Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 868 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional
efficiency

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. They are very thorough in their inspections and even have a binder with pictures in for me to see and keep fit later. I have used pillar to post approx 4 times now and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough. He spent a great deal of time in the house as well as explaining everything to us. He covered every inch of our new home with the infrared machine. He left us feeling extremely comfortable with our purchase. Fantastic job. Thank you so much.

Cathy and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Clear. Friendly.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and her professional!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough and detailed yet explained in a way that was easy to comprehend with photos and a written report that could be used for future reference for repairs and maintenance.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection with easy to follow report.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, personable and efficient.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional we were very impressed and pleased with your service

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I felt incredibly good with how Roger was extremely detailed and covered every possible detail. I would and will recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michele was great to deal with thru the initial setting up of the inspection and answering any questions

Thomas was very professional and knowledgeable during the home inspection.

The professional binder was a nice touch and great to have as a resource for the future right away once the inspection was completed. Was very impressed and satisfied with Pillar to Post and would recommend it in the future to others.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain everything in good detail. Friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.Z.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger is prompt, thorough, diligent and best of all he explained everything very well . The documentarian and photos saved us from what we hoped was a good deal but would have ended up a disastrous money pit

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgable.

The binder with everything in it is concise and useful.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have dealt with Pillar to Post before and was very satisfied then. This time I was again very impressed with the thorough inspection and report.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality and professionalism!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough....easy to review and understand


Privacy Policy