Pillar To Post
404 Richmond Road
Bangor
PA 18013
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 279 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very courteous and did not mind answering questions. We got our report back within 24hrs and it was very thorough. Great experience all around.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was a pleasure to work with. Very thorough, professional, and polite.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant to work with. Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with the inspection and very knowledgeable, will recommend and use again, thank you

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very patient and thorough. He answered my questions about various aspects of a home that I'm not used to and was extremely helpful!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great overall service, attentive to questions!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really was happy with everything! The inspector was professional, on time. inspected every item in house and took time to explain findings! The final report he gave me was in detail, step by step. He found so many things that needed immediate repair for safety reasons alone! Some of the repairs necessary would cost as much as $15,000!! Thank you, Thank you, PILLAR and POST and especially inspector BOB!!!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services! Very thorough and helpful with going through every room in our new home! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was outstanding. Extremely professional and had a wealth for knowledge! He was fantastic to work with! Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response
Thorough inspection with detail
Very personable and helpful
Informative and professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This service was very very helpful to me and they took they Time and show me everything and walk me through everything that they were doing and I will recommend them to any and everyone that needs an inspection done

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector is very patient and understanding he relates as if I'm talking /dealing with a friend

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough throughout the inspection. Very informative with answering any questions. Polite and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I asked for your service you were there. I appreciate that fact. I acted on your advice as soon as I received the report.

Thanks so much

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and friendly, answered all questions. He was very thorough and quick to provide all finished documents .He provided nice binder to keep documents and it was loaded with information. Job well done.
Thank you.
Name removed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant and detailed

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL ONE ON ONE SERVICE VERY CARING AND QUICK RESPONSE COMPANY


Privacy Policy