Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 660 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional and thorough in his assessments.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second home that I had Sam check for me, he is thorough, he explains things so that I can understand and he makes it personal and not just a transaction.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was throrough, timely and Sam was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly ,polite,very attentive to our needs, showed up on time, very knowledgeable and up to date on building codes. i would recommend Piller to Post, home inspections to anyone . Sam Leslie a true professional. Name removed freeman,s point resident. (before year end walk thru)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and thorough job

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, yet extensive.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam does a thorough inspection with a detailed but easy-to-understand report! We really appreciate his service!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional , knowledgeable and great timely service . The inspection was very thorough and provided great information that wouldn't have been known without without one. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report. Having the photos really helped indicate issues

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Gave great explanation about issues that were found

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report - very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and report was timely.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service A+

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. Report was thorough and on time.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough, professional, on time, and very helpful in explaining his recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making appointments was easy. Sam was very thorough and explained his findings. Report was very detailed. Excellent company and service.


Privacy Policy