Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 531 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Tech side

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and patient throughout the process. He answered all of our questions and explained things intelligently. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great. Professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Kept pausing to see if I had any questions. Very happy with the pricess.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patience and technical proficiency.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timeliness, knowledgeable individual, Customer service, and the presentation were all impeccable. This has been the third time I have used Pillar to Post and will continue to use it and recommend it to everyone. Not to leave out the price, which is very affordable.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and patient. Nice to have someone on your side in such a stressful process,

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was at the site early. He was courteous and helped to walk us through the entire process. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Having the home buyer walk around and do the inspection with the inspector

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was prompt, professional, and thorough! He cares about the customer's well being and does a good job of educating his customers about whatever he finds during a home inspection. Ron made sure that all my questions were adequately answered. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hello,

I hired Ron Parishy of Pillar to Post on two separate occasions to do inspections of two separate homes on behalf of my mother who is elderly and moving into a retirement community. Ron is very thorough and very professional. I was not able to be at the first home inspection but I received a very thorough and detailed report along with pictures of the issues he found with the house. As a result of his report, Mom declined to purchase the home.

I was able to be at the second home inspection he did and I met Ron for the first time. I found him to be professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about the areas he was inspecting. He did not talk down to me or use terms I did not understand, but explained everything so I could easily understand what he was looking at and why. The owner/seller of the house was there also and Ron was courteous and professional to him as well, showing him a few of the issues he found. Ron again provided us with a very thorough, detailed, and understandable report which we are using to make a decision on probably purchasing this home as it appears to have no major defects.

In short, I am very glad I hired Ron Parishy of Pillar to Post and will definitely hire him again when my husband and I get ready to sell our home sometime in the next few years.

Sincerely,

Mrs. Name removed

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy did a great job--professional -- thorough--and an all around good guy!!
Thank you for your help Ron!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough , on time

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great. He arrived before the start time. He seemed to genuinely care about educating us through the home inspection. I would recommend Ron to family!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B.M.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector listed my house as a two story and it's a ranch house. Also told me the furnace had permanent filter and said disposable in report. Many items were not inspected due to owners clutter and I think some items could be easily moved. Inspection was very quick. Only about hour and half. My last two homes took about three hours to thoroughly inspect

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Inspection indicated major and minor items which were communicated to Seller, most of which Seller has agreed to repair/replace to the satisfaction of Buyer.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection and kept me well informed throughout.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanation

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've never seen a report so comprehensive and thorough! Well done! Showed everything that needed attention!


Privacy Policy