Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very Professional, friendly, up front which I appreciated! I was impressed that he took the time to explain his findings and provided a professional, well documented report on site at the time of service. Well done!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Friendliness. Courtesy. Interaction with buyers and continual updating of findings. Hardcopy report available at end of inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was my first time buying a home! Everything was well explained and easy to follow.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and talkative. very relaxing and assuring during the process.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wasn't present for the inspection (my realtor was) - but had a question about the report and Mark responded right away and explained the issue - great!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were through, for things that needed fixing you gave detailed photos showing the problem, finally, the report was handed in the same day the inspection was done.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything. Didn't try to alarm anyone and simply stated the facts.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

got the job done on time .

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Although I wasn't able to be at the inspection, it seemed to be very detailed and everything was checked. The inspection and report were very timely and helped us tremendously.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was punctual, and 100% professional to work with. I absolutely would recommend Pillar and Post.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and patient in explaining his process.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did an amazing job and answered all questions we had. We will definitely be recommending him! Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, professional and very experienced. I will use them again and suggest anyone who wants the best inspectors in Albuquerque area do the same!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, explained everything they were doing as they did it. After completion gave tips and advice on how to better care for the home, seasonal checklists, faults with the house, and pictures of the faults in a convenient binder. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B.P.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough process and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and insightful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough with the inspection.
His professionalism is beyond reproach.

I recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector seemed really nice but when we got the report there were things we saw that weren't in the report. For example he wrote the kitchen cabinets didn't have damage but it's clear the sellers dog has rubbed the side cabinet raw. Also, he wrote the water heater pipes were leaking but failed to mention the plumbing isn't up to code and there is a pipe that isn't even braced. He didn't mention the clear water damage under the living room window, etc. The report didn't really tell us much.


Privacy Policy