Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 552 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

His honesty.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough,and pleasant.and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, professional, knowledgeable, and talked through every question we had.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Ron was terrific. Very fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. He explained everything and was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was through and complete. Ron explained items and problems in the home in clear language that the average homeowner could understand. Ron's personality was warm and
sincere. The inspection summary also was understandable and helpful. Thanks Again
Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable with the inspector, he checked everything out and was very personable
and knew his job. I thought perhaps the price may have been a bit high, other than that things went well. He was right on time, which is important to me.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompted, detailed and friendly. A sure winner in our book!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector checked everything was on time and answered all questions.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very friendly, hard working, and knowledgeable about home inspection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron really knows what he's doing and he is excellent at explaining everything

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and professional. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything.. If I had questions was very responsive and friendly.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was Great! Extremely knowledgeable and informative. We found him ready to answer any questions we had. We found him to be very detailed and we were very comfortable dealing with him. I followed him during most of the visit [not on roof], and he was ready to speak about all of the areas inspected and explained what he was looking for and what he found. Some problems that he observed were readily visible to us and we were able to discuss them. Definitely will endorse him to friends needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It has been a long time since I purchased a home and I have never been involved
with an inspection process, so I didn't know exactly what to expect.

I was very pleased with the the professionalism and friendly manner of my inspector,
RON IRACE. He was extremely thorough and took time to explain everything that he
thought I should know and that I would never have known otherwise.
He was patient with any questions I had. He did not rush thru the process and
sent me a quite lengthy report on everything he had checked inside and outside
of the house and garage. He surely knows his business!

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and especially RON IRACE to anyone
that I know who is buying a home and needs it inspected.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is extremely knowledgeable and will take as much time as you need to learn the ins and outs of your impending new home..

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up !

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling an appointment was easy. Ron Ignace was excellent.


Privacy Policy