Pillar To Post
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage
AK 99504
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob is very passionate on his job he did inspect the house really good...he did great..thank u bob will do recommend u!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.G.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After being in house - looks like may have been water damage in storage room

Would have been caught if blue painters tape been pulled off

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very polite and informative. His attention to detail was remarkable. I really appreciated his patience between my fiancé and I. He had to explain everything twice since we showed at different times.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.A.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Things were marked complete on the inspection report and were not fixed. Lack of Water pressure was not noticed. Hard water was not noticed.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a amazing job. Me and my wife are first home buyers and he walked us through everything we needed to know. A+ work will recommend

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explained & showed items out of code. Pictures very helpful in report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received our report promptly and all of the paperwork was well organized. Our inspector was knowledgeable and clearly explained the details in the report.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome detailed report!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely accommodating of my schedule and time. Bob was fantastic, thorough and timely.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable.
Courteous and clean!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob did a great job. Very thorough and detailed report. Very professional. I would recommend him again.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great, responsive, and communicated well. Appreciated his professionalism.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I really have enjoyed working with Bob. He is very knowledgeable and professional. When asked questions he was always happy to answer. It was our first house inspection so it was important to us how respectful and understanding he was. It has also been very easy to get a hold of him which is important when trying to deal with multiple people. Overall, we would recommend using him to anyone needing a house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is always a pleasure working with Bob. He will go a great job for you and is punctual!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was well communicated and open with us. He let my husband go everywhere he went and explained what we need to look for and what could cause us problems.
Also said we could call him anytime if we had more questions .
Thank you for the good service .

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really liked how thorough Bob was and how willing he was to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and eager to make the future home owner happy and ready for the future.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob, our inspector, communicated with us very promptly and everything went great! I was impressed with how quickly he got our inspection reports to us!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob is very thorough and informative. He is a very good person


Privacy Policy