great job! Very personable and easy to talk with. Being relatively new to the area and stucco housing with flat roof and in-floor radiant heating, he was a wealth of information. Also, I received a lot of good advice regarding maintenance for this house. The "rattlesnake" discussion was especially appreciated having never lived in the desert. Would definitely use his services again should the occasion arise.


Privacy Policy