Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, descriptive, patient, concise. A pleasure to work with, thank you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.K.P.B.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great job.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionally executed

Report a concern   June 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Would like a more comprehensive report (more photos) with more information about each room.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your rep was professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R.F.S.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You do a great job!

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.T.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We paid good faith money for a full inspection and have not gotten the inspection in the attic of the garage dispit a pointed request.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was polite and professional. He knew a lot not only about our house, but about how it fits into it's environment (for example, he was able to advise on whether to check for radon based on where we lived)

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.R.F.J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cad Hoyt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional and knowledgeable. I learned quite a bit.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Harrington Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott is the consummate professional. He explains everything he is doing and makes his work very easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Thought service was overpriced and inspector declined to provide opinions based on his expertise. Critical areas were not addressed but he did offer to re-evaluate in several months. That's a bit late. Areas of damage were underestimated and I had to have some of the areas reinspected to get the real answer.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Transparent and thorough. Fully explained. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Scott took the time to explain the problems and issues and also answered all my questions

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detail oriented and timely

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and more than willing to provide consumer education. Immediate report delivery. Very pleasant business demeanor.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Van Luchene Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely report, good advice.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I didn't really have to do anything, was set up by realtor and all I had to do was pay. Can't complain.


Privacy Policy