Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 826 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Depth of knowledge of inspectors.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent reporting skills and great customer service with flexible schedules

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and thoroughness of Les. As my first time through a home inspection there was a lot of information.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Les! He explained anything that was wrong and was very patient and nice! I really appreciated his work!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.H.L.L. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not send report to both people. Also, was not able to attend inspection in person and it was difficult to get ahold of inspector to get feedback.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and went out of his way to test a few things that we asked about. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. Thank you James!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection felt a bit rushed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with great communication and accuracy.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promptness and diligent follow up

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was James Roberts and he was very personable and pleasant to deal with. I feel he did a thorough job of inspecting the house as well as gave me a detailed report. This is the second time I have dealt with Pillar To Post and as before I am extremely satisfied and will always recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.
Thank you for your excellent work.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have a good disciplined process for covering all the issues that are relevant and important

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I.P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was polite, friendly and extremely thorough. His professionalism has given me more confidence in the purchase of my property.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promt professional service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was extremely knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. Thorough report.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very Knowledgeable and did an awesome job explaining how many of the mechanical items in the home worked. Thanks

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good
Detailed and expert
We will follow up on your suggestions.

Details we would have missed.
Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great reporting, -and inspector very knowledgeable and personal.


Privacy Policy