Pillar To Post
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage
AK 99504
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 144 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and walked me through everything explaining things as he went. Not only did I get a good inspection but an education as well

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very quick to get back to me when contacting them for an inspection. Bob was very friendly and worked with my later schedule. The inspection was very thorough and he explained everything to me about the damages. I received the report within a day. I felt very comfortable with his assessment of the condominium. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was incredibly helpful and made the inspection go smoothly. He also offered home care tips that were much appreciated since it's our first home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob is an awesome guy! He explains every detail to improve our home! Good Job!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative as well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and courteous. I love the 3- ring binder with all the helpful sections in it. Bob included me in on the items he found and also let me know when things looked great too. Great experience. 😊

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very thorough. Bob helped me understand every item I had questions about. Experience definitely shows.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were straightforward. I appreciated explanations for things I did not understand. All my questions were answered. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector (Bob) was the ultimate professional. He was very honest while also being realistic, and was patient with my endless questions!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob V. was very professional and personable. I appreciate his knowledge and thoroughness. Additionally, he was able to come back for re-inspections giving me peace of mind that my best interests were being upheld.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very good at explaining all he was doing , I was very impressed on how throuel he was . I felt very assured he was quite confident in his job , and felt all my concerns and questions were completely explain . Thank you Bob for making the inspection fill like you were part of my family and did not want to miss a inch of the house.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love that we never have complaints from the realtors about Bob!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

BOB was great at explaining everything that he was inspecting and was extremely knowledgeable at what he was doing. I will tell future home buyers to work with that man from Massachusetts.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and very well done. Looked at any concerns I had and was willing to explain what he was looking at and why.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear and very well explained. Responsive to questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very detail for whole house condition.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was friendly, courteous, competent, thorough and professional! Great job!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response for short notice inspections


Privacy Policy