Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 978 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pdf pictures, explanation and cost of repairs

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service over all

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, very professional, explained the whole process to us from start to finish, and extremely thorough! Our realtor (first experience with Pillar To Post) said she was very impressed by the details that were contained in the report!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't deliver on time or were delayed in delivery of inspection report. Also, when I initially payed for my inspection the guy that took my info and charged my phone ended the call before telling me what the charge was going to be on my credit card. I had to call him back to find out what the charge was going to be.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was on time for our expectation Tom was very polite and he was willing to answer any questions that I had. He was also very patient in explaining things to me.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the ways the inspection and the reporting was performed in absolute details.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my inspector, Tom was very detail orientated. He took his time and checked everything. When I have a question, he always takes time and answer it.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for the detail inspection for my new house.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Inspector explained everything thoroughly! Very professional

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every thing

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are professional! We liked a lot our inspector . Right on time!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I heard through my realtor.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanations about the house. Giving candid opinions as to what he saw

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, felt like he had our interests at top of his priority list.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to my initial contact, scheduled immediately, and did exactly what was agreed, when agreed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very efficient and report came back in a timely manner, thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was thorough, he was professional and was extremely personable.
It was a pleasure having him do the inspection on 850 C N 4th steeet

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional . He did a very good job finding the major problems located in the house as well as on the rooftop. I would definitely use the service again if needed also recommend to friends and family.


Privacy Policy