Pillar To Post
26410 127 Avenue
Maple Ridge
BC V2W1C3
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 776 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Roger was great! He went over every detail on the report thoroughly and gave us a chance to ask questions. It was great getting to walk around the house actually being shown everything.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas is an outstanding inspector! He is very thorough, attentive to details, and very friendly. The first house we put an offer on was a disaster because the sellers were hiding some major water problem. The sellers were not being nice and yelled at Thomas at the site when Thomas discovered the problems; however, he remained to be very professional. I found the second home and had Thomas gone through the inspection, too. Not only that he spent time explaining all the details, he also spent time educating me on tips about how to maintain things in and outside the house. My realtor also mentioned that Thomas is the best inspector he has encountered so far.

This company is also very professional, we were given a solid binder with a detail coloured report and also information of how to take care of the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was exceptional. He went above and beyond our expectations again. He really shows he cares and is very thorough. Please thank him for us.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was thorough, attentive and caring. He's a gem.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always been my "go to" for home inspections and will always be. Great knowledge and great service! A winning combo

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thourough and provided a lot of detail. I liked being able to keep the binder of the entire home inspection

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, super knowledgable, very nice and comfortable person to deal with.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was superb, very personable and extremely thorough. He took the time to answer all our questions and show us exactly what he was looking for. I would highly recommend your service to others. Thanks Tom for all your help!!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our recent service by Pillar to Post. Friendly staff, comprehensive and detailed report. We were very impressed with the knowledge of the inspector and the full review of the report at the end. We would definitely recommend this company in the future!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked how thorough they were.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service is prompt and very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was professional, thorough, and personable
The instant bound report with pics was great and will serve as a to do list in the near future.
Already recommended you to others! thanks

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. When I had questions after inspection, the inspector called me to explain.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very helpful, explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Professional. Personable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and clear report of a very diligent inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional, friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorugh

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we were very pleased with the service and the time Thomas spent going over every detail of the inspection. we would highly recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and upbeat. I found the thoroughness of the inspection to be very comforting!


Privacy Policy