Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 487 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe give me the opportunity to pay for the inspection on your web site? (Would have saved me the trouble of delivering a check to the inspector.)

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detail and professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ron was very profesional and did a great job

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For my first every home inspection they did a amazing job. Quick, stressful and very detailed report

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly and thorough. Great notebook on home inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy was there on time. He was friendly & knowledgeable. He took the time to answer our questions. His report was submitted quickly and noted everything we discussed during the inspection and included the appropriate pictures to document the noted issues. He not only reviewed the working condition of the different items in the house but noted where they were in their life cycle. This was quite helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone buying a new property.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain everything made easy to understand very nice person

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional. Very through and answered all questions. The inspector even called me back when I had an additional question after the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was personable, knowledgeable, clear and concise. He made sure that I understood any problems he identified and why it needed to be addressed before final purchase.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and very friendly. He was fair with his inspection and got it over to us quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Friendly, Efficient and Diligent. Look forward to continue doing business with you and Ron.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & felt our best interest was considered.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt and very polite.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, pointed out things.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and made me aware of issues I cold not see. He was profession and arrived prior to our appointment. I really appreciated the time he took and gave to home during the inspection. I would recommend this company to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, friendly, and time efficient.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses, full and accurate reporting, friendly technician.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and vocal about items during inspection


Privacy Policy