Pillar To Post
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson
BC V1L 4P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.A.W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was straight-forward in letting us know what repairs would be needed (or issues that required further investigation), was thorough, and willing to spend time explaining her findings and responding to questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was available and accommodated us with our tight time schedule. The service was substantial more than what I expected - Sandy even climbing the roof for a first hand visual inspection. The report presentation is excellent. Good value.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandi was very professional and knows her stuff. I was able to be at the inspection and was given good information by Sandi. A good overall view of everything!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection complete with pictures and much info. Courteous, friendly, professional service. We bought our place feeling really confident that we had the whole picture. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time home buyer I was not sure what to expect going into a Home Inspection. Sandy was very personable and great to be around. She was very informative and thorough with her inspection. On my next Home Inspection I will not hesitate to give her a call. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy will explain things to you so it makes sence.
Sandy is very knowledgeable and thourogh.
Sandy will give you a great package that is so easy to read and follow along with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service! We were able to get in right away for an inspection. Very helpful, and detailed work.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Efficient and organized.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was thorough and very knowledgeable. We were given lots of information in the report and questions were welcomed. We are very satisfied!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, all hard access areas examined

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy managed to squeeze our inspection into a tight schedule and yet the inspection was through and very helpful in identifying was repairs were needed Thanks Sandy

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, excellent walk thru and explanations, information is presented in a useful format and the top priority items are laid out

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought Sandy did an excellant job and will be using her services again when we look at a differerent house in Grand Forks to buy

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly rep who provided excellent information that helped us to make an educate choice when deciding to purchase our home

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was amazingly accommodating with our conditions date, very friendly and professional. The condition report was comprehensive and relatively easy to understand. As first-time home buyers, this lessened our concerns.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was extremely thorough in her inspection. She presented her written report with very clear explanations and her laptop for visuals. She was very personable and we really enjoyed her sense of humour, which was delightful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was awesome to deal with. She was reliable, efficient and covered all the bases in her report. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, efficient and prompt!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable feedback. I was particularity impressed at the level of understanding shown by the inspector and at the recommendations for improvements/solutions. I also appreciated that the inspector was able to qualify situation by expressing them within the context of the age/condition of the overall structure. Thank you!


Privacy Policy