Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 535 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up !

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling an appointment was easy. Ron Ignace was excellent.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Ron was wonderful. He was very efficient and thorough. Everything he found even the small things that was wrong he showed me and explained everything. He gave me advice on some maintenance of the house and why. I learned a lot from him

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ron was very good

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Ron took the time to answer all of my questions & made me feel very comfortable about the purchase of my new home. He explained everything and took the time to made sure I understood everything clearly. My mind was so at ease after the inspection with Tom- worth every penny!!! Thank you Ron- Name removed

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great! He was very professional! He answered all of our questions and was very prompt in responding to questions we had even after our inspection. We highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to explain inspection and was very thorough! Professional and helpful.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reference from a friend! Ron is so amazing! He inspected the most minor thing at the home! He is great to work with! I totally recommend him to any home buyer!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and thorough. He explained the process of inspection. He reviewed checkpoints in each room and concerns. His deaminer is one of quiet confidence.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was honest and explained things to me in a way I could understand being that I am a first time homeowner and also not too handy. I really appreciate it! He took his time, too, and didn't charge me an outrageous price since I have a condo, and he said it didn't take him too long. 😊

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was very professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain everything to us and he answered all of our questions. My husband and I felt confident in Ron's knowledge and expertise. He is very friendly and made us feel comfortable in speaking with him. I would recommend him to anyone that is in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and knowledgeable; report ws fast and easy to read; scheduling service was easy.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed explanation during inspection

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, efficient and courteous!!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection throughout the home with no details left undone. Questions answered as they arose. It was nice to be able to accompany the inspector and see the actual inspection as it was being performed .

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very professional and efficient. He offered a nervous first time homebuyer, like myself, great tips and suggestions that went beyond his role as an inspector! He also told me that I can contact him in the future for and questions or concerns. I was very impressed!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very through and took his time to make sure things were right

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was a very respectful and knowledgeable man. He knew what he was talking about and gave us plenty of tips on what to do and how to maintain certain things around the house. He was not afraid to tell us anything bad. I will definitely use him in the future and recommend him and this company!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything in detail.


Privacy Policy