Pillar To Post
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson
BC V1L 4P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, all hard access areas examined

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy managed to squeeze our inspection into a tight schedule and yet the inspection was through and very helpful in identifying was repairs were needed Thanks Sandy

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, excellent walk thru and explanations, information is presented in a useful format and the top priority items are laid out

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought Sandy did an excellant job and will be using her services again when we look at a differerent house in Grand Forks to buy

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly rep who provided excellent information that helped us to make an educate choice when deciding to purchase our home

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was amazingly accommodating with our conditions date, very friendly and professional. The condition report was comprehensive and relatively easy to understand. As first-time home buyers, this lessened our concerns.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was extremely thorough in her inspection. She presented her written report with very clear explanations and her laptop for visuals. She was very personable and we really enjoyed her sense of humour, which was delightful!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was awesome to deal with. She was reliable, efficient and covered all the bases in her report. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, efficient and prompt!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable feedback. I was particularity impressed at the level of understanding shown by the inspector and at the recommendations for improvements/solutions. I also appreciated that the inspector was able to qualify situation by expressing them within the context of the age/condition of the overall structure. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Simple

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy Byers was very professional and did a great job inspecting our home. She checked every aspect of the house and provided us with a detailed report that was easy to follow and highlighted all of the major and minor issues with the home as well as maintenance guidelines. She came to us highly recommended from our relator, for good reason. Very knowledgeable and provides honest feedback that allows you to make the best decision possible.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very professional and thorough. She had excellent, knowledgeable and precise information on how to address issues for the house.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job well done. Flexible. Thorough. Knowledgeable inspector!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very professional and we received good value for the services and peace of mind provided. The documentation binder contains vital information on everything. It's like having a roadmap on maintaining your home. Knowing where any potential or real problems exists takes the mystery out of home ownership.

Thanks Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable.

The binder is nice to have for review afterwards.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and easy to schedule. Open discussions of property deficiencies during the walk through was also very appreciated. Report provided is clean and organized, easy to read.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Sandy to be personable, extremely friendly yet very professional.

She was thorough, quick to challenge any task, and would not stop until it was complete. The report was sent immediately after completion, and was easy to comprehend.

We would not hesitate to recommend her to any of our friends, and family.

She was fabulous!

Patti and Name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - didn't miss a thing. Sandy was great at explaining things so we both knew what she was talking about. Took some photos to go along with the info.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Sandy both professional and knowledgeable in her conduct and services provided. We will not be hesitant to recommend her to individuals regarding home inspection services.


Privacy Policy