Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 501 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. He not only found areas of immediate concern, but provided us with information to prepare for the future. Excellent work and we greatly appreciated everything he did. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and convenient!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron did an excellent job and was very detailed in his work. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Respectable and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was extremely through, explained any issues found and told me the proper way to remedy the issues. He went above and beyond to check every system and appliance to make sure they were working and let me know the average lifespan of each appliance. He showed and told me what to look for with the main systems and what problems typically arise. He went so far as to fill the sump hole with 10 gallons of water to find out the pump was defective.

He explained the drawbacks of steel water pipes and explained how to fix it in a renovation. All of this feedback showed we were looking at a solid house with a few upgrades needed overtime.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is knowledgable and very thurough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was friendly and easily explained each part of the walk through.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite, professional and thorough. He even took time to show me how things worked and explained everything he was looking for during the inspection..

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was professional and very helpful. His knowledge was appreciated and on point.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is great he walks every single part of your home and inspects anything that might look off. He also has experience in doing home inspections so he finds a lot of things many inspectors won't.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was covered promptly and correct.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was a pleasure to deal with. he really knows his stuff around the house. I would recommend him to anybody looking to get their home inspected

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was a great inspector.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was outstanding. I am a first time home buyer, and he kept me informed on what he was doing and the why behind it. He was very friendly and professional. Thanks Ron!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection of condo is not too complicated but it was done in detail. All findings and inspection basis were explained with conclusions.


Privacy Policy