Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 473 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was great,he made sure everything was on the up and up,he dotted all the i and crossed every t,i will recommend them to everyone...

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward and focused

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prepared, early (!), thorough (no stone unturned), knowledgeable, confident, brought me "in" including encouraging any ??s I might have. Received deliverable electronically and hard-copy in 3-ring binder. More to say, but will stop here.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, efficient and Ro very nice and helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

SERVICES WE RECEIVED FROM PILLAR TO POST WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. THE INSPECTION WAS HANDLED IN A TIMELY MANNER. OUR INSPECTION WAS AT 10:00 A.M. ON A WEDNESDAY AND BY 7:30 A.M. THE FOLLOWING DAY, WE HAD THE REPORT IN HAND. IF SOMEONE WERE TO ASK ME FOR A REFERRAL, PILLAR TO POST WOULD BE MY RECOMMENDATION.

MARLENE AND Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very detailed and informative. He is a true professional who knows his craft. The price was reasonable also.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and friendly.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron did an extremely detailed evaluation of our intended home. His evaluation has resulted in us being VERY comfortable in proceeding with the purchase.
The scheduling process was also very pleasant and obliging.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, fairly priced for the level of service received!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed very professional service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great explanations throughout the whole process

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional answer every question take their time with their inspection thank you in depth opinion I really appreciate it thank you

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and nice

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Once we contacted Ron, he immediately scheduled a convenient appointment for us.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided a detailed explanation of what he was inspecting and his findings. His insights were very helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very helpful he made this process easy for me and my family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very detailed!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron does great work. highly recommend.


Privacy Policy