Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 650 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great report - very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and report was timely.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect service A+

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. Report was thorough and on time.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough, professional, on time, and very helpful in explaining his recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Making appointments was easy. Sam was very thorough and explained his findings. Report was very detailed. Excellent company and service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very professional inspection and yet very educative. The inspector took time to pass on a few valuable suggestions in maintaining the house and it's appliances. That was very kind of him.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very prompt in scheduling our inspection and providing the results.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam seemed very knowledgeable in what he was doing & very polite too! I felt that I was in good hands!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Saved me a lot of money!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough, very honest, and very easy to talk to about our inspection issues.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 6th home i have purchased, and I must say this was the most
thorough inspection I have had.
I love all the comments as to how i should service and care for different appliances, furnace, and plumbing .

Thank You
Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Prompt service and rapid turnover. Very happy with service provided.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.J.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I tried calling and left a message and never received a reply

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, easy to understand results, and prompt.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam did a great job inspecting the unit and informing us of existing problems and overall condition of the unit. Great experience.

First name removed

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were extremely thorough, helpful and prompt. Their report was helpful and contained photos of key items. We will hold on to their report for years to come to consult on how properly upkeep our home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy