Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and upbeat. I found the thoroughness of the inspection to be very comforting!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the initial phone call to the inspection review, the process was quick, clear, and everyone involved was professional. Very happy with the thoroughness of our inspection, peace of mind is so important!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good insepection

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is an excellent and extremely thorough home inspection agency! I highly recommend prospective home buyers utilize their services!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, went over everything in a very friendly & professional manor.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspector to be very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profesional. Very easy to contack and make an apointment .

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He found things that were not functionable in the condo which I was planning on buying. The tiles and shower needed to be replaced and the electrical wiring for the dryer was not up to standards. I am glad I found this out, and I did not purchase the condo after knowing this.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I knew what I was getting before I paid for it and then I got what I paid for

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional overview.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Relitor

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and gave good advice

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He didn't make you feel dumb, he simply allowed you to gain knowledge. I would definitely promote Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the report was very comprehensive and presented very well

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection and the inspection was far more involved than I imagined. And the information package and verbal report was professionally done with a lot of extra suggestions given by the inspector who obviously knew his job very well.
The written report and home package will be extremely helpful in the future as well.


Privacy Policy