Pillar To Post
2607 Rhawn Street Suite 310
Philadelphia
PA 19152
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Give enough time to check everything.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, did a detailed check and was very time efficient. Pleasant.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and comprehensive

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Attention to detail

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt phone service and confirmation. Inspector was early and did a great job.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was terrific. He explained everything to us as he went about doing his checks. And, he listened and checked out our concerns.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought he was very efficient. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You found the very important things that we didn't see. So that was great.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very detailed. Have used them prior and pleased each time.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked Tom, our inspector. He seemed reasonable and communicated well about potential issues and the language in the report, helping us triage what needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and very detailed

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had plus pointed out other things that I was unaware that I needed to ask.
Was not aware of the price levels for different types of inspections.
Thanks

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your Inspector. Jason, was excellent. He listened to all our comments and answered all our questions. He was very thorough and everything he recorded (except for one small issue mutually agreed by seller and purchaser) will be rectified.

Great job...I will use your company again when I sell my home in the next few years.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service seemed to be thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wish that Tom would have invited me to walk around with him. I later lesrned that i could have and would have asked him about the importance and priorities of some of his findings. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The price was a little high

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, flexible scheduling and quick turn around.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, professional and friendly. Knowledgeable inspector provided the report very quickly. The organizer was a great bonus too.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionals honesty


Privacy Policy