Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 8
Moriarty
NM 87035
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and efficient inspection. Friendly and informative inspector. Very pleased with overall experience.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and thorough. They took time to explain their findings and to point out specific items to us. Working efficiently they completed our inspection and submitted their report within a matter of hours. Many thanks to the team.
Name removed and Jan Last name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with good insights.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

nice people

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was good services I was impressed

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative, and honest. Appreciated all the feedback.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so nice and personable and also willing to explain everything to me. If I had a third hand I'd give him three thumbs up

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and comprehensive.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of your inspection. It alerted me to issues with the target property that I would have never noticed without you pointing them out. Unfortunately, the sellers and I were not able to reach an agreement in regards to the costs involved that would be required to take care of all the necessary repairs. Therefore, I had to terminate the contract from my end because I would not be able to invest thousands of dollars. I had already offered more than asking price for this property that looked almost perfect at first sight but then turned out to almost be a fixer upper. Thank you for pointing out all those imperfections and safety issues, saving me a lot of money.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and a good inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly employees.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Hot water heathers that are 17 years old are a hazard especially if you can't test them because the leer didn't work which is the pressure relief valve and keeps the Hot water heater from building up pressure and exploding.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. It was professionally done.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very clear communication. Polite and double checking to be sure they checked all I asked for.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable tecs. Answered all our questions and were very through.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service! Had a report same day. Agent paid close attention to detail and kept me in the loop every step of the way.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely clear and detailed in writing his report of findings. He was very generous with his time, spending at least an additional half hour on the phone with me, an
out-of-state first-time home buyer. He was able to articulately explain many things to me that enabled us to ultimately negotiate more knowledgeably about repairs and even the cost of the
house.

I highly recommend Pillar to Post and found their price to be extremely reasonable; actually,
probably a bit too low, given that the owner is a licensed contractor (I believe).

Name removed
Claremont, CA

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Folkner was very thorough in his inspection of the property we are hoping to own. He checked everything and gave us verbal information about his findings. When the inspection was complete we received a notebook with a written report of the places that needed repair or attention. The notebook has helpful information about home ownership and envelopes to store important papers. We were very satisfied with Mark's service. Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough with my home inspection. I was the most happy with the fact that he was explaining things as he went along and invited our questions. It was nice to work with someone so personable. Thank you Scott!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication from the inspector about the house.


Privacy Policy