Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough with my home inspection. I was the most happy with the fact that he was explaining things as he went along and invited our questions. It was nice to work with someone so personable. Thank you Scott!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication from the inspector about the house.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is the best!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and they explained things in a manner I could comprehend.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience.. very professional, thorough and courteous

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, answered all my questions, friendly, knowledgeable and ,professional.
Would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very Professional, friendly, up front which I appreciated! I was impressed that he took the time to explain his findings and provided a professional, well documented report on site at the time of service. Well done!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Friendliness. Courtesy. Interaction with buyers and continual updating of findings. Hardcopy report available at end of inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was my first time buying a home! Everything was well explained and easy to follow.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and talkative. very relaxing and assuring during the process.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wasn't present for the inspection (my realtor was) - but had a question about the report and Mark responded right away and explained the issue - great!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were through, for things that needed fixing you gave detailed photos showing the problem, finally, the report was handed in the same day the inspection was done.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything. Didn't try to alarm anyone and simply stated the facts.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

got the job done on time .

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although I wasn't able to be at the inspection, it seemed to be very detailed and everything was checked. The inspection and report were very timely and helped us tremendously.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was punctual, and 100% professional to work with. I absolutely would recommend Pillar and Post.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and patient in explaining his process.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did an amazing job and answered all questions we had. We will definitely be recommending him! Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Was willing to answer lots of questions.


Privacy Policy