Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 5994
Kent
WA 98064
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 103 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through for basic charge!
Report has many photos that helped make our decision later.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, nice organized binder, professional and on time.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Sabia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comprehensive, Follow on service prompt and very helpful,

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Taylor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Multiple options for different inspection types. Great pictures and fast friendly service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and the wonderful binder that was given the DAY OF the inspection. I felt I knew the house before I left the inspection and all my questions were answered.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

In addition to providing paper reports and PDFs, you could provide some videos etc. too.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seble Tilahun & Girma Moges Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendley service and the detaile explanation was awsom.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I didn't pay for the most expensive home inspection, so for the basici thought they did a great job :)

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Could have been more detailed - missed a few things

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional – knowledgeable detailed inspection

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Baker was both very professional and friendly. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and he spent time answering all of them. He was very thorough and found even the smallest details that we would have never noticed. He also gave us advice on how to fix the things that needed repair. The binder we received with our inspection report, coupons, and further information on home maintenance is well put together and will be very useful to us in the future.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and was willing to answer any and all questions. Allowed me to tag along throughout.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy & Mike Fassio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was amazingly thorough! Even our real estate agent commented on how good it was. He was professional, timely, and the cost couldn't be beat.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, politeness

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

representative friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Britt Mcintosh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough process and very professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

competent and professional


Privacy Policy