Pillar To Post
110 N. Front St. ] A3, #333
Belleville
ON K8P0A6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and took the time to make sure I understood what I needed to know and did not get frustrated when he had to expplain it more than nce.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Sam Al-Mohtadi is very good inspector

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He explains clearly and gives suggestions to improve or maintain the quality of the house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their service is awesome and I will defenatly use them again

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

make it more affordable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your approach and explanation

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the house inspection was fair and done professionnally!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and took the time to check the house and explain not only the issues with the house but also went into detail of things that should be done to properly maintain the property to avoid issues in the future.

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for professional inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are prompt and effective. you went through everything from pillar to post, as you say.
your paperwork is excellent and your pictures are very good. they show everything as it is,
thanks a million, I got $5000 off the price of the house based on your report.

thanks again.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you billed directly through Brookfield and that you came highly recommended. You were very professional and helpful!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

very good work and recommendations. but the price point is extreme. i booked without knowing the cost. had i known, i would i shopped around.

sorry.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am satisfied with the detailed and thorough inspection you conducted. Further, you were patient enough to clarify any questions I had. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional Work ,Great customer service,Explained every thing in details, Knowledgeable and experience home inspector,

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was so incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. The report he gave us at the end of the inspection was in a binder which made it feel very professionally done. We had been referred by multiple people and were not disappointed at all. His suggestions and recommendations were very comprehensive and very much appreciated. We will definitely give his name to anyone we know that is looking for a house.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We enjoyed the feed back as we walked though the inspection

It made the process less stressful

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic explainations. Found things we wouldn't have
Kind. Professions

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam Al-Mouhtadi did an amazing job! He was thorough, he explained things in an easy-to-understand way, he took detailed notes and lots of pictures, and he was so quick with sending me his report. He was also really easy to talk to and very approachable. I didn't feel uncomfortable asking questions and he was patient with me during the whole process. I'm a first-time home buyer, so I feel really fortunate to have had Sam as my home inspector.

I also LOVE the binder that I received. I am a very organized person so to see something that well organized and well thought out, was such a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent, full details of the home inspection were provided. I would recommend it to anyone needing a home inspection. Very detailed inspection to understand what needs to be done for future reference.


Privacy Policy