Pillar To Post
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 867 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site report
Professionalism
Knowledge
Timely

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.V.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything. We were satisfied. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about the unit and easy to talk to you

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.I.I.F.S.K.A.M.W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rus Abrams was thorough, prompt and provided an excellent report that highlighted legitimate issues; and did not dwell on minutiae

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ spent about four hours inspecting the property, answering my questions, and giving expert advice regarding issues that were important and issues that were just minor concerns. At the end of his inspection, he produced a printed binder with color photos, detailing everything he had found in his inspection. He then sat down with my wife, my real estate agent, and me, and went through each page in the binder, explaining the significance of each of the findings. I was truly impressed with the depth of the work Russ did; it was a thorough, professional job from start to finish. I recommend his services highly -- they are excellent!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, cost effective, professional

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was great. We appreciated all his observations. VERY THOROUGH!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly to all questions. Very professional and thorough.
We would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was excellent and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is honest and does a good job

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the time spent doing the home inspection and the thoroughness of the report. I was unable to be on site since I’m conducting the initial transaction from out of state. I appreciate Russ calling to let me know he was on site and then to discuss his findings later that day. I would ask for Russ again in the future if I purchase another home in the area.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive, good job, quick.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used you twice and are impressed with your work. This last inspection saved us from getting into a lot of trouble. The house was a fire hazard among other things. We thanked our stars that you people did such a good job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient professional work done in a prompt manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional, courteous, accommodating, prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions and we feel like we got a great value for the service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly Russell was and how thorough he was.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promp, courteous & professional.


Privacy Policy