Pillar To Post
P.O. Box 161
Chilliwack
BC V2P6H7
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 371 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very knowledgable and detail oriented. Easy to do business with in terms of sending all contracts and such via email prior to appointment.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete. The report is very useful to first time home buyers.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job and went over the inspection thouroghly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Pillar and Post.

I liked that the inspector, Ron Parsons, patiently pointed out all the defects and explained them thoroughly by photos and notes in the binder presented and walked around the home. I was impressed how quickly he took photos around the house and then printed them out on the spot!

The home had been extensively renovated and the inspector discovered many important issues including aluminum wiring (fire hazard), and reversed polarity on many of the receptacles inside and out among other things and recommended a qualified electrician certify the work.

So from the outside the home looked almost perfect but the investigation brought to light many safety concerns and defects that otherwise could not be seen that I could discuss with the sellers before completing my purchase.

Thank you for being so thorough! I'm glad I upgraded to the premium package and very happy for the second time using Pillar and Post!

I would highly recommend Pillar and Post to anyone!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how thorough and professional the home inspector, Ron Parsons was during the inspection. The report was very customer friendly and included very helpful information. We were able to easily prepare our deficiencies list for our one year walk through. Ron was able to identify issues that we were not aware of that will now be corrected. It was well worth having an inspection done prior to our one year warranty expiration date. Many thanks for the excellent service!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and easy to understand. Goes over everything very carefully. Excellent binder with all the details and organizing folders in back.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing customer service from start to finish ...

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was done and that I was given a booklet of the inspection in detail.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed home inspection and report. We were very happy with it !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used Pillar to Post 16 yrs ago when we bought our first house & again when we bought our third house , have been impressed with the level of service & going through the various aspects of the deficiencies in the big purchase which we were going to make goes a long way towards getting the the best value in your home and keeping it in good shape for the years to come.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C.L.C.O.B.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We were very happy with the timely response to our inquiries and the professionalism of Roger.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How through you are.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Friendly team, straight to the point ,reliable,

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service. Would definitely recommend to anyone buying a home in the Chilliwack area.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied with the service we received from pillar to post! Our inspector was very personable and friendly. He did an excellent job. We would highly recommend this company. The cost was a little higher then most but was well worth it!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to book and the inspector was avail when he needed him.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Absolute beauty of a job done not only helping me understand but overall professionalism. Able to point out multiple "lil things" and still have a good laugh and make the ordeal comfortable. Thank you for helping my parents when they bought their house, and thank you for helping me!


Privacy Policy