Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 161
Chilliwack
BC V2P6H7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 389 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. He gave me a lot more information that I had expected. Thank=you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . He made sure that we understood every thing.

We came away feeling that we new exactly what was what with our
Home.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was impressed at how thorough the inspection was. The digital pictures that we went through was informative and the recommendations were very helpful.The binder that I received at the end gave lots of information that I will be very useful in the years to come

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was great at his job and really explained every issue in my house.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very through and professional and i will and do tell people about you

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Ron was great!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. .on time...friendly

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy going could ask any question and would have an answer for it.
Was very thorough with all the findings and details.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional
Great pics, clear and concise responses for our future home

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a comprehensive and professional home inspection. I have had three inspections done previously and this one set the bar for what I will expect in the future. The information binder that resulted from this eased both my mortgage aquisition and the house insurance i bought... if they had a question the answer was in there and the on site briefing the inspector gave me.
I unreservedly recommend Pillar to Post if you need a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

went into detail, very nice and friendly, went through entire report and explained to us what was happening etc. Good experience and if need in future will go for #3. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really liked how professional and prompt you were. Photos were very helpful. Felt very assured that the inspection was done very well.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.E.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

spend time with us with a visual inspection and showing us how the systems work.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger came across as very trustworthy, thorough, and able to adress any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love that you get a book with all the information and pictures detailing any issues.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found your service very professional and efficient. You supplied valuable info and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I found your presentation of the inspection very easy to understand. Job well done.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspections and very well reviewed with client to give one a complete understanding of the condition of our purchase.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, appeared efficient and pleasantly answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt. effecient. intelegent.


Privacy Policy