Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 943 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was performed in excellent jobs, and he apparently answered to the best of his ability all the questions we had for him. Thanks for the assistance you have given us on this process!

Sincerely:
Last name removed First name removed

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector missed plumbing corrosion at kitchen sink trap and master bathroom trap.
Only minor repairs but since it wasn't in the report I can't ask sellers to fix that and
it will now fall on me once I move in.

Not really sure how to make things right at this point. I don't think I will be using or
recommending Pillar To Post to any of my customers in the future.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector John was great. He was prompt, courteous, friendly, and thorough. When he was finished he went over the binder and said the report We would have the next evening and we did. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs to have a home inspection. He made the process very easy. Mike Last name removed and Sue Hagner

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly behavior and explain every concern very thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very serious people, very professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Never heard about radon test

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Jason did an excellent job. As a result of his work i declined to but that property.
However, i called last saturday to have gim inspect another property. I never got a return call. And when i called on monday, no one answered the phone. I hired another firm. You bleew it.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

See the same team of guys.

They are all fast reliable and enjoyable to work with

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with service and on time appointment of the surveyor

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything properly checked, answers every question, very helpful!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company came highly recommended from a close friend who has used your services in the past.

Your technician was extremely thorough in going over my potential 1st home purchase.

He gave me enough insight into future costs of maintenance, life expectancy of materials and such that I was able to make a far more informed decision before investing in buying the home.

Thanks so much for such excellent service. I will be dealing with you again when the right house comes along.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and reliable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanation from the inspector!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was pleasant and thorough

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Proffesional and Explained every aspect of the Home inspection..

Thank You
Sam Serrano

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and he was very curtious.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The accuracy

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest. Thorough with inspection. Friendly


Privacy Policy