Pillar To Post
524 Carbonate St.
Nelson
BC V1L 4P5
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 184 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable.

The binder is nice to have for review afterwards.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and easy to schedule. Open discussions of property deficiencies during the walk through was also very appreciated. Report provided is clean and organized, easy to read.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Sandy to be personable, extremely friendly yet very professional.

She was thorough, quick to challenge any task, and would not stop until it was complete. The report was sent immediately after completion, and was easy to comprehend.

We would not hesitate to recommend her to any of our friends, and family.

She was fabulous!

Patti and Name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - didn't miss a thing. Sandy was great at explaining things so we both knew what she was talking about. Took some photos to go along with the info.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Sandy both professional and knowledgeable in her conduct and services provided. We will not be hesitant to recommend her to individuals regarding home inspection services.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was incredibly thorough and helpful! She answered all of our questions and gave us terrific advice. And the binder is incredibly helpful!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The closing of our house purchase happened very quickly and Sandy was able to do an inspection on very short notice. All communications were handled in a timely manner. Sandy was personable and very informative. The report provided information on areas requiring improvement, plus areas requiring seasonal maintenance. The home inspection binder is a nice touch.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was excellent and very personable. Inspection is very detailed, with the report coming extremely quickly (under 12 hours for me). Overall happy with the entire outcome.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very comprehensive and presented us with options going forward. We would recommend this company to anybody.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way you do your report with pictures and explain everything

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the willingness of Pillar to Post to accommodate our need to get a home inspection completed in a short time frame. From our first phone call to receiving our completed home inspection report, the service was consistently professional, friendly, thorough and timely. We were impressed with the high level of expertise, willingness to explain findings to us in understandable terms and provide advice for important overall home care. We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy is the perfect combination of friendly, professional, efficient, organized, and thorough. I I
I am immensely happy with her work and would use her again in future transactions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was amazing!!! So thorough and I love that she was willing to go the extra mile and not only answer my questions but also help with ideas for me to save costs and still maintain excellent design! I will always be using her from now on anytime I purchase a home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, friendly and extreemly professional. All in all I would recommend anyone needing a home inspection to use pillar to post.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was very knowledgeable and informative. She explained all the how's and why's of what she was doing throughout the inspection and provided thorough notes for future reference. I'm very happy I chose Pillar to Post and I would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy is professional and and friendly. Good advice about current issues, what to do about repairs/renovations etc.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything very well

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time! Friendly! Thorough! Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Good advice about what to do about repairs or replacements.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.C.O.J.F.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandy entered all the scary areas first and knocked down all the spider webs that blocked our path.


Privacy Policy