Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Wanke Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspection. Willing to take time to explain and answer any and all questions. Very well done and professional report which I received almost immediately.

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read report.

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is highly regarded in the Daniel Island community. His inspections are thorough and objective and buyers and sellers are quickly able come to agreement on what needs to be sorted out before a property changes hands.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam did an excellent job. He was prompt and courteous, efficient and thorough and very professional. He was very personable also, answering any questions we had during the inspection. He seemed very knowledgeable about all the various aspects of the home we are intending to buy. As promised, he delivered to us a very nicely put together full inspection report that made it easy for us to communicate repair requests to the sellers. We were very satisfied with his work. It was also very easy to make the initial appointment, something we very much appreciated as overwhelmed home buyers.

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Duffy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report; nice materials in booklet; but above all the professional, knowledgeable, accessible, and friendly inspector in Sam Leslie.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, but most importantly, honest

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Sam's professionalism and willingness to assist me with information required for companies associated with the purchase of my home.

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the throughness of you inspection and report. You were very friendly and took the time to explain about the various problems that existed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did thorough inspections room by room. Sent clear pictures that pointed out areas that needed repair. Reported clear percise details of the house inspection so that the average person could read the reports and understand what the inspector was trying to point out that needed repair T Last name removed

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report you sent was very detailed and included pictures of what exactly was found.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, thorough, detailed and your documentation was very professional.

Report a concern   October 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, honest. Items were explained well in non-technical terms so that the home buyer could understand the situation, the relative importance and possible remedies.

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, polite and informative.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 1 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I never got a quote for my move.

Report a concern   May 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and courteous customer service.


Privacy Policy