Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 738 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always excellent service!
I recommend pillar to post to my clients and I used them for my own purchase.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional conduct. Thorough inspection. Courtesy. Professional and thorough inspection report. Timely inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services twice - same inspector each time. I like the efficiency with which the service is run, the courtesy from each of the staff (business office, inspector), the thorough explanation of the inspection results, and the easy-to-read report.

The inspector's sense of humour also goes a long way to making the whole process enjoyable!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The presentation was very professional, and the detail supplied was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was really happy with the service I received !! Thomas explained everything very clearly and didn't rush at all '
Thank you !!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough, went over the inspection step by step with me. He gave me a few recommendations about a few things. I learned a lot from our almost 1 hour discussion. I'm an older woman on my own and he made everything very understandable to me. Thomas was a very personable guy and you could tell he loved his job. I would recommend him and your company 100%.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was extremely professional and very thorough with an added sense of humour! He answered my questions before I had the chance to ask them! Very impressed!!!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed. My inspector, Thomas, was beyond thorough, and the presentation of the report was excellent. I will decibel to use pillar to post on any future property purchases!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional services and accuracy.
Quick response.
Very happy with the service i request.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very hands on and spends time explaining the entire process
Our deal was a large one and we were taken care of professionally.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional! Have used Pillar to Post 4 times now and always had excellent service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, informative

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional at the review of our new home.
No stone unturned.
We would highly recommend Pillar to post

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really happy with Thomas White, he is very professional.

I am referring to family friend and one of family will be contacting Michele very soon.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like my concerns were all addressed and that a thorough and complete job had been done.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and complete

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, had the paperwork prepared and went through it thoroughly so I understood. He even took me down to the furnace room to explain a few things to me.
It was a first time experience and was very concise.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Ritchey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service.
Thomas is awesome! I will recommend forsure ☺

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Pilotte Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very personable, and walked us through every step of what he was doing and took the time to show us everything that he was finding. Then he walked us through it all over again with the report.
He gave excellent advice as to what to do before proceeding with purchase and provided recommendations on how to deal with everything that he found and how to move forward after we bought the house


Privacy Policy