Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Hot water heathers that are 17 years old are a hazard especially if you can't test them because the leer didn't work which is the pressure relief valve and keeps the Hot water heater from building up pressure and exploding.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. It was professionally done.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very clear communication. Polite and double checking to be sure they checked all I asked for.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable tecs. Answered all our questions and were very through.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service! Had a report same day. Agent paid close attention to detail and kept me in the loop every step of the way.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely clear and detailed in writing his report of findings. He was very generous with his time, spending at least an additional half hour on the phone with me, an
out-of-state first-time home buyer. He was able to articulately explain many things to me that enabled us to ultimately negotiate more knowledgeably about repairs and even the cost of the
house.

I highly recommend Pillar to Post and found their price to be extremely reasonable; actually,
probably a bit too low, given that the owner is a licensed contractor (I believe).

Name removed
Claremont, CA

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Folkner was very thorough in his inspection of the property we are hoping to own. He checked everything and gave us verbal information about his findings. When the inspection was complete we received a notebook with a written report of the places that needed repair or attention. The notebook has helpful information about home ownership and envelopes to store important papers. We were very satisfied with Mark's service. Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough with my home inspection. I was the most happy with the fact that he was explaining things as he went along and invited our questions. It was nice to work with someone so personable. Thank you Scott!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication from the inspector about the house.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is the best!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and they explained things in a manner I could comprehend.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience.. very professional, thorough and courteous

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all my questions, friendly, knowledgeable and ,professional.
Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very Professional, friendly, up front which I appreciated! I was impressed that he took the time to explain his findings and provided a professional, well documented report on site at the time of service. Well done!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Friendliness. Courtesy. Interaction with buyers and continual updating of findings. Hardcopy report available at end of inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was my first time buying a home! Everything was well explained and easy to follow.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and talkative. very relaxing and assuring during the process.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wasn't present for the inspection (my realtor was) - but had a question about the report and Mark responded right away and explained the issue - great!


Privacy Policy