Pillar To Post
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson
AZ 85750
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU ARE THE BEST...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE!! MICHEL JO SCOTT,
ASSOCIATE BROKER, TIERRA ANTIGUA REALTY, TUCSON, ARIZONA.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Slow down your tempo of speech during the review of the inspection with the customer.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy working with Ron Costigan. He is polite, friendly and knows his business.
My clients and I are also impressed with the Home Book and report. The pockets for homeowners bills in the back are a very nice addition.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to respond to the request for services and provided a great product.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Time you spent, professionalism & knowledge. My client really felt they got their monies worth. I was proud of everything you did!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, focused service, with the inspection done in detail. An excellent report - given both verbally and as a detailed written report - given when finished. All my questions were answered in detail. I am very satisfied.
First name removed G.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very specific. Love the attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectio ns are done in a Very thorough manner and inspector also answers questions for our clients regarding the results found during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price for the service. Nice report.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service is the quality and professionalism of Ron Costigan.

One can trust his work...rare in todays world.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a great guy and takes the time to keep you informed. He is very knowledgeable as well!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robb Pierides Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Showed up early and answered all of my questions completely. Would highly recommend. I was an out of state buyer and Ron filled me in on the nuances of the area with patience (arizona).

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timliness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Beard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Costigan

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I liked how the report was organized and I know I'll continue to use it. Ron did an excellent job of explain the report to me.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to provide clear descriptions of all documented items. And also that you were willing to work out the payment/inspection with us as we are overseas in another country.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, cost effective, thorough. Used in both Denver and Tucson

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and communicative


Privacy Policy