Pillar To Post
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1346 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott explained everything thoroughly. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand. We loved leaving the inspection with a nice color binder with pictures immediately. Super helpful and we liked it.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and efficient!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and attentive staff. Was happy with Jay. Felt he was thorough and explained things very well.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are thorough, explain what they have found or not found and in terms that a non-contractor can easily understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in checking everything in my house. I am so glad I hired your company to do my inspection. Justin was very knowledgeable and very respectful. I have recommended your company to a few people in my neighborhood. Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was careful, detailed, understood construction and mechanical items. He took his time to answer questions and explain issues. I felt like he did a very complete inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Bring more diverse tools to the inspection, we had limitations due to lack of tools

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was knowledgable and took the time to answer my questions about the house.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and took the expected amount of time. The documentation and organization of the inspection report was extremely easy to understand and refer to, and the additional information provided was helpful for planning.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative. Really appreciate the report/binder to keep.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained problem areas in detail, Jay was very personable

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and friendly services. Love the book that we were provided at the end.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained so many extra things to me about upkeep and replacement!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very nice and helpful. The price was fair. The report was easy to read but very informative.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, thoughtful, accurate assessments. Take the time to explain findings in layman's terms without alarming future homeowners.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice people and friendly service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to answer questions about findings and offer suggestions for maintenance.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized extremely professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a great job! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and he does not miss anything!! We used him again for a 2nd home! Amazing job!


Privacy Policy