Pillar To Post
26 Hirth Drive
Groveville
NJ 08620
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 508 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with the inspection and report that followed. He was on time and did a excellent job. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector covered everything.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the honest thorough inspection and how quickly we received the report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was extremely professional and knowledgeable about all areas of the home inspection. He was prompt, courteous, and helpful.
This has made our process of purchasing a home much easier as we are well aware of the condition and structural status of the home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a very professional inspector. He takes the time to explain what he's seeing and what can be done to fix any problem areas. He also provides the Inspection Report in a timely manner, with good explanations.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time, personable,helpful, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Ron Parishy for 4 properties over the last 12 years. I would wholeheartedly recommend his services to family and closest friends without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Ron Parishy was a true professional, a subject matter expert, and took the extra time for a thorough and complete inspection. Bottom line, he is the best at what he does and I would recommend him over anybody else. The pricing was very reasonable as well as he was not looking to rip anyone off. Pillar To Post is awesome. Thank you again to Mr. Ron Parishy.

R,

Name removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great! Knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful, polite and finished everything in a timely manor

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was extremely professional. He patiently answered all of my questions. His thorough inspection and prompt report were appreciated.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy was the inspector who looked over the house. He was very professional and thorough and answered every question I asked.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by our home insoector's knowledge of premises and concern for our family's welfare.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accomidating

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional service

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional. He explained everything in detail so my husband and I didn't have any questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very straight forward and personable. He was very knowledgeable and gave good advice on what to do next in our house buying process.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, punctual, thorough.
Inspector was knowledgeable and personable.


Privacy Policy