Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 989 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your company 2 times and I must say that both my experiences were awesome right on time of the scheduled appointments and very pleasant it was a pleasure to do business with you guys thank you again

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and focus in details

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and well experienced.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had exactly the services I needed to buy my house plus had a variety of services to choose from. The technician Tom was prompt, professional, friendly and fully explained every step as he examined the house. He was great and you have a great representative in Tom.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really thorough job

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they take the time and go over everything that was done

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service was great and the responce time on everything was quick but the price was significantly more expensive than other quotes I received

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the service. It was very through, and the agent carefully explain everything to me, and if i didn't understand he made sure he explain it in a way that I'll understand. He was a very hard worker and he inspected EVERYWHERE. From top to bottom. I was veey surprised but satisfied.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was very thorough, thanks

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectior was insightful and made an effort to make sure that i understood the process and his role.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Jason was very thorough and not at all alarming to minor issuers. I am a real estate agent and have been through a 100 or more inspections and I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pdf pictures, explanation and cost of repairs

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service over all

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, very professional, explained the whole process to us from start to finish, and extremely thorough! Our realtor (first experience with Pillar To Post) said she was very impressed by the details that were contained in the report!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Didn't deliver on time or were delayed in delivery of inspection report. Also, when I initially payed for my inspection the guy that took my info and charged my phone ended the call before telling me what the charge was going to be on my credit card. I had to call him back to find out what the charge was going to be.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was on time for our expectation Tom was very polite and he was willing to answer any questions that I had. He was also very patient in explaining things to me.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the ways the inspection and the reporting was performed in absolute details.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my inspector, Tom was very detail orientated. He took his time and checked everything. When I have a question, he always takes time and answer it.


Privacy Policy