Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was extremely professional. He patiently answered all of my questions. His thorough inspection and prompt report were appreciated.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy was the inspector who looked over the house. He was very professional and thorough and answered every question I asked.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by our home insoector's knowledge of premises and concern for our family's welfare.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accomidating

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional. He explained everything in detail so my husband and I didn't have any questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very straight forward and personable. He was very knowledgeable and gave good advice on what to do next in our house buying process.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, punctual, thorough.
Inspector was knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great! He explained everything and kept asking to make sure if we had any questions for him.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe give me the opportunity to pay for the inspection on your web site? (Would have saved me the trouble of delivering a check to the inspector.)

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detail and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ron was very profesional and did a great job

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For my first every home inspection they did a amazing job. Quick, stressful and very detailed report

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly and thorough. Great notebook on home inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy was there on time. He was friendly & knowledgeable. He took the time to answer our questions. His report was submitted quickly and noted everything we discussed during the inspection and included the appropriate pictures to document the noted issues. He not only reviewed the working condition of the different items in the house but noted where they were in their life cycle. This was quite helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone buying a new property.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain everything made easy to understand very nice person

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. Very through and answered all questions. The inspector even called me back when I had an additional question after the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was personable, knowledgeable, clear and concise. He made sure that I understood any problems he identified and why it needed to be addressed before final purchase.


Privacy Policy