Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was professional and helpful.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was encouraged to ask questions and Scott thoroughly answered the questions I did have.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very professional and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The employees are friendly, very hard working,knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott, I appreciate the thoroughness and time you spent . Also, having The report in such a professional manner the day of the inspection was appreciated . Thank you

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.G.S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ver
y througough nd complets....also....on time when ordered.....good work...

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott conducted my home inspection and was very informative and personable. He was very thorough and explained to me the issues when they came up. The service was better than what I expected and made the process a lot easier. Thank you for a great inspection!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection.
Candid, easy to understand perspective.
I appreciated having options in addition to standard inspection

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service, on time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.R.S.P.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful and your services were greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and quick response.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work. The inspector was very careful and thorough in reviewing the house. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Enjoyed working with himmon my possible future home and will be in contact with him in the future.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is extremely punctual and thorough in his inspection. This is great because as a buyer I know exactly what I am getting into. Scott is mindful of others time and keeps his appointments. He is professional in every way possible when inspecting a property.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Personable
Helpful

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, descriptive, patient, concise. A pleasure to work with, thank you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.K.P.B.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great job.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally executed

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Would like a more comprehensive report (more photos) with more information about each room.


Privacy Policy