Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 161
Chilliwack
BC V2P6H7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 411 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You took the time to help my family find a good home for us. By providing us with professional advice on the state of the property we were going to purchase, this helped us in our budgeting. The process of buying a home is very stressful so having someone who had my best interest at heart was reassuring. I have to work crazy hours and the inspector was able to meet with my mother and did a detailed review of the report with her.

Although I could not be there due to meetings at work, I was calm because I knew in my family was in the right hands of a professional. Purchasing a house is one of the biggest financial transactions most of us make so invest wisely.

We ended up using your services twice as the first house we going to buy, was not the right purchase for us. Thank you for your services. I will recommend you to my friends and family.

Izy Pineda from Chilliwack

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Good experience and we would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though and his opinion mattered on a very important financial decision.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr White was awesome. I will use you with my next purchase.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You seem to like e-mail to much.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable. Thomas took the time to answer all my questions, (as a first time home buyer there were a lot haha!) and never made me feel rushed.

Clear explanations, great package delivered. I appreciate him going over the exact info the insyrance company will be looking for, as I would have overlooked them.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It would be nice to have a "Basic" option. Sometime a detailed report is not required.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable, the inspector knew his stuff and was very good at communicating the defects. He explained the difference between minor wear and tear and a defect that needs attention.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very therough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and insightful fellow!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear concise explanation of all issues. Binder with complete report and additional extras to keep in house for future reference.
Polite but prof Inspector who made me feel comfortable with any questions or concerns.
Very good inspection and report I would use the service again
Very cost effective

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed the inspector was very accommodating and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. The report was comprehensive and covered all areas of the home.....inside and outside. Also appreciated the ability to get an appointment booked with not much notice.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.J.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Appliances were only turned on and off, not tested to see if they work, which is a major concern for us, going into a house without having a clear picture of short-term anticipated costs. He also missed a big hole in the carpet on the stairs, but other than that, he was wonderful, thorough, and patient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very professional!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the inspection. The gentleman was very pleasant and answered all my questions on top of his report. This my second time with your company, very satisfied customer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The inspector explained all findings in layman's terms so that we could easily understand the significance.


Privacy Policy