Pillar To Post
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage
AK 99504
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 138 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and courteous. I love the 3- ring binder with all the helpful sections in it. Bob included me in on the items he found and also let me know when things looked great too. Great experience. 😊

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very thorough. Bob helped me understand every item I had questions about. Experience definitely shows.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were straightforward. I appreciated explanations for things I did not understand. All my questions were answered. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector (Bob) was the ultimate professional. He was very honest while also being realistic, and was patient with my endless questions!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob V. was very professional and personable. I appreciate his knowledge and thoroughness. Additionally, he was able to come back for re-inspections giving me peace of mind that my best interests were being upheld.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very good at explaining all he was doing , I was very impressed on how throuel he was . I felt very assured he was quite confident in his job , and felt all my concerns and questions were completely explain . Thank you Bob for making the inspection fill like you were part of my family and did not want to miss a inch of the house.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love that we never have complaints from the realtors about Bob!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

BOB was great at explaining everything that he was inspecting and was extremely knowledgeable at what he was doing. I will tell future home buyers to work with that man from Massachusetts.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and very well done. Looked at any concerns I had and was willing to explain what he was looking at and why.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, clear and very well explained. Responsive to questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very detail for whole house condition.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was friendly, courteous, competent, thorough and professional! Great job!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response for short notice inspections

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Barrett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, helpful, friendly, accurate, thorough.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. & Angela Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt courteous very professional

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Every part of the experience was very professional, starting with the first phone call. The inspection itself was professional and detailed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and explained everything as he was done room-by-room. I really appreciated how patient he was with me and my agent!

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was very professional, on time, the inspector did great

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was so full of helpful information. He took the time to really find every problem.


Privacy Policy