Pillar To Post
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 473 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky did a great job going around all the different parts of the house and explaining everything. He checked after every room to see if I had any questions and made sure I understood the things he was discussing. Thank you! :)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was thorough, patient and a great communicator. He involved us and explained what he was doing and what he noticed. We really liked his participatory approach. He is obviously very knowledgeable and we appreciated his expertise.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and informative. He answered all of our questions and was very patient. He was prompt, responsive, and we got our report that same day. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and transparent inspectors

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. I appreciated all of the information.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and detailed service , the inspection was very well arranged and understandable , professional service .

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain everything clearly and answer all of my questions

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.N.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and the report were thorough.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and explained things in a way that I could understand. Especially liked how he marked turnoff valves and tagged them so I can easily identify them in the future if need be. I was able to go back to the seller and he is going to repair the chimney and deck so I can feel safe using them with my three children for family gatherings! Many thanks!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Curtesy knowledge and the interest for others to learn how to maintain they place.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was great. I really appreciated his thorough inspection. As a first-time home buyer I appreciated that he took the time to give me a lot of advice and show me some of the basic maintenance I should do in my new home to keep things running smoothly.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He was able to appear on short notice, and his explanation of the condition of the property was very helpul.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Wish to get some discount. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was punctual,thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.V.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

looked at the roof a little better

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was the best! He took his time both to thoroughly check everything and also to explain things to me as we went. I felt confident in his assessment and will definitely use him for future inspections.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professionalism; as a yuppie millennial (I prefer Gen X), I was very grateful that the agent from Pillar to Post took the time to explain the various workings of the house. I felt the agent did much more than just do a house inspection; he gave me a 101 course on Home Ownership.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, caught things others would have missed


Privacy Policy