Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable agent

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two inspectors were great! Very informative and helpful

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

They did a great job. My only objection is they didn't talk about the condition of the furnace and AC in the summary report. I guess it's one way to get a client to read the entire report!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough; made customer aware of potential issues. On time to complete inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I WAS PLEASED WITH THE REPORT I RECEIVED, THE PICTURE WERE CLEAR AND THE DESCRIPTION AND EXPLANATIONS WERE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. SCOTT WAS VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE. I APPRECIATE THAT!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and efficient inspection. Friendly and informative inspector. Very pleased with overall experience.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough without being "nit picky" On time for inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and thorough. They took time to explain their findings and to point out specific items to us. Working efficiently they completed our inspection and submitted their report within a matter of hours. Many thanks to the team.
Name removed and Jan Last name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with good insights.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice people

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was good services I was impressed

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative, and honest. Appreciated all the feedback.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so nice and personable and also willing to explain everything to me. If I had a third hand I'd give him three thumbs up

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of your inspection. It alerted me to issues with the target property that I would have never noticed without you pointing them out. Unfortunately, the sellers and I were not able to reach an agreement in regards to the costs involved that would be required to take care of all the necessary repairs. Therefore, I had to terminate the contract from my end because I would not be able to invest thousands of dollars. I had already offered more than asking price for this property that looked almost perfect at first sight but then turned out to almost be a fixer upper. Thank you for pointing out all those imperfections and safety issues, saving me a lot of money.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and a good inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Hot water heathers that are 17 years old are a hazard especially if you can't test them because the leer didn't work which is the pressure relief valve and keeps the Hot water heater from building up pressure and exploding.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. It was professionally done.


Privacy Policy