Pillar To Post
110 N. Front St. ] A3, #333
Belleville
ON K8P0A6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 111 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and walking the client through each area of the house

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

👍🏻

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked Sam, the competence and the knowledge. We felt very reassured about the house.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY COMMITED AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is really good, he's efficient and goes through every piece of the house every corner high and low. Sam had some really good proposals to do to the house that actually the seller agreed to do and save me money. I would highly recommend sam. Thanks for the work.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Curtosey and knowledge (professional advice)

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isam El Asadi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and detailed inspection

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Deschamps Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was amazing. He was thorough and explained everything in great detail. It was easy to follow and I really appreciated how quick it was to get our evaluation back so quickly! Will use his services again!!!
Thank you Sam!!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was punctual and provided a comprehensive report of the property I was interested in purchasing. He took his time to examine the house structure and point out the flaws or potential problems I may encounter in future years.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jawad Safari Livari Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very satisfied, Awesome! Thank you..

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of having electronic documents/signatures/reports
Sam was very thorough and explained his findings

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Goggin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. I am military and have purchased / had inspected many homes, and I would say this was the most in-depth inspection I've experienced. Sam was on time (early in fact) and very energetic and extremely thorough. His verbal and written comments were instrumental to us making this deal as the sellers refused to sign a SPIS. While the home was only five years old with no obvious defects, Sam's in-depth inspection provided us with a great peace of mind for what was our most expensive home purchase to date.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, thorough and was able to detect many deficiencies an average buyer would not have seen on their own.

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough. Sam and Mike did a great job informing us about some things we would never think of ourselves. Both demonstrated a keen interest in answering all the questions we had with precision and patience:) Well done and greatly appreciated!
Regards. Happy Customers- First name removed and Stan

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well planned home inspection. Great staff.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephane Blais Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good friendly service. Sam explained to me what was good, what needed to be done right away. Great service

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough, gave us lots of info, things that needed to be fixed now as well as recommendations for later.


Privacy Policy