Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 667 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie is professional, punctual and thorough. It is always a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast easy to ubserstand

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, comprehensive, high quality service. Well trained and prepared professional. It was a very positive experience for us.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wish you would have asked the owner who was present during the inspection if they could show you how to use the fireplace inside and where the remote was to the fireplace outside.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed receiving a thorough and well put together inspection report. This is my first home purchase so these guys/girls made the beginning processes easy to get through.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam seems to be very well-informed and thorough. He's very friendly and willing to spend extra time to explain his findings. I enjoyed meeting him and found his report to be helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and gave great explanations!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional and thorough in his assessments.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home that I had Sam check for me, he is thorough, he explains things so that I can understand and he makes it personal and not just a transaction.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was throrough, timely and Sam was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly ,polite,very attentive to our needs, showed up on time, very knowledgeable and up to date on building codes. i would recommend Piller to Post, home inspections to anyone . Sam Leslie a true professional. Name removed freeman,s point resident. (before year end walk thru)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and thorough job

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, yet extensive.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam does a thorough inspection with a detailed but easy-to-understand report! We really appreciate his service!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional , knowledgeable and great timely service . The inspection was very thorough and provided great information that wouldn't have been known without without one. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Having the photos really helped indicate issues

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Gave great explanation about issues that were found


Privacy Policy