Pillar To Post
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 824 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ provided a complete assessment. He looked at everything and took the time to explain everything to me. He is a top notch professional.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe explain the total process is going to take a little longer and explain things first then say, "You are free to go if you would like while I finish the details."

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is the reason for our rating, he was very personable, professional and communicated at each point of the process.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely LOVE the integrity in today's world. Russ answered all my questions and did a thorough job - he looked at things I didn't even know were there! VERY impressive. I would definitely refer any home buyer I knew to Pillar and Post! DM

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient - was able to set up inspection late at night - work and reports completed promptly

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've purchased 4 homes in as may states and this was the most thorough professional yet. The inspector, Russell Abram, took extra time to provide helpful suggestions for future routine home maintenance items and explanations of how some items operate such as the wood pellet stove, evaporative air cooling system and sprinkler system. The final "Home Inspection Report" is presented in three ringed binder with well organized thorough results, recommendations and pictures at the of the same day. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram is very thorough. I would not buy a house without having him inspect it. This is the second time I've had a home inspection by Russ at Pillar to Post and I am confident in the report I was provided with to guide me in my decision making. Thanks

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector for my property was very professional and knowledgeable about the house. I was well informed about the houses conditions and possible future problems that may occur. I would definitely recommend this inspector to a friend or family

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was awesome. He answered all of our questions, explained whatever we didn't understand in great detail and never made us feel stupid. He explained the costs of repairs that came up on the inspection and told us what we should really focus on and what could wait. I really appreciate the binder with the typical repair costs and the detailed report.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very professional and efficient. The inspection was thorough and
helped make us more comfortable about the condition of the home we are
purchasing. Would highly recommend Russ and Pillar to Post.
Jeff and Kay

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was efficient during the inspection. The details of the results were explained carefully and my questions were answered thoroughly. The inspector followed up when a problem developed with the seller and it was resolved.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service,fast updates and very knowledgeable gentleman completing the home inspection.
Would definitely recommend to all.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

took time to explain things nd wilng to help

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, a little bit more expensive than others but feel safer buying a house knowing the inspection was good

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company did a great job. thanks for the inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely through and very professional. This is the second time in 3 years we have used this inspector and I can't say enough good things about him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be fairly thorough with inspection and giving recommendations. It was a good starting point to find out what kind of work needed to be done in the house I'm planning on buying. I'm glad to have gotten the radon testing to set my mind at ease that this is one problem that I don't have to worry about in an area where this has been identified as a problem.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The likes are to many to list - The dislikes were a BIG FAT 0. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very thorough and discussed any issues or suggestions he had. He was very clear to differentiate between suggestions and requirements.


Privacy Policy