Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas the inspector was excellent. Explained results and provided copies for us.
Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Roger to be prompt, extremely thorough and pleasant to deal with. We would be more than happy to recommend him.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative and friendly!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased by how Thomas white conducted a thorough inspection with neat details and recommendations. We would definitely recommend to friends and family for his help with home inspections.
Thanks Thomas white.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very friendly. The report being printed and the binder assembled on site is a great touch too.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was thorough!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Offer some feedback to the buyer after speaking to the sellers about the issues found during the inspection process.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very knowledgeable and prepared. He took the time to go over everything with me and explained it in ways that a first time home buyer would understand. The binder that he provided not only is easy to follow and read it will also be extremely helpful going forward.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly , professional ,

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas W. was extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly explained every item and as well gave some excellent points on ongoing maintenance that I feel was valuable.

First name removed S.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough. Well worth the money.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Good explanation of all parts of the property we are purchasing.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.I.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lovely inspector and so thorough!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger is very thorough and also very easy to talk to/approachable

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas is very efficient and it is obvious he cares and takes pride in his work. Very professional. And the report is excellent.

In this day and age we find it is hard to come across someone of Thomas' expertise and care so we truly appreciated him.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was great! He went over every detail on the report thoroughly and gave us a chance to ask questions. It was great getting to walk around the house actually being shown everything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas is an outstanding inspector! He is very thorough, attentive to details, and very friendly. The first house we put an offer on was a disaster because the sellers were hiding some major water problem. The sellers were not being nice and yelled at Thomas at the site when Thomas discovered the problems; however, he remained to be very professional. I found the second home and had Thomas gone through the inspection, too. Not only that he spent time explaining all the details, he also spent time educating me on tips about how to maintain things in and outside the house. My realtor also mentioned that Thomas is the best inspector he has encountered so far.

This company is also very professional, we were given a solid binder with a detail coloured report and also information of how to take care of the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was exceptional. He went above and beyond our expectations again. He really shows he cares and is very thorough. Please thank him for us.


Privacy Policy