Pillar To Post
110 N. Front St. ] A3, #333
Belleville
ON K8P0A6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, reliable and through inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Reduce inspection price

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and always ready to answer any questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the friendliness and professionality of the crew. The work was very good and the comments gave me a good eye on the house I am about to buy. Magnificent work by your company, the crew gave an excellent impression to me that day!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing honest service

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and caught some key issues that we were able to go back to the seller with and negotiate to have repaired prior to close. He was very forthright about what is required to fix these issues, when they need to be fixed by, and how much we should allocate for these repairs.

We really appreciated the time he took to examine the house and answer our questions. The materials provided were very detailed and easy to understand, and I appreciate having photos to go along with the report.

It was definitely worth the money paid. Regarding whether I would recommend him to others, I already have!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Friendly and very knowledgable. I learned a lot.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Feb f cj

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I strongly recommend to my friend and family this company for inspection.
I am so satisfied with their inspection.

I would like to thanks Sam for all his help and suggestions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very patient and explains everything very well so that I could understand his comments.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and took time to explain the what is being inspected

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He never answer or never reply in written format after customer wants to know something in his inspection report, But only managed to reach him by phone once in a while. What he is SAYING on the phone is TOTALLY DIFFERENT / CONTRARY on his WRITTEN REPORT.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail explanation, thorough inspection in buyers' perspection and professional staff

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was focused on the mobile and was easy to listen to and explained what needed to be taken care of sooner than later. When I had concerns about something he listened. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was really well done and thorough explanation was included.
Thanks for the great job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough in his work. Brings years of experience into his work.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Awsome job !!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with M.Al-Mouhtadi's services. He gave us an excellent run-through of the points of interest of our new house and things to look after in the short and medium term. We will recommend him without reserve!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and showed me everything he saw. Very professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy