Pillar To Post
17202 Lakebrook Drive
Orland Park
IL 60467
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough inspection of my home and pointed out the deficiencies and benefits of the home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very professional and friendly!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was excellent. We are relocating to the area so he explained many things, sent us photos and followed up with a phone call.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Ron) was awesome! He was very thorough and quite informative! His demeanor was extremely personable. He went above and beyond. We truly appreciated him and the service provided.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how informative this home inspection was.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am disappointed not in the service Ron did but the price. I purchased a premium package and it had radon in it. I was charged for radon. Ron said if we had a check he would take 80 dollars off. My husband went and I gave him a check and he didn't have any extras with him.So, we had to pay the extra cost. Your prices really suck as it is. I thought we would get a better price since we had another inspection a few weeks prior. The other inspection was $685 and so was this one. Also, I have been checking around and your prices are crazy high. Ron your the bomb inspector but the company prices suck. Not going to recommend you guys sorry

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness, knowledge, helpfulness, excellent overall experience

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very polite and explained the entire process throughout the inspection. He was on time, and was very respectful of the seller's home and furnishings.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and broke things down in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience was wonderful. My agent was friendly, informative, and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family. I was treated not as a customer but as family. I learned a lot and will return to Pillar for all my future inspection needs. Thank you for your kindness and true customer service, something that is lacking in this day and age.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Ron was very thorough and was very patient which was very important for me as the buyer! He also was very knowledgable and I felt confident in his findings. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Hernendez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and extremely efficient. He talked me through the entire process and explained each step and it's purpose. He was very personable and pleasant to work with. I'd highly recommend Pillar to Post services.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative and thorough inspecting the property. On time, and very professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace was professional, answered all my questions, and he was very thorough. He focused on the right things and gave insightful tips for maintaining the house in the future.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nathan Mann Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector took time to explain things and answer questions. I did not feel like just another customer I felt like an important client

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informational. Inspector was relatable and friendly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nia Villalobos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a first time homebuyer, I am new to all of the process and what to look for around the house. Ron Irace really did a great job explaining everything to me and what the house may need for repairs.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy