Pillar To Post
404 Richmond Road
Bangor
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very nice, and knowledgeable. He definitely knew what he was doing and looking for. His service was awesome and will definitely recommend him

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and explain things from start to finish was very important for me to know what I needed done before closing

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I did not feel rushed
All my questions were answered
He went out of his way for a second visit to ensure the last 2 items were checked
Personable
Easy to work with

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.O.R.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I was disappointed that it would cost me $50.00 extra to have you come out to check to see that the repair was done correctly and that the furnace worked. It was only a few days after the inspection. Our realtor thought you had re-inspection built into your original pricing, which made us choose you. We think everything else was great. Thanks

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Close-up pictures of damages or rot to go with the report that owner cannot dispute.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through service, great job.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The great service. Very thorough. Explained everything he was looking at and why.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am most pleased! Name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We chose 3 services. All questions were answered during the home inspection and when needed in complete detail.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Paid attention to every little detail. Absolutely great to deal with!! Also our reports got back to us in great time!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fair and knowledgeable. Excellent professional report at the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very courteous and did not mind answering questions. We got our report back within 24hrs and it was very thorough. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough, professional, and polite.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection and very knowledgeable, will recommend and use again, thank you

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very patient and thorough. He answered my questions about various aspects of a home that I'm not used to and was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall service, attentive to questions!


Privacy Policy