Pillar To Post
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1330 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice people and friendly service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to answer questions about findings and offer suggestions for maintenance.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized extremely professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a great job! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and he does not miss anything!! We used him again for a 2nd home! Amazing job!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection, and going through the report with
the inspector.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and thoroughness were highly appreciated!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I have yet to receive anything regarding the radon test!

Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay is very competent and professional, along with the gentleman who did our sewer scope.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Did a great job

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, informative and efficient.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They seemed to do a very thorough job and had our inspection right there printed out before we left... vrey fast.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Thorough. I especially appreciated the call to give me results directly and allow me to ask questions at the time.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very polite, helpful, and informative . You showed patient's . Your prices are reasonable .

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed analysis.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was incredibly thorough and gave us much to approach the Sellers about. We requested the inspection as Buyers of a property. The attention to detail was amazing and Scott and his associates do a very complete job of explaining each item in the report. It was so helpful. This is the second time using Scott Lunsford in 2 months and I would easily recommend him and use him again! He made all the difference!
Thanks!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough. I was very pleased with how meticulous our inspector was during the inspection. There was not a stone unturned!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay did a very through job of check the whole house. Left no rock unturned.


Privacy Policy