Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 871 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time did a good job

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough, offered suggestions and explained the inspection in layman's terminology. Great.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and professional, hugely knowledgeable and not at all put off by our questions. 100% will recommend.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism with a personal touch

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up online

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough, professional, personable and helpful throughout the inspection. He offered great insights & advice - plus he even let the kids take a look through the thermal camera which they thought was very 'cool'!

Thanks!
Matt Last name removed

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful identifying possible problems down the road.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L.B.G.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Improvement is needed at your front line customer service. The agent who called me was not familiar with the Brookfield relocation procedures.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.I.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The walk down I was able to do with the inspector and he was very forthcoming with what he is seeing and what to watch out for that he has seen on some inspections he had done in the past.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection with very detailed report.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. On time and polite!
Very knowledgeable!
We would hire this firm again.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provided great service. They were quick to respond to our request and the inspector was very thorough on the day of our home inspection. He took the time to explain things in detail that we had questions on and we definitely felt that he had our familys best interest in mind, safety was key! The service in all was very good. Friendly staff and top notch service. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and will use them again in the future if needed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a great way to educate yourself about the new purchase. Great insight and useful data to assist in keeping the home well looked after.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and did a do fearful job😊

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the fast turnaround

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was professional, pointed out the major concerns in plain english, used excellent thermal imaging, checked for recalls on items and gave us a quick and easy to read final report. Would definitely use Pillar to Post again!


Privacy Policy