Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is thorough and very professional. He was prompt and on time. He allowed me to ask numerous questions as the inspection progressed and answered them completely. His report was clear and complete and was delivered within 12 hours of completing the inspection.

I am pleased with this service.

First name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Friendly

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very expensive, but home inspections aren't something to be cheap with or pick the lowest price. The inspector was as thorough as he could be with the home inspection due to the current owners clutter. The infrared scanner for moisture also helped with self assurance.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Provided great feedback.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional. Worked with me when things got a little crazy.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You have more than one service to choose from.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, inspector explained alot and made sure I knew exactly how to treat my new home.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and up front.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything to me; quick; efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was very thorough and inspector explained all issues in detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Efficient, Knowledgeable and Very Experienced.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good job.. very thorough and knowledgeable..

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was fantastic! My husband and I are first time home buyers and he took the time to explain to us what he was doing, and how we can maintain our home for years to come!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was thorough and took his time to make sure we get the best service from him. Will definitely refer to friends and family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient & thorough

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with the inspection and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job very profesonal


Privacy Policy