Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 723 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explained well to questions I asked.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient. This was the third time I used them to review properties in the greater Charleston area. Saved me from purchasing a condo with many issues.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed and I were very happy with your services and felt they went far beyond our normal expectations -- and we've had some experience with inspections! We would certainly recommend you to any of our friends. Look forward to working with you in Mount Pleasant. -- Dan and Name removed Last name removed, 723 Olde Central Way.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response from Sam. Met him for the first time on the property, and he immediately wanted to get to work.

The inspection was very complete and he had the report within 24 hours. Amazing! Later, we spoke about a couple of his findings for at least 30 minutes. He was patient and very knowledgeable.

We highly recommend Sam.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, complete. Report is concise and easy to follow.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with how thorough the inspecting agent. He spent a lot of time with us explaining his findings with us and really seemed to be our advocate.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very responsive and his report was very detailed with lots of useful background information.

I would refer his firm to my friends.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was awesome, very thorough yet open to discuss his findings. I would highly recommend anyone that needs a house inspected to contact Sam Leslie.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, promptness, reliability, knowledge, & friendliness

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and communication

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Pillar to Post was very thorough. It made me feel more comfortable buying the house because I knew what I had to get fixed before the closing. Thank you

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and a very easy report to follow

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very detailed and thorough in his inspection. Took time to go over everything with me and answer all my questions. Made me feel comfortable with the issues at hand and how I would have to have them handled

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable- would definitely recommend to others-

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was excellent and thorough. He answered all our questions and gave us explanations about what he was doing. We were very impressed with him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy