Pillar To Post
3499 McCaleb Drive
Pocatello
ID 83201
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 178 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough the inspection was, and how nice the inspector was.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly employee

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chanel Quirk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication provided by the team, and the personal service was way more than I expected. I felt like what we were doing was just as important to them as it was to us. I appreciated the honest feedback and expert advice. It was a real pleasure to work with Ron and Jake. Next step: moving in!

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was quick to respond and was very nice. The report helped me a lot very professional.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very courteous!

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease and convienence of preparing all the needed documents via the web is amazing. The professionalism was too notch. Thank you for making purchasing a home a comfortable experience

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Men were very helpful, answered all my questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great owner.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, kind and very business like and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When we were given a list of home inspectors, I went to Pillar to Post/Ron first because there was an e-mail address for contact. We were able to schedule a home inspection promptly, and Ron and Jake spent a considerable amount of time with us going over the report, which we really appreciated (answered our questions, etc.). Love the 3-ring binder, too.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Wharton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiffany Funk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough with there inspection of the house, and in explaining what might need to be done to fix possible problemso before they become a problem. We'll be using them with any home's we buy.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and have great integrety. This is the second time I have used you. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, thorough, and timely

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Panton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron and his partner really took time to show me all needed to know , one to one conversation and honest

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast with pictures to show issues and sugestions of repair needed.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The on-site printout and review of problems found.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kurt And Carrie Churba Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, timeliness and thoroughness

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector and professional presentation


Privacy Policy