Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1033 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great with explaining any & all questions and cocerns

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer who was referred to Pillar to Post by my realtor. My inspector, Tom, was professional and informative. He took pictures of everything and even explained me the pros and cons of the findings in the home. He was even able to help figure out a good estimate of my own repairs if I wanted to make them down the road. The binder they gave me was really neat too and helped put into perspective the entire home buying process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the fact that Pillar to Post took their time to look at every detail, the photos that were provided were great and employees were pleasant. We were able to communicate effectively and efficiently with our agent and their staff. They were quick to respond and e-mail us!

Thank you very much, we would definitely recommend them to our family members and friends!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder provided was a nice touch. Nice employees also made for a great experience.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My previous experience with your company when I bought my last home was what brought me back, however, this time was not good at all. Techies were in a big hurry, did not walk me through and show and tell and left the heat on in the basement turned up to 90 degrees! The seller was very old and did not fill out the disclosure statement, so I needed the information that the techies could have provided . The service was definitely not worth what we paid. J.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that they were on on time for the inspection. The workers were both knowledgeable and friendly when answering all questions. They gave great feedback on questions and inquiries about how to best resolve some issues and the cost of repairs. The report we received was lengthy and informative. Everything we need to know about the home was in the inspection. Great detail and color photos gives you a clear view on the home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection. These guys know their stuff.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything they did on inspecting the home. They found a lot of things that I wouldn't have known about. Awesome service I must say. They've contacted me through email right away knowing that I was unable to use my cell phone at the time. Very professional and incredible customer service. Two thumbs up

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was great ,He explain everything,he was real friendly ,he walk me through everything. I would definitely recomend to my family and friends . I did choose the right company

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fast, efficient and gave quotes on the fixes that needed to take place.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was looked at that I didn't think you would look at. Explained very well. So glad I used you and would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

One thing you have to do ito improve is the keep the time and duration in which you promise to do the piece of work being given to you by your clients.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous. Quick response. No exaggerations. Good price.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom, the inspector, was polite and thorough. He explained the inspection process very well and answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom Weldon was very thorough in the process. Courteous and professional in explaining everything. We would like to use him for any of our future inspections.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything as it was happening. He was clean and personable. The report was clear and concise. I would definitely recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very fast report

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man that completed my inspectation was extremely professional and took the time to explain everything that he was documenting. His demeanor was friendly and his professionalism was apparent at all times.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, polite, friendly, and professional


Privacy Policy