Pillar To Post
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Honestly, more time was spent on needless information, than inspection and documentation. Additional damage was done to the home (albeit minimal). It was truely hard to see the value in the work done.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is the greatest!!! He explained things to me and in layman terms. As a new home buyer I had apprehensions about caring for and basically understanding what things and the mechanics of the appliances in the condo. He walked with me and explained everything. He is awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The details given throughout the inspection were amazing. It was not rushed and it was very thorough. Also the time Rocky took to explain everything tonme and how to care for my new home was like he was a family member giving me real advice. Very caring, passionate and professional! Wouldn't ever want to work with anyone else!!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.J.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing comes to mind

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky provided a extensive home inspection and report in a timely manner. He's an absolute professional in all aspects and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky Banks was very helpful during my home inspection. He taught me many things about owning and maintaining a home and I'm appreciative of the thorough job he did. The service was superb because he is knowledgeable and also has a great personality to match. I'm a single woman who will be moving into a townhouse and the knowledge he shared was valuable. He explained things simply and clearly and I truly will take his advice as I embark on this new journey. Thanks Rocky!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very simple process....very informative......

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very informative. Our agent was Rocky. He was very helpful and personable. He taught us how to shut-off water at all appliances and told us things to look out for and check on. We did not feel rushed. We were able to ask lots of questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough and results were prompt.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, gave great advice, very professional

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very informative and helpful. Has been doing his job for a long time, and would make a great inspector, also.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and how we were provided with plenty of literature. Thanks again!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me along the way. He also took time to answer all of my questions, even the crazy ones, Lol.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was awesome. Give him a raise!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very pleasant, showed up on time for both appointments, explained everything and was very professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was great. Explained everything so I could understand.


Privacy Policy