Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 752 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, went over everything in a very friendly & professional manor.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspector to be very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very profesional. Very easy to contack and make an apointment .

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He found things that were not functionable in the condo which I was planning on buying. The tiles and shower needed to be replaced and the electrical wiring for the dryer was not up to standards. I am glad I found this out, and I did not purchase the condo after knowing this.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I knew what I was getting before I paid for it and then I got what I paid for

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional overview.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Relitor

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and gave good advice

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He didn't make you feel dumb, he simply allowed you to gain knowledge. I would definitely promote Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the report was very comprehensive and presented very well

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection and the inspection was far more involved than I imagined. And the information package and verbal report was professionally done with a lot of extra suggestions given by the inspector who obviously knew his job very well.
The written report and home package will be extremely helpful in the future as well.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always excellent service!
I recommend pillar to post to my clients and I used them for my own purchase.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional conduct. Thorough inspection. Courtesy. Professional and thorough inspection report. Timely inspection.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very very thorough and so was the report. He explained what was wrong with everything he found but wasn't negative at all. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services twice - same inspector each time. I like the efficiency with which the service is run, the courtesy from each of the staff (business office, inspector), the thorough explanation of the inspection results, and the easy-to-read report.

The inspector's sense of humour also goes a long way to making the whole process enjoyable!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The presentation was very professional, and the detail supplied was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was really happy with the service I received !! Thomas explained everything very clearly and didn't rush at all '
Thank you !!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough, went over the inspection step by step with me. He gave me a few recommendations about a few things. I learned a lot from our almost 1 hour discussion. I'm an older woman on my own and he made everything very understandable to me. Thomas was a very personable guy and you could tell he loved his job. I would recommend him and your company 100%.


Privacy Policy