Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and up front.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything to me; quick; efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was very thorough and inspector explained all issues in detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Efficient, Knowledgeable and Very Experienced.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good job.. very thorough and knowledgeable..

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was fantastic! My husband and I are first time home buyers and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing, and how we can maintain our home for years to come!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was thorough and took his time to make sure we get the best service from him. Will definitely refer to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient & thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with the inspection and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job very profesonal

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Ron explained everything!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional inspection. The inspection report was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very helpful. The inspector pointed out everything and showed me things about my new property.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought that the walk threw was very good. The email report that we received I thought was a little confusing in that it didn't identify things as minor or major as my inspector had stated in the walk through.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person I had was very nice and very helpful. If I had any questions, he answered them with ease! The process made buying a house easy and reassuring!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron seems very through and offered lots of good advice. His report was very helpful when negotiating the final settlement.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Ron was very polite and helpful.


Privacy Policy