Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are the experts in your field.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.A.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with great demeanor. Thorough and formal process.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Scott walked us through the house and explained what was in the report. He took time to answer all our questions. By the end of the inspection, we understood what needed work and what was in good condition.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.N.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.L.P.F.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and John were fantastic, thorough and professional. I was very confident in their ability to do a great home inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful! Couldn’t have asked for more informative inspection and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.T.S.M.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was phenomenal. Scott and John were very efficient and answered all my questions. Very happy with the service and professionalism. And the binder was a touch of class! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, promptness, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional gentlemen!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Some of the things the inspector said didn't work really did work just fine.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and friendliness.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough. We like that we had a report in our hands before they left. They answered all our questions very patiently.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.P.L.D.P.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly prompt service!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is professional, trustworthy and helpful. I would absolutely recommend him to others!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very good, fast, affordable, and gave me multiple options.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First, we appreached the businesslike approach of the two inspectors, Scott Waltin and John Robinson, as they performed their inspections.
Second, we were pleased that they were willing to discuss their findings and point out areas that might need attention and also explain the operation of various household equipment and appliances.
Third, the professional report along with detailed inspection results and photos. In addition, the format of the hard bound 3-ring notebook with inclusion of spring and fall checklists, typical cost estimates for home repairs, and useful expense record forms with attached envelopes.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a small mishap with Pillar to Post, but Scott more than made up for it. He inspires a great deal of confidence with his thoroughness, attention to detail, and customer service. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Confidence, credibility, reliability, consistent quality & experience


Privacy Policy