Pillar To Post
Box 5 Site 16 - RR6
Calgary
AB T2M 4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, spoke clearly and concisely and waited for me to arrive to the inspection after work. When I arrived he walked me through all the findings and gave me a binder with a CD outlining the inspection. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassidy Kinley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly staff

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les Rojek always does a great professional and thorough job!

Report a concern   May 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, good detailed report upon completion.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E.G.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector James was professional and knowledgeable. He was open to questions and gave informative answers.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was knowledgeable and attentive. This was our first ever home inspection, and he was friendly and understanding, explaining everything as he went. The house was 100 years old, so of course there were many issues, however James was good about prioritizing them, explaining their severity, and framed it so we knew what we would need to expect if we purchased the home. After the inspection, we consulted our insurer and found several issues that made the place uninsurable. We spent $650 for James' home inspection, which ended up saving us potentially hundreds of thousands of dollars on a lemon of a house. We will definitely be using his services again when we find another (hopefully slightly newer) house.

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was efficient, answered all our questions, and I appreciated his recommendations.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Beek Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There was a problem with our first booking and Pillar to Post went the extra 9 yards to make it right.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Stacey Allan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection and report was very thorough. They took the time to conduct some basic maintenance education with me as we completed the walkthrough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,informative, and professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We could tell that the home inspector (Les) had lots of experience. He was also very friendly, and happy to answer any number of questions we had for him.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, and helpful

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was efficient, fair priced and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   March 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt , professional, and throrough attention to task at hand. Recommended by Moira Reitsma(realtor) with sutton.

Report a concern   March 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Angela Mac Phee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, professional, efficient, informative report, concerned with safety

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Well written report with relevant comments.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and comprehensive report.


Privacy Policy