Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1020 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous. Quick response. No exaggerations. Good price.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom, the inspector, was polite and thorough. He explained the inspection process very well and answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Weldon was very thorough in the process. Courteous and professional in explaining everything. We would like to use him for any of our future inspections.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything as it was happening. He was clean and personable. The report was clear and concise. I would definitely recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very fast report

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man that completed my inspectation was extremely professional and took the time to explain everything that he was documenting. His demeanor was friendly and his professionalism was apparent at all times.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, polite, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very experienced on the property that I am purchasing, and was very helpful with explaining things about the house that I was not familiar with. Tom was also very helpful with explaining things that I will need to do around the property to ensure that I do not have problems in the future.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how efficient the inspector was. He was there early and ready to work.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great and Efficient Service. My report was extremely through, and the binder is extremely resourceful for a first-time homebuyer.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, and very professional.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing they were polite and friendly, but I have anyone to recommend thats all.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, efficiency, inspector was very nice and diligent.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector could not properly assess the basement walls, corners, etc. because the owners storage obstructed the area. I was told that if I wanted another inspection before closing there would be an additional fee. I believe there should be a reduced rate of this occurs.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used Pillar to post for my first house purchase about 13 years ago. My husband used it for his investment properties. I recommended Pillar to Post to a friend who was buying a new house. I feel as if Pillar to Post does a thorough job. Very efficient and they don't try to take short cuts. I feels as if they want to make sure the buyer is aware of everything so the buyer can make an informed decision to move forward or not. The inspectors were very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good services...

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! We received a detailed inspection report with pictures and description within 48 hours. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough and quick inspection. The inspectors were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional


Privacy Policy