Pillar To Post
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 455 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, caught things others would have missed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every aspect of the home inspection was explained & any suggested repairs/changes were pointed out & given further explanation. The inspection was very thorough and the inspector explained in terms that i could understand.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, freidly, very detailed. A little bit pricey, but all in all a good experience.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure dealing with Rocky. He was very informative and detailed in explaining the different steps to the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything very well.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informed and able to communicate the information. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and was very thorough in his inspection. He also made sure that I saw what he noticed more or less involving me in the process. If I needed another inspection I would contact Rocky without hesitation.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very polite and kind and very professional. I will recomend him to all my friends

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Very informative, and provided a priority of items to consider regardless of the final outcome of negotiations. Rocky was especially helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Honestly, more time was spent on needless information, than inspection and documentation. Additional damage was done to the home (albeit minimal). It was truely hard to see the value in the work done.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is the greatest!!! He explained things to me and in layman terms. As a new home buyer I had apprehensions about caring for and basically understanding what things and the mechanics of the appliances in the condo. He walked with me and explained everything. He is awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details given throughout the inspection were amazing. It was not rushed and it was very thorough. Also the time Rocky took to explain everything tonme and how to care for my new home was like he was a family member giving me real advice. Very caring, passionate and professional! Wouldn't ever want to work with anyone else!!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing comes to mind

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky provided a extensive home inspection and report in a timely manner. He's an absolute professional in all aspects and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky Banks was very helpful during my home inspection. He taught me many things about owning and maintaining a home and I'm appreciative of the thorough job he did. The service was superb because he is knowledgeable and also has a great personality to match. I'm a single woman who will be moving into a townhouse and the knowledge he shared was valuable. He explained things simply and clearly and I truly will take his advice as I embark on this new journey. Thanks Rocky!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very simple process....very informative......


Privacy Policy