Pillar To Post
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson
BC V1L 4P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was amazing!!! So thorough and I love that she was willing to go the extra mile and not only answer my questions but also help with ideas for me to save costs and still maintain excellent design! I will always be using her from now on anytime I purchase a home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, friendly and extreemly professional. All in all I would recommend anyone needing a home inspection to use pillar to post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very knowledgeable and informative. She explained all the how's and why's of what she was doing throughout the inspection and provided thorough notes for future reference. I'm very happy I chose Pillar to Post and I would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy is professional and and friendly. Good advice about current issues, what to do about repairs/renovations etc.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything very well

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time! Friendly! Thorough! Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Good advice about what to do about repairs or replacements.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.C.O.J.F.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy entered all the scary areas first and knocked down all the spider webs that blocked our path.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Short notice and made it work, full of information and helpful advice. Top notch

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the service we received and will use your company in the future as well. Thanks again.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with Sandy was positive. She was efficient, thorough, courteous and professional.
We will recommend Pillar To Post to anyone wishing a house inspection in the Kootenay Boundary area of British Columbia.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

responded quickly to meet buyers deadlines, very thorough, excellent website, loved choice of pckgs, personable, list of what needs attention, easy to understand, helpful.......

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was performed very thoroughly and professionally. The booklet we get to keep is very informative and handy.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very efficient and helpful, she was very thorough in what i requested and always available to go through details. Sandy gave me the information I needed in the time frame that was necessary.

Thank you

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the best $600. we've spent. A great report, easy to understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was thorough and professional, she went the extra mile to make sure that she did a superior job! I would definitely recommend her services again!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Sandy's straightforward educational approach towards home inspection. She was open and receptive to my questions, and I learned a lot! Thanks Sandy!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Response time was excellent, very appreciated!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was prompt, efficient, withstood freezing temperatures, and answered all of our questions that arose during the course of her very detailed inspection. I would use this service again.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness
All the necessary tool
Easy to understand teport


Privacy Policy