Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was thorough and took his time to make sure we get the best service from him. Will definitely refer to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient & thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with the inspection and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job very profesonal

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Ron explained everything!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional inspection. The inspection report was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very helpful. The inspector pointed out everything and showed me things about my new property.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought that the walk threw was very good. The email report that we received I thought was a little confusing in that it didn't identify things as minor or major as my inspector had stated in the walk through.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person I had was very nice and very helpful. If I had any questions, he answered them with ease! The process made buying a house easy and reassuring!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron seems very through and offered lots of good advice. His report was very helpful when negotiating the final settlement.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Ron was very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that you were very thorough and professional during the inspection process as well as quite personable. Based on your findings, we actually cancelled our contract to purchase that particular home due to the amount of money that would have been needed to fix the deficiencies, as well as finding out that our lender would not have issued a loan on the property due to various defects. I thank you for finding what we needed to know within the terms of our contractual obligation; this allowed us to refrain from purchase and receive our money back!

In addition, I plan on contacting you in the immediate future to perform another inspection on a different property.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got an appointment very quick, Ron did a great job explaining everything to me, this was very important to me because this is my first home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post rendered a good service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Martinez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garry Harris Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy was patient and open to handling our routine questions no matter how basic or complex. Not only did he inspect our home, he was a teacher which we appreciated the most.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ron Parishy was always punctual and proffessional


Privacy Policy