Pillar To Post
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson
AZ 85750
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 97 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish the process was thourogh. Pillar to post was available to us on a short notice and shared tips with follow up questions. Thank you pillar to post.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and through. Many inspectors are alarmists on small issues and that was not an issue. Made my job as an agent much easier while still getting important information to the client.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports printed at the house!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10!!!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service for Inspection is very efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and timely. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to read report
Will use again

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am always impressed with Ron Costigan.
He is always available when I need him for inspections.
He is does an excellent job and provides a very informative Buyer Inspection Folder.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the reports are and everything explained to the clients.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Quick response and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. He was very thorough

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU ARE THE BEST...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE!! MICHEL JO SCOTT,
ASSOCIATE BROKER, TIERRA ANTIGUA REALTY, TUCSON, ARIZONA.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Slow down your tempo of speech during the review of the inspection with the customer.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to respond to the request for services and provided a great product.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time you spent, professionalism & knowledge. My client really felt they got their monies worth. I was proud of everything you did!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, focused service, with the inspection done in detail. An excellent report - given both verbally and as a detailed written report - given when finished. All my questions were answered in detail. I am very satisfied.
First name removed G.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very specific. Love the attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient


Privacy Policy