Pillar To Post
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 428 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was great. Explained everything so I could understand.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was so very detailed and walked me through each and every part of the home. He was incredibly knowledgeable and humorous as well. Had a great time learning a lot about the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He gave us a useful advises. thanks.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.N.L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough ,

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like rocky was very knowledgeable and I really appreciated guidance as to what should be paid attention to and what was normal. Great experience and will definitely recommend him

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky has serviced our family with three home inspections. He does a fantastic job. Rocky is thorough, realistic, and provides us with all the details so we can make an educated decision. He goes above and beyond every time to make sure we understand how best to take care of our home and service our components. We would recommend Rocky in a heartbeat to anyone in need of a home inspection, especially first time home buyers.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service. The explanations were thorough. He was patient and nice when I asked questions. I am happy with the resources provided. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rush. Pulled panel when painted shut. Open and shut windows very loud and hard.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Testing large sliding windows. Usually remove electric panel cover.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and explained everything he was doing clearly

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was an enjoyable experience as I was taught a few things about home maintenance throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explanations about what was going on and also advise on future improvements.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We accompanied Rocky Banks on the home inspection. We were impressed by how professional, thorough and friendly he was through the entire process. He was patient in explaining to us all the nuances of the home we were inspecting, and gave us very useful notes on maintaining and taking care of our home. His report was also delivered very promptly to us after the inspection. We would be extremely likely to recommend Pillar to Post to any friend who has a need for your services.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olver Andres Bernal Ostos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a new homeowner and the Inspector was very friendly and very helpful in guiding us through every step of the process

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Swart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reasonable; didn't just identity problems but presented multiple solutions. Friendly, professional.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very knowledgable and helpful- he made the process so easy

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was great. Thorough and informative. I would certainly recommend again.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Hutchinson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector very friendly, thorough, and informative.


Privacy Policy