Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 495 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is knowledgable and very thurough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was friendly and easily explained each part of the walk through.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite, professional and thorough. He even took time to show me how things worked and explained everything he was looking for during the inspection..

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was professional and very helpful. His knowledge was appreciated and on point.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is great he walks every single part of your home and inspects anything that might look off. He also has experience in doing home inspections so he finds a lot of things many inspectors won't.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was covered promptly and correct.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was a pleasure to deal with. he really knows his stuff around the house. I would recommend him to anybody looking to get their home inspected

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was a great inspector.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was outstanding. I am a first time home buyer, and he kept me informed on what he was doing and the why behind it. He was very friendly and professional. Thanks Ron!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection of condo is not too complicated but it was done in detail. All findings and inspection basis were explained with conclusions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron took the time to explain everything to me and I am very confident buying my new home after his inspection!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service cares about the clients needs!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and experienced.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is great, timely schedules, information, recommendations, a complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very thorough and takes the time to explain what he is looking for and offers tips / suggestions on how to extend the life & administer preventive maintenance to the appliances, furnace, hot water heater, etc...

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how extensive the report was that I received. I was not present for the inspection, so the large amount of pictures I attached to the report will be real helpful.


Privacy Policy