Pillar To Post
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 437 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very simple process....very informative......

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very informative. Our agent was Rocky. He was very helpful and personable. He taught us how to shut-off water at all appliances and told us things to look out for and check on. We did not feel rushed. We were able to ask lots of questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough and results were prompt.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, gave great advice, very professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very informative and helpful. Has been doing his job for a long time, and would make a great inspector, also.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and how we were provided with plenty of literature. Thanks again!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me along the way. He also took time to answer all of my questions, even the crazy ones, Lol.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was awesome. Give him a raise!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very pleasant, showed up on time for both appointments, explained everything and was very professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was great. Explained everything so I could understand.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was so very detailed and walked me through each and every part of the home. He was incredibly knowledgeable and humorous as well. Had a great time learning a lot about the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He gave us a useful advises. thanks.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.N.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough ,

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like rocky was very knowledgeable and I really appreciated guidance as to what should be paid attention to and what was normal. Great experience and will definitely recommend him

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky has serviced our family with three home inspections. He does a fantastic job. Rocky is thorough, realistic, and provides us with all the details so we can make an educated decision. He goes above and beyond every time to make sure we understand how best to take care of our home and service our components. We would recommend Rocky in a heartbeat to anyone in need of a home inspection, especially first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service. The explanations were thorough. He was patient and nice when I asked questions. I am happy with the resources provided. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rush. Pulled panel when painted shut. Open and shut windows very loud and hard.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Testing large sliding windows. Usually remove electric panel cover.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and explained everything he was doing clearly


Privacy Policy