Pillar To Post
404 Richmond Road
Bangor
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 267 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector is very patient and understanding he relates as if I'm talking /dealing with a friend

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough throughout the inspection. Very informative with answering any questions. Polite and friendly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I asked for your service you were there. I appreciate that fact. I acted on your advice as soon as I received the report.

Thanks so much

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and friendly, answered all questions. He was very thorough and quick to provide all finished documents .He provided nice binder to keep documents and it was loaded with information. Job well done.
Thank you.
Name removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and detailed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL ONE ON ONE SERVICE VERY CARING AND QUICK RESPONSE COMPANY

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Open and honest

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job looking at everything and making sure I knew what he was checking. He explained all his findings to me so I could understand. The report and the pictures were very accurate to what I seen him inspecting. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was my technician . He was very thorough and would recommend him again . I was very please thank you again for his service

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaymee Griffin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was fantastic and thorough! As a first time home buyer, he was patient and put me at ease. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable, Bob was very outgoing and helpful and explained everything he was doing

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He made it a point to explain what he was inspecting and why. He also took every opportunity to ensure he explained things in understandable terms. We were very happy with Bob’s work.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was timely and flexible. Inspection was thorough and very helpful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very prompt, friendly and professional. He took time during the inspection to explain everything to me, answer any question, and offer suggestions for improvements to make the house safer and more energy efficient.
I received the inspection report the next day, the binder will be a great tool to have for years to come.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.O.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How through Bob Peck was and how willing he was to explain what he was doing

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good home inspection at the house. Detailed and explained a lot as first time home owners.


Privacy Policy