Pillar To Post
110 N. Front St. ] A3, #333
Belleville
ON K8P0A6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 137 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was focused on the mobile and was easy to listen to and explained what needed to be taken care of sooner than later. When I had concerns about something he listened. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was really well done and thorough explanation was included.
Thanks for the great job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough in his work. Brings years of experience into his work.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Awsome job !!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with M.Al-Mouhtadi's services. He gave us an excellent run-through of the points of interest of our new house and things to look after in the short and medium term. We will recommend him without reserve!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and showed me everything he saw. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and took the time to make sure I understood what I needed to know and did not get frustrated when he had to expplain it more than nce.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Sam Al-Mohtadi is very good inspector

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He explains clearly and gives suggestions to improve or maintain the quality of the house.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Their service is awesome and I will defenatly use them again

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

make it more affordable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your approach and explanation

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the house inspection was fair and done professionnally!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and took the time to check the house and explain not only the issues with the house but also went into detail of things that should be done to properly maintain the property to avoid issues in the future.

I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for professional inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are prompt and effective. you went through everything from pillar to post, as you say.
your paperwork is excellent and your pictures are very good. they show everything as it is,
thanks a million, I got $5000 off the price of the house based on your report.

thanks again.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you billed directly through Brookfield and that you came highly recommended. You were very professional and helpful!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

very good work and recommendations. but the price point is extreme. i booked without knowing the cost. had i known, i would i shopped around.

sorry.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am satisfied with the detailed and thorough inspection you conducted. Further, you were patient enough to clarify any questions I had. Thank you!


Privacy Policy