Pillar To Post
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada
CO 80005
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the thoroughness and diligence.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First, not the most expensive, but not the least. I would rather pay for a completely thorough inspection than get a house that has issues that weren't found. I had Chad do my inspection and not only was he nice, and funny, he didn't mind me hovering and asking a million questions! I was completely comfortable with his findings and satisfied with his recommendations.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient. Great crew and went the extra mile to explain everything about our very old but loveable house!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and very proffessonal

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Better communication with homeowner would improve accessibility for inspection. A checklist maybe

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ontime, efficient. Although I have not closed yet, I believe the inspector found all the conditions negatively affecting the unit.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease. Friendly, knowledgable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was excellent! Very thorough, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector walked us through what he was looking for and what could be issues or not. The communication was great.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thanks so much

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I only got the basic package but it was amazing and I can only wonder just how amazing the best would have been.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay was great to work with. You could tell he spoke from experience and I trusted him. He found a few things I don't believe other people/companies would have.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough
Binder with pictures and all the information

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection! Jay was professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast, honest, thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jay did an excellent job explaining items to us and when we asked questions on certain items, he took the time to stop what he was doing and come and explain what we had concerns about. He was easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy process, clear report and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and did a great job explaining everything. Showed up on time, which was very appreciated.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

P to P acted quickly to get into our potential new home and they were thorough, clear in their communication, and spent time with us explaining the home and showing us both the strengths and concerns about the build of the home. These gentlemen (accurate description!) bring together a personal and professional approach. They have clearly been well trained, and are in this business to provide accurate inspection data. I appreciated that we got the report on site!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional


Privacy Policy