Pillar To Post
Site 16, Box 5, RR6
Calgary
AB T2M4L5
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 819 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection felt a bit rushed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt with great communication and accuracy.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

promptness and diligent follow up

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was James Roberts and he was very personable and pleasant to deal with. I feel he did a thorough job of inspecting the house as well as gave me a detailed report. This is the second time I have dealt with Pillar To Post and as before I am extremely satisfied and will always recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.
Thank you for your excellent work.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that you have a good disciplined process for covering all the issues that are relevant and important

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I.P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was polite, friendly and extremely thorough. His professionalism has given me more confidence in the purchase of my property.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promt professional service.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was extremely knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. Thorough report.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was very Knowledgeable and did an awesome job explaining how many of the mechanical items in the home worked. Thanks

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It's expensive :)

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good
Detailed and expert
We will follow up on your suggestions.

Details we would have missed.
Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great reporting, -and inspector very knowledgeable and personal.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

James was punctual, pleasant to deal with and professional in the job he did.
He found many items that we didn't even think of to check.
James listed them all from recommendations to more important ones to urgent ones.
His pricing was competitive but he did a superior job to a previous company we had used a month prior on another property.
James will be our go to guy when we sell a property in the spring of 2017 as we plan to have him do a property inspection before we list it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Fee seemed expensive. It would have been nice to have a cleaner and more precise summary of the report

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Don't know if possible to add check for air ducts to advise if cleaning is require. Air quality is not something that is obvious to the eyes but important thing to assess.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was so impressed by the service provided. James was really friendly, and explained everything well so I understood. He was very patience in answering all my questions. The report generated was excellent. It was well laid out, detailed, and easy for me to understand. I so appreciate that I can review it and know exactly what needs to be done. The maintenance recommendations were also extremely helpful to me. I have been using the report as a reference while I go about doing maintenance and repairs on my new property. I am not a "fix-it" person, so I'm glad to know the terms for things in my home (like what kind of windows I have).
Would recommend your services to anyone!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Most professional and consistent company across Canada

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was friendly and professional. The inspection was thorough, yet unobtrusive.
We also liked how the information package was presented.

The person (whose name i unfortunately can't remember atm) who did the inspection was very knowledgeable and offered advice that was greatly appreciated.

A very good experience all around.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, helpful, encouraging.


Privacy Policy