Pillar To Post
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 844 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Detailed, descriptive. I really like that it could be printed and handed to me right then.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ is always thorough and professional. I regularly refer people to him because of it.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative inspector.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection! The report was very clean, professional, and the inspector conveyed exceptional experience and teaching skills to make sure adequate understanding was achieved by myself and my relator. It was a wonderful experience and well worth the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very thorough and took the time to explain everything and answer any questions we had. We were very happy with the service we received!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and friendly! Detailed explanations on everything.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most professional inspector I've ever dealt with I would recommend him to anybody feel free to use my name my real estate name my phone number or email just a great job from start to finish

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I talked to was helpful and friendly. The inspection was thorough and Russ's explanation was very good.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

THE INSPECTOR WAS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. HE DID NOT RUSH AND WAS VERY THOROUGH.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got a good idea of the cost to repair issues that the inspector found with a home I was buying.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

tt

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness, expediency, and ability to schedule an inspection on short notice.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was so professional and informative. He was very thorough and patiently answered all of my questions. I feel very comfortable that all of the issues needing attention on the house I am trying to purchase were addressed. He also gave me an incredible amount of information to help me make decisions on how to move forward with this experience.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Russ Abram, was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He answered all of my a questions with thorough but simple explanations. Pillar to Post provided me with a bound hard copy inspection report complete with a detailed account of relevant issues including photos immediately following the inspection at the home site. I was also provided an emailed version of the report. I found Pillar to Post's rates to be very reasonable. Overall, the experience with Russ and Pillar to Post was excellent. A+++ rating!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very good at his job very easy to understand and speak too.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate and timely evaluation.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time
Detailed work
This is the 5th time using your services.
Will continue to do so.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough
Great communication
Prompt service

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and upfront.


Privacy Policy