Pillar To Post
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson
BC V1L 4P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.A.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was really professional and thorough. Her report helped us identify areas that require immediate attention as well as suggestions for improvements. Overall really happy with her services

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was easy to read and the assessments very helpful. We never met Sandy, but she was great to deal with.
awesome service and fast

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was happy with the service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough. I couldn't be there so appreciated the follow up call to discuss the results.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great and very detailed report telling me all the areas needing to watch for possible future problems and attention needed. Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector that was easy to talk to. Pointed things out that I wouldn't have seen myself and I feel I'm going into my new home with the right knowledge and tools I need. Thanks

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was great with her explanation of what she found and explained the best way to solve the problem. Found her very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and a thorough report. Sandy lives up to her reputation. I've been looking at buying in the area for close to three years and she has been recommended several times. I'm elated to have taken their advice.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional attitude, lots of detail within the report...

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very efficient and thorough on our inspection request. Even to the point of giving us a "verbal" report right away so that we could make a decision about purchasing the home that we were considering.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profession and very thorough
used in Red Deer and Nelson
High quality both times

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation very professional

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and a great experience all around. Thanks Sandy!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that the ability to get the work done in a professional and friendly means with a nice summary report was excellent.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-very professional and knowledgable representative
-computer presentation was professionally done.
-representative was easy to talk to and made sure we understood the results and that our concerns were met

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional, easy to talk with, knowledgable and the report provided was nicely presented, detailed and contained additional items of reading and learning interest.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy is awesome!! She has helped me twice in the past few months. I would definitely recommend Pillar to post to EVERYONE!!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that I got a thorough assessment and the report was very clear.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leena Deutrisac Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector did a fantastic job. I highly recommend pillar to post. I felt like I knew the house inside and out by the time it was done and feel so much more confident about the house we are interested in. I also received beautiful, highly detailed, comprehensive report. A++

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Middlebrook Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You fit us in when there was not much time. Did the job efficiently and were very friendly.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale And Faye Campbell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and professional


Privacy Policy