Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 710 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very detailed and thorough in his inspection. Took time to go over everything with me and answer all my questions. Made me feel comfortable with the issues at hand and how I would have to have them handled

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable- would definitely recommend to others-

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was excellent and thorough. He answered all our questions and gave us explanations about what he was doing. We were very impressed with him.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was prompt, efficient and very thorough. He took the time to explain the scope of the inspection and any deficiencies that he found in the property.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt Sam was thorough, professional, and very friendly. He took the time to explain answers to all my questions and I never felt rushed or that he was in a hurry. Thank you for a doing a great job!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our inspector was great

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Before I contacted them, I was able to get all of the information I needed from their website. That is very important to me. Then when I called them, they were able to schedule the inspection within the week. I did not have to be on site; my real estate agent was there in my stead. They were prompt, courteous, and thorough. After I received the report by email, Sam Leslie discussed the results with me in detail and answered additional questions I had over the phone.

I was able to conduct the entire business transaction remotely by email, from sign-up to completion.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Remarkably thorough with great documentation.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough! Sam was GREAT. I wold definitely recommend him again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly. Thorough job, well done!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered any questions we had

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, responsive and explained things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is a very knowledgeable and thorough home inspector. Buying a house is a big investment and knowing thst it has no issues is a major relief. Pillar to Post offers one of the most comprehensive inspections to help ensure you have as much info as possible to make the right choice when buying a house.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and complete in his inspections ( had back to back inspections with him) while maintaining a friendly but professional demeanor. Very good representative for your company.malso appreciate recall checking going forth !

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was efficient, timely, business-like while friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was fantastic. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and very patient and helpful answering my numerous questions!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was very professional and did a through inspection of the property. He explained items in the inspection that were of concern and went into detail of what needed to be done to solve the issue.


Privacy Policy