Pillar To Post
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage
AK 99504
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love that we never have complaints from the realtors about Bob!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

BOB was great at explaining everything that he was inspecting and was extremely knowledgeable at what he was doing. I will tell future home buyers to work with that man from Massachusetts.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and very well done. Looked at any concerns I had and was willing to explain what he was looking at and why.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear and very well explained. Responsive to questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very detail for whole house condition.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was friendly, courteous, competent, thorough and professional! Great job!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response for short notice inspections

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Barrett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, helpful, friendly, accurate, thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. & Angela Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous very professional

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every part of the experience was very professional, starting with the first phone call. The inspection itself was professional and detailed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and explained everything as he was done room-by-room. I really appreciated how patient he was with me and my agent!

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was very professional, on time, the inspector did great

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was so full of helpful information. He took the time to really find every problem.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and was great to work with.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was kind, thorough, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative & knowledgeable. Also easy to set up appointments & pay

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Reilly & Marc Spooner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Thorough inspection. All around a great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very through, Bob was explaining all of his findings as he saw them

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Wilson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was amazing! The inspector taught me so much about the house. Kind, informative, reliable! Would recommend you guys hands down to anyone I know!


Privacy Policy