Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 741 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was on time. Thorough. Said report would be ready by the next morning after house inspection. The report was ready very late on the same day of inspection. Amazing!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail, clear and patient explanations. A pleasure.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seamless.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of communication getting the job done.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Performed the services as agreed. Provided thorough report.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was very thorough and assisted us in making a decision to not purchase the home at 3094 Penny Lane.. We have purchased a lot of homes over the years and this was by far the best inspection. Thanks, Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Sam Leslie.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved our inspector, Sam Leslie. He was so professional and thorough. It was such an easy process from booking to getting our report. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was responsive, professional, informative and thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was friendly and professional during the inspection. He thoroughly explained his observations and concerns about the house, and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was professional, thorough, patient, and very knowledgeable; we appreciated all:-)...

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is knowledge, timely, friendly and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and affordable!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pro tip and a very complete inspection. A follow up phone call was very succinct and I was pleased with the experience.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent: efficient, thorough, pleasant. We would recommend Sam to anyone. Thanks. Mary lou and Clif Last name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and I feel very trustworthy. I would absolutely recommend them!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good and explained well to questions I asked.


Privacy Policy