Pillar To Post
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson
AZ 85750
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is a pleasure to work with.
He is on time, informative and gives an excellent report.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did not appear to have current code knowledge, and insufficient data to perform certain HVAC tonnage determinations.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports, the details, the professionalism.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigin and his Home Buyers book.
Every one loves it.
I use him on 99% of my inspections.
I'm a Realtor

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The H/I report was incomplete. Several pictures were missing and had to make several calls and emails to find out why the report was incomplete.

I need to send the report to my buyer, but only after taking pictures myself.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, reliable and cost effective professional service.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am supper impressed with the response time when booking an inspection and the thoroughness and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This is my first time using you. Me and the buyers felt that home inspector could have reviewed the inspection better. My usual home inspector walks through the house with the buyers and myself describing any issues. This one flipped through black and white pages and photos and talked very fast for people who have no idea what hes talking about.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and clear legible inspection reports.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.L.L.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with service.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very responsive, courteous and professional. His reports are very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish the process was thourogh. Pillar to post was available to us on a short notice and shared tips with follow up questions. Thank you pillar to post.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and through. Many inspectors are alarmists on small issues and that was not an issue. Made my job as an agent much easier while still getting important information to the client.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports printed at the house!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10!!!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service for Inspection is very efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and timely. Thanks.


Privacy Policy