Pillar To Post
711 Open Sky Terrace
Pueblo
CO 81006
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 882 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ. He was thorough and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly,

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was great. He made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process and since there are a few major concerns, it was money well spent!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was completed promptly and the report was clear. Russel was very helpful answering my questions regarding radon (and a real font of knowledge, to boot), which we don't really deal with much in Florida. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely recommend him to anyone that asked.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Completeness of report, kept me from making a large, expensive mistake

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your company several times to buy and to sell. Would recommend you to anyone looking for an inspection. Can't say enough good things about you guys. Thanks for the great service. Mr. Russ does a great job and explains everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Nice man

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service & very thorough

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service! Expect a call from us in the near future. We are looking at another property in Westcliffe.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best inspector ever

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and receipt of the report onsite.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very thorough and patient, taking time to answer all our questions. We appreciated all he did!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, really enjoyed the experience, and definitely learned a lot about my new home. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough professionalism, excellent communication, on time, great written report

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site report
Professionalism
Knowledge
Timely

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.V.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything. We were satisfied. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and prompt


Privacy Policy