Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 471 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and vocal about items during inspection

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how the inspector Ron was very nice and included me in everything he did. He also answered my questions clearly so that I could understand what he was talking about. Thanks again for your assistance.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron provides a quality service. He is thorough,accurate and frank in his discussions with the client. I am happy to have worked with Ron and would do so again if the need arose.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Thank you so much Ron for your service and professionalism preparing the home inspection survey and report.
Has proven to be well worth the time and $ spent and useful information for me.
I'll refer you to any one I know that needs your services.
Thank you again.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Closer examination, including opening all widows. After we made settlement, we opened two different widows and found them to be broken. I believe the inspector should have found this.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was already at the house working when I arrived at the scheduled time. This allowed him to inform me of areas of concern without me part of the the discovery process. He shared ideas as to what to do to fix issues that arose and was thorough in his inspection of the house.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, patient, and helpful service. Prompt response (immediate) when I called the next day and left a message with questions. Greatly appreciated and would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very expensive, but home inspections aren't something to be cheap with or pick the lowest price. The inspector was as thorough as he could be with the home inspection due to the current owners clutter. The infrared scanner for moisture also helped with self assurance.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Provided great feedback.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional. Worked with me when things got a little crazy.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You have more than one service to choose from.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, inspector explained alot and made sure I knew exactly how to treat my new home.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and up front.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything to me; quick; efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was very thorough and inspector explained all issues in detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Efficient, Knowledgeable and Very Experienced.


Privacy Policy