Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 832 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a single woman it was reassuring to know I was in a solid building and appreciated some of the extra tips the inspector gave me

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Nothing wrong with service, first time I've ever had a home inspection so I have no baseline to judge with. Cheers

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was excellent. Did not at all feel rushed. He took his time and went over ever page of the report. Answered questions clearly and understandably.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and explained and found deficiencies that were very hard to spot. I even had a few concerns about what was covered in the contract and he phoned me himself three days before the scheduled inspection and explained.

Cheers First name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything -- the service is excellent and the information is fabulous!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed. Really like the binder and photos provided to me with final report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well detailed and very professional report with very friendly explanations in regards to findings.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Lots of good information. Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, many explanations. Answered all my questions. Very friendly service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, respectful,b

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough service with immense understanding of housing construction and experience.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who was sent to inspect our house was very thorough. He spent lots of time going through all his findings and actually taught us a lot about caring for our next home. Taking the time to walk about the house and show us what he was talking about was also very helpful. Excellent service! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was prompt and professional. He answered our questions without hesitation. He gave us information as to how to possibly change something if it was a little on the hinky side (not quite right) but not a real issue. He showed us a joist he found in the crawl space that the original builder's plumber had cut partially through. It hadn't caused a problem (house was 13 yrs old) but suggested to sister up the joist to stop any kind of problem that could develop in the future. His report was in depth and concise.
I would have NO problem in recommending this company to a friend or relative.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional, thorough and explained the results of the inspection clearly and effectively.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient, knowledgeable. The explanations were clear and thorough.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, fast, efficient, professional...

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and complete information. Wouldn't hesitate to use service again or advise others to use this service.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not happy at all paid 700 dollars to go in are crawl space and find 3 dead rats your guy did not do a proper inside check because he would of found this I spent a lot of money this crawl space had lots of rats that at one point were living in it , I would like someone there to please call me , I asked your guy 1 key thing if there were rats ever living down there he said and took a picture of 4 rats poohs and said that is all he could see this pure lazy ness we spent almost 700000.00 thousand we would have bought this home , I will a phone call from someone please as I'm not very happy with the lack of service i paid for Phone number removed First name removed

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspections with excellent service.


Privacy Policy