Pillar To Post
5460 Ward Rd. #225
Arvada
CO 80002
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1433 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Jay was awesome! He walked us through all aspects of the inspection process and gave us valuable information!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very good. Your representative was easy to deal with and easy to understand. The binder that you provided at the end is helpful and helps me keep things clean and organized.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Justin did a great job and the process you all have in place is useful.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Fair pricing and full disclosure before inspection started

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the inspector's explanation of his findings, as well as his advice about preventive maintenance.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Pillar to Post was exactly as we had been told. You had been recommended to us by a friend in Denver. The service was prompt, courteous and extremely thorough as the inspection should be.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector worked hard to make sure everything got looked at thoroughly, went through the entire inspection results in an easy to understand way.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott and his team are very trustworthy, thorough, and professional. After the inspection is complete you are left feeling as though all bases have been covered.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and in depth service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall I received great service. The process was super simple and I am very pleased. The report provided to me was extremely detailed and thoroughly explained to me so I could understand all the information provided to me about the property I am purchasing.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, checked things i never thought of. Love the book, the yearly checklist
The sewer team very good, & Chad, our inspector, was fantastic!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Justin was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post service is amazing, friendly, and dependable! I cannot say enough about how timely and thorough their service is. Heidi was so helpful explaining the inspection options and provided quick and efficient coordination of all aspects of the inspection. Inspector was friendly, courteous and professional. Reports are top notch. No need to look anywhere else. Extremely happy with this team!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspection was incredibly thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Lunsford was great! He answered all of our questions and did such a thorough job inspecting our new home. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, thorough work

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, throuough, efficient and courteous. Would recommend your service to other's without a doubt.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector (Jay Hebbelman) was extremely professional. Answered my questions and took the time to explain and show me items to help maintain my condo in the future. Money well spent!


Privacy Policy