Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 887 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication
Friendliness of staff
Going the extra mile

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Though the weather was terrible and some of the services could not be performed, the technician came out. He was fast and efficient, walking through with the owner and explaining all that was necessary for a new homeowner to perform annually. Would have liked everything checked out but with the time restrictions for close of sale and the weather, the best was done.

I do find the full services very expensive and we had to opt for the smallest package because of the time constrains.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

100 percent Professional. Les was great

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Booking the appointment was easy. The Home Inspector was on time. He was very friendly (as well as the lady making the reservation) and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. The work was thorough and the report was provided in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection done.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable with good advice.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was prompt, polite , patient, and took the time to explain issues of concern .

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

liked being able to attend with the inspector and ask lots of questions. Very knowledeable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very thorough and a great to work with.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduled appointment for inspection.

Easy to read and understand report.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi, I liked the process..prompt, thorough, and well documented and explained.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was really thorough and took as long as requires to answer all our question.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector provided us with a very good technical overview of our new home. The inspection was thorough, very professional (i.e. he did not express any opinions, but merely provided facts) and gave us some helpful maintenance tips along the way.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time did a good job

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough, offered suggestions and explained the inspection in layman's terminology. Great.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly and professional, hugely knowledgeable and not at all put off by our questions. 100% will recommend.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector


Privacy Policy