Pillar To Post
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 906 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your services is excellent communication, thorough inspection, quick results via email, good followup, easy accessibility to inspector.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abrhams been very thorough as well as friendly. He goes that extra mile for his customers.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, thorough.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, responsive, communicative, thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service with above and beyond customer service, my call was answered on a Sunday and I had my estimate with photos that evening.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report is a bit confusing as to what items are major items and what items are "recommendations". And what is a final report? Seems like the inspection was thorough but the communication in the report confused us.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thorough. Great documentation inside the report.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough.
Thank you.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N.C.O.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professional attention and timely completion!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very knowledgeable. Did a nice job of explaining his report.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything about your company was top notch. Your staff was courteous, detailed, and the report was excellent. The inspection was more then I have paid for other home inspections, but I feel that with all they do, it was worth every penny.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram was very knowledgeable and willing to share his experience with me. Russ was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and helpful from the beginning. The inspection was done in depth and in detail. The report was put together well and easy to read. From start to finish, this was a great experience and the information presented me gave me the tools necessary for me to make a correct decision.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was very good and knew what he was doing. We were very comfortable with the way we were treated and with the information we were given

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and thoroughl

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciate the thoroughness by Russ. This is our third time utilizing his home inspection services and we have been very satisfied each time. There's no better compliment than repeat business!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, communicates well, provides supporting documentation.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband is overseas while I was purchasing our home Russ did a great job and made me feel comfortable in purchasing the house

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and answered all my questions I had as a first time home buyer. Also, they were able to do my inspection the same week I called, unlike many other places.


Privacy Policy