Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1048 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector. Jason, was excellent. He listened to all our comments and answered all our questions. He was very thorough and everything he recorded (except for one small issue mutually agreed by seller and purchaser) will be rectified.

Great job...I will use your company again when I sell my home in the next few years.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service seemed to be thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wish that Tom would have invited me to walk around with him. I later lesrned that i could have and would have asked him about the importance and priorities of some of his findings. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The price was a little high

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, flexible scheduling and quick turn around.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional and friendly. Knowledgeable inspector provided the report very quickly. The organizer was a great bonus too.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionals honesty

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding services. Jason was awesome and explained everything the whole time. Thanks so much for making it a smooth process for us.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The entire inspection should last a two hours length of service is not good

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom met us for our home inspection and like the saying goes, early is on time and on time is late. We arrived at the home 30 minutes early and Tom was already unpacking his equipment, was very well dressed for an inspector and his vehicle was very clean. First impressions from seeing this had us feeling very confident. Throughout the inspection, Tom was very patient and explained his findings to us and also answered all of the questions that we had. Starting outside from the roof, we went inside to the top floor and worked from room to room and eventually worked our way into the basement. What we thought was going to be about a 90 minute inspection turned out to be 3 hours and we left the home inspection very well informed. We did not realize that we were with the inspector for 3 hours as it did not feel like it.

When we received the inspection report, it arrived exactly when we were told it would be available to us. Upon calling our realtor to go over the report, he said "Pillar to Post is too good at their job". The report was just as detailed as the inspection that we saw and the pictures taken by Tom let us reference everything that was in question.

The overall experience left us feeling very comfortable knowing everything about the house that we never thought to look into to the level of detail done by Tom. We were attracted to the looks of the house and Pillar to Post actually 'turned on the lights' so that we could know exactly what we were truly looking at.

Feel confident with choosing Pillar to Post for your home inspection service provider. We chose the home inspection, radon test, termite inspection, and air quality test and choosing one company that can provide this and many more services is very convenient.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, timely, funny and down to earth people.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Weldon ( inspector) was very thorough, & professional!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that the inspector took his time to explain & show everything in details what he was doing. Job Well Done!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed inspection nothing was missed. Vlad was amazing I would definitely use them again, also loved the added binder to keep all your maitinence organized for you home ❤️

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great with explaining any & all questions and cocerns

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer who was referred to Pillar to Post by my realtor. My inspector, Tom, was professional and informative. He took pictures of everything and even explained me the pros and cons of the findings in the home. He was even able to help figure out a good estimate of my own repairs if I wanted to make them down the road. The binder they gave me was really neat too and helped put into perspective the entire home buying process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the fact that Pillar to Post took their time to look at every detail, the photos that were provided were great and employees were pleasant. We were able to communicate effectively and efficiently with our agent and their staff. They were quick to respond and e-mail us!

Thank you very much, we would definitely recommend them to our family members and friends!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder provided was a nice touch. Nice employees also made for a great experience.


Privacy Policy