Pillar To Post
4782 - N. Tomnitz Place
Tucson
AZ 85750
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is a pleasure to work with. My clients appreciate his attention to details and comprehensive explanations.
I will continue to recommend Ron for all my inspections.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectio ns are done in a Very thorough manner and inspector also answers questions for our clients regarding the results found during the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price for the service. Nice report.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service is the quality and professionalism of Ron Costigan.

One can trust his work...rare in todays world.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a great guy and takes the time to keep you informed. He is very knowledgeable as well!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robb Pierides Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Showed up early and answered all of my questions completely. Would highly recommend. I was an out of state buyer and Ron filled me in on the nuances of the area with patience (arizona).

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timliness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Beard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Costigan

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I liked how the report was organized and I know I'll continue to use it. Ron did an excellent job of explain the report to me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, made our first experience very easy and made sure we understood what exactly the inspector found, as well as his recommendations.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to provide clear descriptions of all documented items. And also that you were willing to work out the payment/inspection with us as we are overseas in another country.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, cost effective, thorough. Used in both Denver and Tucson

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and communicative

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very personable.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The narrated inspection summary in combination with helpful homeowner tips to the Buyer help to round out the information collection purpose of a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On the first home inspection, Ron never told us when he was doing it, despite communication that we would like to be present. Also, I have been waiting for my check to post regarding the payment I made for the first home inspection. I contacted Ron and have yet to receive an email back in a couple of days. I want to make sure he gets paid for his work.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Alan Beback Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and high quality material.


Privacy Policy