Pillar To Post
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson
AZ 85750
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 104 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is a very capable inspector. He is friendly and educated on items he addresses in the homes. I use him every chance I can. His buyer book is wonderful, clients love it!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am supper impressed with the response time when booking an inspection and the thoroughness and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This is my first time using you. Me and the buyers felt that home inspector could have reviewed the inspection better. My usual home inspector walks through the house with the buyers and myself describing any issues. This one flipped through black and white pages and photos and talked very fast for people who have no idea what hes talking about.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and clear legible inspection reports.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.L.L.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with service.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very responsive, courteous and professional. His reports are very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish the process was thourogh. Pillar to post was available to us on a short notice and shared tips with follow up questions. Thank you pillar to post.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive and through. Many inspectors are alarmists on small issues and that was not an issue. Made my job as an agent much easier while still getting important information to the client.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports printed at the house!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

10!!!!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service for Inspection is very efficient.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and timely. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to read report
Will use again

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the reports are and everything explained to the clients.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Quick response and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. He was very thorough


Privacy Policy