Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 806 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Fee seemed expensive. It would have been nice to have a cleaner and more precise summary of the report

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Don't know if possible to add check for air ducts to advise if cleaning is require. Air quality is not something that is obvious to the eyes but important thing to assess.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed by the service provided. James was really friendly, and explained everything well so I understood. He was very patience in answering all my questions. The report generated was excellent. It was well laid out, detailed, and easy for me to understand. I so appreciate that I can review it and know exactly what needs to be done. The maintenance recommendations were also extremely helpful to me. I have been using the report as a reference while I go about doing maintenance and repairs on my new property. I am not a "fix-it" person, so I'm glad to know the terms for things in my home (like what kind of windows I have).
Would recommend your services to anyone!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Most professional and consistent company across Canada

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was friendly and professional. The inspection was thorough, yet unobtrusive.
We also liked how the information package was presented.

The person (whose name i unfortunately can't remember atm) who did the inspection was very knowledgeable and offered advice that was greatly appreciated.

A very good experience all around.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, helpful, encouraging.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to book, arrived on time, was very thorough, went above and beyond answering my questions. I received a detailed report shortly after he finished. I highly recommend Les.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did a great job 😍

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice technician, good knowledge, great follow up reports especially the recalled appliance list. Everything delivered to my computer quickly, ready to print out.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and kind. Got things done very quickly

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les went through every small details l was very impressed by his professionalism.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great comments.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspectors that thoroughly inspect the home and the appliances within the house.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and explained very well. The completed inspection with photographs and explanations are great!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality of service and speed and well priced!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable. professional but not to formal.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les Rijek was the inspector who came to 1206 16 St in Canmore. He was amazing. We have moved many tomes over the years, and he was, by far, the most knowledgable and thorough inspector we have encountered. He listened to my questions, showed me where the problems were and gave us options of how we could rectify them. My husband and I were very happy. We will recommend him to our friends

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job of explaining everything, was very thorough, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend them!


Privacy Policy