Pillar To Post
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 858 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was excellent and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is honest and does a good job

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time spent doing the home inspection and the thoroughness of the report. I was unable to be on site since I’m conducting the initial transaction from out of state. I appreciate Russ calling to let me know he was on site and then to discuss his findings later that day. I would ask for Russ again in the future if I purchase another home in the area.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive, good job, quick.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used you twice and are impressed with your work. This last inspection saved us from getting into a lot of trouble. The house was a fire hazard among other things. We thanked our stars that you people did such a good job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient professional work done in a prompt manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional, courteous, accommodating, prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions and we feel like we got a great value for the service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly Russell was and how thorough he was.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promp, courteous & professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post & Russ Abram are a well informed company. The knowledge and inspection time that Mr. Abram took for the home I'm selling and the through research done on the home I am planning to purchase were invaluable. This can be an overwhelming time for a buyer and seller; and the well designed inspection report binder given to me at the end of the physical inspection of the new potential home, has been an invaluable resource to refer back to. Thank you, Russ Abram.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ spent a lot of time explaining his findings. He also took time to address other questions (eg, how does a septic system work and how often does it need service). He explained and showed us how to do certain simple maintenance items (eg. how to replace the whole house water filter and where to get it). He spent over three hours with us. He was great. He made us feel good about our decision to use Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the entire inspection. Very professional, friendly, efficient and the report was in our hands immediately! First class service! Thank-you very much!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Detailed, descriptive. I really like that it could be printed and handed to me right then.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is always thorough and professional. I regularly refer people to him because of it.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection! The report was very clean, professional, and the inspector conveyed exceptional experience and teaching skills to make sure adequate understanding was achieved by myself and my relator. It was a wonderful experience and well worth the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very thorough and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. We were very happy with the service we received!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly! Detailed explanations on everything.


Privacy Policy