Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 457 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided a detailed explanation of what he was inspecting and his findings. His insights were very helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very helpful he made this process easy for me and my family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very detailed!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron does great work. highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron did the inspection for our future property. He was very informative and answered any questions we had. He took his time and really looked over everything. We were very happy with the services we received.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Family

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and he went over everything with me I'm very happy with your service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Ron was fantastic and he explained everything to me step by step.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector provided a lot of handy and helpful tips not only related to inspection but also how to maintain the house. The inspector took time to explain every question that we had and gave us a lot of good advise.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was the most patient and professional home inspector EVER !!! 😍

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with his inspection. He examined EVERYTHING in the home, left no stone unturned. His reports were concise explaining things he found. I highly recommend his services. Remember that name, Ron. He was excellent!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and professionalism of the inspector

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained issues clearly. Very professional. Couldn't have chosen anyone better. I would recommend and/or use his services again without hesitation.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough, personable and acting in a very professional manner. He went out of his way to make sure we understood the process he was going through and explained his findings in great detail. He made sure that we understood his findings in layman's terms. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an honest inspection.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We just love how he took his time and explain everything to me and my daughter in law what he was doing even in the rain he was very professional about every thing I just thank god for people or care about people I would be glad to tell everyone about you guy may lord continue to bless your business.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very hands on and informative during the inspection. Every inch and corner of the property didn't go unchecked. Highly recommended, Ron is a real professional.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector explained and pointed out things as he went along

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and Ron was great!


Privacy Policy