Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 687 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and responsive. Inspector was very knowledgable friendly and answered my questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough!! Couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great, his inspection was thorough and easy to read and understand. Sam also was great at explaining everything to me at the end of the inspection. He told me to call him if I had any questions. I did and he was great he walked me through my question and fully explained everything. Sam Leslie at Pillar to Post is the only inspector I will use, the customer service and attention to detail cannot be beat.
Name removed
Realtor, Carolina One

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work that provided a lot of clear information for me to follow up with the seller regarding repair areas in the house. Excellent value for the money!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and precise

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was absolutely fantastic. I had the report done for my own house. Best home inspection report I ever read, and I've read many.

-Name removed
Last name removed Real Estate Appraisals LLC
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, polite, knowledgable .

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was and how well everything was explained to us.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and willing to answer questions and concerns from prospective buyers. I had many questions and never felt like my concerns were dismissed. I trust your evaluation and would certainly recommend you to others!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional. He is also extremely thorough. We are confident that he did a great job with the inspection. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal phone conversations

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was professional, courteous, thorough in his work yet always took the time to patiently answer any questions I had in clear lay man's terms.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.C.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing in particular.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You provided a great through inspection of the home that puts the buyer at ease.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie ability to work to our schedule and professionalism

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Sam! Thanks for the detailed report on home!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Sam Leslie twice now for home inspections and he is hands down the most professional inspector I've dealt with. He's thorough, knowledgeable, & honest. He's always very punctual & gets the job done! I recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch


Privacy Policy