Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 161
Chilliwack
BC V2P6H7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 404 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable, the inspector knew his stuff and was very good at communicating the defects. He explained the difference between minor wear and tear and a defect that needs attention.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very therough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and insightful fellow!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear concise explanation of all issues. Binder with complete report and additional extras to keep in house for future reference.
Polite but prof Inspector who made me feel comfortable with any questions or concerns.
Very good inspection and report I would use the service again
Very cost effective

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed the inspector was very accommodating and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. The report was comprehensive and covered all areas of the home.....inside and outside. Also appreciated the ability to get an appointment booked with not much notice.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.J.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Appliances were only turned on and off, not tested to see if they work, which is a major concern for us, going into a house without having a clear picture of short-term anticipated costs. He also missed a big hole in the carpet on the stairs, but other than that, he was wonderful, thorough, and patient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very professional!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the inspection. The gentleman was very pleasant and answered all my questions on top of his report. This my second time with your company, very satisfied customer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The inspector explained all findings in layman's terms so that we could easily understand the significance.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and friendly service.

Inspector was patient and did an excellent job explaining everything.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explained in layman' terms, patience in answering multiple questions and friendly service.
Convenient use of email and electronic signature got everything moving at a pace that we needed. Flexibility in accessing service and questions through email and phone.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had. He gave me a lot more information that I had expected. Thank=you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . He made sure that we understood every thing.

We came away feeling that we new exactly what was what with our
Home.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was impressed at how thorough the inspection was. The digital pictures that we went through was informative and the recommendations were very helpful.The binder that I received at the end gave lots of information that I will be very useful in the years to come

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was great at his job and really explained every issue in my house.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you are very through and professional and i will and do tell people about you


Privacy Policy