Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 161
Chilliwack
BC V2P6H7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 356 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Friendly team, straight to the point ,reliable,

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service. Would definitely recommend to anyone buying a home in the Chilliwack area.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the service we received from pillar to post! Our inspector was very personable and friendly. He did an excellent job. We would highly recommend this company. The cost was a little higher then most but was well worth it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to book and the inspector was avail when he needed him.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Absolute beauty of a job done not only helping me understand but overall professionalism. Able to point out multiple "lil things" and still have a good laugh and make the ordeal comfortable. Thank you for helping my parents when they bought their house, and thank you for helping me!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tomas did a very good job on inspection and lots of good advices. He is very patient, i will for sure recommend him to my friends

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector, thorough and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and shared pertinent insight regarding building dtructure, age, and typical remedial needs for same.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Over the years i have had a few house inspectors and none of them have been as thorough as you in doing the inspection and also going through the report In my opinion if you are not the best then you are a pretty a close second and i will definitely recommend you

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

perfect

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough from start to finish. This is the second time I've used your service, and the first time you saved me from buying a moldy brand new home. I would recommend your service to everyone.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied and pleased of how detailed this home inspection was done.

The binder is very important. Ron Parsons went over all the inspection that was done. I have the items and photos of all things that need repair which is very helpful.

Very efficient service. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.V.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, courteous & informative. took time to answer my wifes' questions.
Thanks!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous, patient, provided excellent explanation and emphasized his availability to answer any other questions that may occur later on.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very well-organized with the administrative part as well as on inspection day. Roger was extremely thorough and we really appreciated having the report immediately. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pillar to post was the most expensive option.. This is why rating isn't higher.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and felt like our inspector did a good job

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and practical

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and didn't over see anything to small. Keep it up!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with his thoroughness, not just looking for trouble areas. He located a few areas that needed attention and advised us as how to remedy them.


Privacy Policy