Pillar To Post
210 Perrywinkle Lane
Gaithersburg
MD 20878
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 483 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rusty was thorough and courteous with tons of information.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very knowledgeable and concerned about the safety of the home and how it will fit our family dynamics. He always pointed out possible hazards for my grandchildren and provided information on any small and big items that could make the house more structurally sound and enjoyable. He was very professional and provided great insight on future modifications that I thought about making.

Rocky, was a 10 in my book, thanks!

Name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable, took extra time to explain things, and followed up

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough and honest you were in regards to the condition of the home. Great job!!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable. I loved getting the binder, which was full of tips and check list, and even other information about home improvements.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and upfront

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The tech gave me lots of information that I didn't know.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, nice, helpful!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was made to understand what was going on and what was seen - and was told to ask questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was thorough and easy to coordinate with

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism with Personality! Rocky explained his findings at layman level, listened to my concerns/questions, answered them - offered suggestions & alternatives. It was evident that he knew what he was doing - what equipment & how to use it and what results are best or worse!

I've had several other home inspections in another state & another country; and this was of the BEST.

My realtor said, as we were leaving: "I'd recommend Rocky to anyone!" -- and he's a very particular guy!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky did a great job going around all the different parts of the house and explaining everything. He checked after every room to see if I had any questions and made sure I understood the things he was discussing. Thank you! :)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was thorough, patient and a great communicator. He involved us and explained what he was doing and what he noticed. We really liked his participatory approach. He is obviously very knowledgeable and we appreciated his expertise.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and informative. He answered all of our questions and was very patient. He was prompt, responsive, and we got our report that same day. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and transparent inspectors

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough. I appreciated all of the information.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and detailed service , the inspection was very well arranged and understandable , professional service .

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain everything clearly and answer all of my questions


Privacy Policy