Pillar To Post
1835A S. Centre City Pkwy., #510
Escondido
CA 92025-6504
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 5, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, informative, report produced onsite, available for questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert is very knowledgeable and explained property features and issues in a clear and comprehensive manner.

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Williams Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Namely: Robert Johnston. I sincerely appreciated his attention to detail and his willingness to explain findings in detail with both patience and enthusiasm. I also very much appreciated having the binder of inspection results presented to me there and then with the follow up, edited version coming via email later. Very useful, very professional.

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy & Joel Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Johnston was very patient with my follow-on questions, he explained the reporting thoroughly and even offered information and questions we should ask as we prepare to have specific repairs done.

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was extremely thorough and explained everything to me. I like that.

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He took te time to teach, explain and answer questions

Report a concern   February 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comprehensive review of the property.

Report a concern   February 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike & Julie Kane Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

covered everything, learned a lot

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely impressed with Robert! He was very informative, very thoroughly, incredibly helpful, and overall very friendly. Our agent also liked his work so much she made sure to get his information from us so she can use him for future purposes! Overall, very happy customers :)

Report a concern   December 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was enthusiastic and really helped us to understand even more of the safety requirements there are out there today. We not only learned about our potential new home, but also learned about how to keep our family safe. It was a great experience for us 1st time buyers, as we didnt initially understand a lot of the issues... Robert explained them throuroughly, and the binder to take home and review will help us in our desicion to choose move forward with our purchase. We also had a roofer come and explain the issues with our roof on the home (without Roberts presence) and when RObert was telling us about the roof, it was almost exactly what our roofer had said. This showed he knew what he was talking about in all aspects of the home. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional representative.

Report a concern   October 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Montesano Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest on findings. Never rushed through inspection and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick & Mary Pepper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert is very thorough in his home inspections. He revealed items that were hidden to us during the process of purchasing a home, which led us to back out of the deal, in which we are very thankful. After that great experience, I made sure that I used Robert the next time I needed a home inspection for the house we actually purchased.

Report a concern   October 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful. I enjoyed sitting down with Robert and getting all the necessary information.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Mc Mahon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert did a very thorough job and really seems excited about the work still.

Report a concern   July 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was there on time and was both professional and personable


Privacy Policy