Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1003 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great! We received a detailed inspection report with pictures and description within 48 hours. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a thorough and quick inspection. The inspectors were friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, answered all our questions and arrived early. Great job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very polite and informative, he walked me through step by step the process of the inspection showing me specifically the things he found and explaining the risk if any of whatever he was pointing out and answering anything I made have seen or wondered about myself

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services provided for my home inspection was accurate and provided me with pictures during the inspection. After each area of the house was inspection pictures were provided to myself and my husband. I would highly recommend to my family and friends. The price was even reasonable for myself and husband to afford.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Tom was very thorough & helpful as well as being friendly & personable.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Jason did a really great job and his associate too. I couldn't be happier with the results and all the feedback that they gave me. I really appreciate everything that they did. Thanks again PTP!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I really wished they would have explained a little more and in detailed I felt like my inspection was rushed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Since this will be the first property I am investing in at 24 years old, I like the way my inspector Tom Weldon took his time to really examine everything, he treated me like family, I look forward to working with him and will refer him and pillar to post to my friends,families and anyone else I come across who ask.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very professional and thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough job and answered any questions that we had.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first-time home buyer, the entire process can be extremely intimidating. So having someone like Tom take the time to explain the intricate details of what was needed and why, was instrumental in my home buying process and GREATLY APPRECIATED. The great detail in the binder and the color photos were amazing. To choose any other inspector would be like choosing ground beef over filet mignon.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your company 2 times and I must say that both my experiences were awesome right on time of the scheduled appointments and very pleasant it was a pleasure to do business with you guys thank you again

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and focus in details

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and well experienced.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had exactly the services I needed to buy my house plus had a variety of services to choose from. The technician Tom was prompt, professional, friendly and fully explained every step as he examined the house. He was great and you have a great representative in Tom.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really thorough job


Privacy Policy