Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Efficient and Diligent. Look forward to continue doing business with you and Ron.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & felt our best interest was considered.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt and very polite.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, pointed out things.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and made me aware of issues I cold not see. He was profession and arrived prior to our appointment. I really appreciated the time he took and gave to home during the inspection. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly, and time efficient.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses, full and accurate reporting, friendly technician.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and vocal about items during inspection

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how the inspector Ron was very nice and included me in everything he did. He also answered my questions clearly so that I could understand what he was talking about. Thanks again for your assistance.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron provides a quality service. He is thorough,accurate and frank in his discussions with the client. I am happy to have worked with Ron and would do so again if the need arose.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Closer examination, including opening all widows. After we made settlement, we opened two different widows and found them to be broken. I believe the inspector should have found this.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was already at the house working when I arrived at the scheduled time. This allowed him to inform me of areas of concern without me part of the the discovery process. He shared ideas as to what to do to fix issues that arose and was thorough in his inspection of the house.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, patient, and helpful service. Prompt response (immediate) when I called the next day and left a message with questions. Greatly appreciated and would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very expensive, but home inspections aren't something to be cheap with or pick the lowest price. The inspector was as thorough as he could be with the home inspection due to the current owners clutter. The infrared scanner for moisture also helped with self assurance.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Provided great feedback.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional. Worked with me when things got a little crazy.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You have more than one service to choose from.


Privacy Policy