Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 860 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.I.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The walk down I was able to do with the inspector and he was very forthcoming with what he is seeing and what to watch out for that he has seen on some inspections he had done in the past.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection with very detailed report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. On time and polite!
Very knowledgeable!
We would hire this firm again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided great service. They were quick to respond to our request and the inspector was very thorough on the day of our home inspection. He took the time to explain things in detail that we had questions on and we definitely felt that he had our familys best interest in mind, safety was key! The service in all was very good. Friendly staff and top notch service. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and will use them again in the future if needed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a great way to educate yourself about the new purchase. Great insight and useful data to assist in keeping the home well looked after.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and did a do fearful job😊

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.W.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the fast turnaround

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was professional, pointed out the major concerns in plain english, used excellent thermal imaging, checked for recalls on items and gave us a quick and easy to read final report. Would definitely use Pillar to Post again!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable home inspector. Explained clearly what was good, what needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Competent, answered all questions asked, was willing to share personal experience and opinions to help us plan ahead for any upcoming maintenance that could arise. Overall a good experience.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seasoned inspector.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There was a significant crack in the basement floor that led up to a wall that suspiciously had only on piece of drywall covering only that spot. The crack was dismissed and not investigated.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained many important details about our new home to us. Great knowledge and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found Les knowledgeable and professional. Like how he pointed things out and advised what was necessary and what was nice to have.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and a very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was amazing at pointing out the defects in the home we are buying, the infrared camera was well worth the upgrade in packages! You guys truley have your clients best interests in mind when you do your inspections!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, educational and didn't take a lot of time. James is very well experienced knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very personable, approachable, knowledgeable and made me confident he would tell me the truth. He explains items thoroughly and in a manner easy to understand.


Privacy Policy