Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable; report ws fast and easy to read; scheduling service was easy.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No complaints at all. Great company with outstanding service. Did a great job and we're extremely thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation during inspection

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, efficient and courteous!!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection throughout the home with no details left undone. Questions answered as they arose. It was nice to be able to accompany the inspector and see the actual inspection as it was being performed .

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very professional and efficient. He offered a nervous first time homebuyer, like myself, great tips and suggestions that went beyond his role as an inspector! He also told me that I can contact him in the future for and questions or concerns. I was very impressed!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very through and took his time to make sure things were right

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was a very respectful and knowledgeable man. He knew what he was talking about and gave us plenty of tips on what to do and how to maintain certain things around the house. He was not afraid to tell us anything bad. I will definitely use him in the future and recommend him and this company!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service very professional could not have ask for a better inspection service. I would highly recommend people to use them when needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was absolutely amazing. It was such a great experience especially for me being a first time home buyer! He was thorough,informative and just a great inspector!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Ron was very thorough as well as informative. He walked us through each part of the inspection and stopped to answer any questions we may have. He listened to everything we had to say and made the whole experience enjoyable and not just another part of the home buying process but rather made it part of the home buying experience!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest feedback. Very explanatory for those who are new to home owning. Broke things down in a very easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace from Pillar to Post was able to accommodate a Saturday inspection to help with my work schedule. He was extremely thorough and explained each of his steps in detail. All of my questions were answered. Ron was very friendly and personable and provided a detailed report 24 hours after the inspection. I highly recommend Ron Irace and Pillar to Post to anyone who requires a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and took his time to explain what he was doing and why. He was very honest and had a genuine friendly demeanor. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing services.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report with photos. Ron willing to spend time to speak with you with any questions you may have. It's a must before any potential purchase.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with. Very informative and patient. Took the time to share with us the details about our future home, and treated us as though we were someone he had a vested interest in.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Thorough


Privacy Policy