Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 850 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seasoned inspector.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There was a significant crack in the basement floor that led up to a wall that suspiciously had only on piece of drywall covering only that spot. The crack was dismissed and not investigated.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained many important details about our new home to us. Great knowledge and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Les knowledgeable and professional. Like how he pointed things out and advised what was necessary and what was nice to have.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was amazing at pointing out the defects in the home we are buying, the infrared camera was well worth the upgrade in packages! You guys truley have your clients best interests in mind when you do your inspections!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, educational and didn't take a lot of time. James is very well experienced knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very personable, approachable, knowledgeable and made me confident he would tell me the truth. He explains items thoroughly and in a manner easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- quick response
- inspection appointment occurred within days of request
- inspector was willing to explain what he was seeing; providing sufficient detail for a lay person to understand
- inspector willing to answer questions

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You went through everything so I could understand, thank you

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and spent the time to educate us as we went through the home together. Money well spent!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are great.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained details during inspection and had good knowledge. Took time to answer all questions and were quick to send report and findings!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the gentleman who did the inspection, James Roberts, courteous phone call when he thought he might be a few minutes late as well as his friendly and professional demeanor.
He shared info he thought would be of value to us and asked frequently if we had questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was definately painless and very thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff who was on time and took the time to explain issues and gave approximate prices that it would take to have the work professionally fixed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was super personable and very informative about what he was looking for - really great guy to work with and made me feel very comfortable that he knew what he was doing!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating
Efficient
On time
Detailed report


Privacy Policy