Pillar To Post
1000 N. Green Valley Pkwy. Ste. 440-#439
Henderson
NV 89074
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very detailed oriented!

Report a concern   May 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Dues Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. On time. Thorough. Communicates results clearly

Report a concern   May 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Bumgarner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy service with a very through inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Ryan explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan took time to go over with us all the minor details. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice job! Ryan Heaton was very profesinal and was great

Thanks

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence Pinal And Nancy Huber Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to meet due diligence timelines and very thorough. Inspector Ryan spent a significant amount of time to ensure all areas of the house were thoroughly looked at. At the end of his inspection Ryan provided a detailed run through of everything he looked at and took lots of photos to support his finding. The written report provided is an organized format and easy to follow. We were able to use it to support a request for price adjustment on our new home purchase.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice detailed inspection

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your rep was excellent and very thorough in checking every detail to ensure I was confident in what I was getting myself into.

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

punctual, friendly and professional

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Heaton couldn't have done a better job. He was very thorough in his communication and work, and did everything very quickly. I couldn't have been happier

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, prompt, and professional!

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was on time. Very polite. Very professional. Kept us completely informed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very efficient. He covers Pillar to Post as promised. Thank you for a job well done again!
Sharon W.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional. Excellent communication.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personality of rep.

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, concise, professional, explained details in home inspection in a way that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very professional and thorough in your explanation of the inspection results.

Report a concern   December 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear review of the home.


Privacy Policy