Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 161
Chilliwack
BC V2P6H7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied and pleased of how detailed this home inspection was done.

The binder is very important. Ron Parsons went over all the inspection that was done. I have the items and photos of all things that need repair which is very helpful.

Very efficient service. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.V.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, courteous & informative. took time to answer my wifes' questions.
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous, patient, provided excellent explanation and emphasized his availability to answer any other questions that may occur later on.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very well-organized with the administrative part as well as on inspection day. Roger was extremely thorough and we really appreciated having the report immediately. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pillar to post was the most expensive option.. This is why rating isn't higher.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and felt like our inspector did a good job

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and practical

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and didn't over see anything to small. Keep it up!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with his thoroughness, not just looking for trouble areas. He located a few areas that needed attention and advised us as how to remedy them.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done professionally manner and on a last minute request.
I got the inspection report very quickly in time to remove my subject on the deal.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used this company, once for a house and now for a condo.

Reports easy to understand and every thing well ched outside and inside. Thank you once again.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very professional and friendly. His work was thorough and he sat down and when over the inspection report in a very detailed manner. Felt very safe and secure with the results.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comphrehensive....easy to understand report....quick to report on house condition. Quick to book appointment

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Offer the hard copy of the report without people having to ask for it...$1200 is a lot of money for 1 days work!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite friendly inspector. Thorough inspection. If I need another inspection n the future I will be sure to call you

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was super thorough with the inspection. He went above and beyond what we had expected. We were 100% pleased with the service we had recieved!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Fisher, Grant Patrick Fisher & Garth Robert Fisher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, clear and concise. Reviewed every facet of the inspection with us and we received a binder with full details of the house, including colour pictures. The inspection was extremely thorough giving us all the necessary information we needed to make an informed decision on the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and professional. He was very thorough and happy to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

time sensitive, very thorough and most importantly a phone call discussion after the inspection

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Larsen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report. Roger took the time to explain his findings and go over my plans for the property to address any concerns. Very professional.


Privacy Policy