Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 463 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed very professional service

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great explanations throughout the whole process

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and professional answer every question take their time with their inspection thank you in depth opinion I really appreciate it thank you

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and nice

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Once we contacted Ron, he immediately scheduled a convenient appointment for us.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided a detailed explanation of what he was inspecting and his findings. His insights were very helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was very helpful he made this process easy for me and my family.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very detailed!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron does great work. highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron did the inspection for our future property. He was very informative and answered any questions we had. He took his time and really looked over everything. We were very happy with the services we received.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Family

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and he went over everything with me I'm very happy with your service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Ron was fantastic and he explained everything to me step by step.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector provided a lot of handy and helpful tips not only related to inspection but also how to maintain the house. The inspector took time to explain every question that we had and gave us a lot of good advise.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was the most patient and professional home inspector EVER !!! 😍

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with his inspection. He examined EVERYTHING in the home, left no stone unturned. His reports were concise explaining things he found. I highly recommend his services. Remember that name, Ron. He was excellent!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge and professionalism of the inspector


Privacy Policy