Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very helpful in explaining what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I watched Scott, our inspector, go through the inspection process. He was very thorough and methodical, well organized. He skillfully pointed out latent problems on our home purchase, which, if it had gone unnoticed, we would have inherited a huge unexpected expense. I appreciated the fact that he was able to produce a complete and detailed report immediately following the inspection. I would recommend.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt. professional. personable

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough, honest & professional inspection. I think what I respected the most was I felt like I was having a concerned friend watching out for me. Took the time to explain the results and recommendations in understandable terms. Came highly recommended and I know why. Literally went through the house like their name, from Pillar to Post. I don't think they missed anything and we able to highlight a couple of things I might have missed & made sensible, possible recommendations. In New Mexico, in my opinion, They are the best in the business.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is sincere about his job

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. It was a ensure working with your company

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fast and responsive.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and efficient service. The inspector that helped us didn't mind us following him and asking questions. As first time home buyers it was a great experience!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent showed us areas of concern and was happy to discuss all issues regarding the problems.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are home buyers. Mark thoroughly covered each mechanical system and diplomatically described modern furnace systems compared to the very old one in this house. The seller was also present and very verbal, which made it sometimes challenging to absorb info from Mark and not the seller. Systems and roof age noted in the written report.

Roof damage was photographed.

All very helpful especially about evaporative cooler, flat roofs info pages as we are out of state and have lived previously in a very different climate.

Extremely helpful. We felt very glad to have Mark's expertise and the written report in the binder and the pdf.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, with a detailed report left with buyer.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great! Not in a rush and very thorough.
-Jonathan

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fair inspection. Report was timely and had great supporting pics.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very professional in every way.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable and informative guide around the property.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and professional inspection. Excellent communication with buyer. Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hello,

You guys were fast, yet very comprehensive. Can't get much better than that!


Privacy Policy