Pillar To Post
1150 Hungryneck Boulevard, Suite C-327
Mount Pleasant
SC 29464
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 700 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough! Sam was GREAT. I wold definitely recommend him again.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly. Thorough job, well done!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my inspector Sam Leslie did a great job

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered any questions we had

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, responsive and explained things in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is a very knowledgeable and thorough home inspector. Buying a house is a big investment and knowing thst it has no issues is a major relief. Pillar to Post offers one of the most comprehensive inspections to help ensure you have as much info as possible to make the right choice when buying a house.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and complete in his inspections ( had back to back inspections with him) while maintaining a friendly but professional demeanor. Very good representative for your company.malso appreciate recall checking going forth !

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was efficient, timely, business-like while friendly, and professional.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was fantastic. Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and very patient and helpful answering my numerous questions!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Leslie was very professional and did a through inspection of the property. He explained items in the inspection that were of concern and went into detail of what needed to be done to solve the issue.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was really thorough and made us feel like he was looking out for our family. I would highly recommend your company for that reason in the future.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T.D.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and clearly report.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and responsive. Inspector was very knowledgable friendly and answered my questions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough!! Couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was great, his inspection was thorough and easy to read and understand. Sam also was great at explaining everything to me at the end of the inspection. He told me to call him if I had any questions. I did and he was great he walked me through my question and fully explained everything. Sam Leslie at Pillar to Post is the only inspector I will use, the customer service and attention to detail cannot be beat.
Name removed
Realtor, Carolina One

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work that provided a lot of clear information for me to follow up with the seller regarding repair areas in the house. Excellent value for the money!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and precise

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was absolutely fantastic. I had the report done for my own house. Best home inspection report I ever read, and I've read many.

-Name removed
Last name removed Real Estate Appraisals LLC
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466


Privacy Policy