Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 866 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert allowed me to tag along during the inspection and explained things when appropriate. He was personable and seemed to give us an objective, thorough, and honest evaluation of the house.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pictures and the binder

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained things well

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was reviewed that we wanted inspected

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful service and good information

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, organized, precise and on time

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed speaking with Nancy she was so helpful and very detailed. Also Robert was very nice to speak with at the inspection, good communication great attitude funny. In general just very comfortable with everything.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Found several items that the I spector did not catch

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very dependable and trustworthy. Your have excellent service.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very qualified. I've all good experience.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector, friendly, great report format

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Took the time to explain things and teach me a few new things. Very professional, thank you.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was extremely thourough. Inspector was informative and polite.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Saturday options
Quick availability
Thorough inspection
Knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.A.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert is great to work with; very thorough, reliable, and personable.
The binder is an extremely helpful tool, and I love that is is printed and available right at the inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am sorry we didn't get to meet Robert, but our daughter in law thought he was so through and competent. We also felt he was honest and trustworthy and would Pillar to Post in the future.
Nancy was also very nice to deal with and help us understand our options for inspection. Thank you and we would recommend you to anyone who needs your service. Name removed and Cassie Anderon

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.A.K.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector refused to open windows in living room because a couch was in the way. We paid for a full inspection and was incredibly disappointed he refused to remove cushions to step on couch. Your inspection included getting on a roof yet your inspector didn't want to step on someone's couch. Silly.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I checked 10 because I am very pleased with the thoroughness and quality of the inspection. I don't know why this email says I checked 5. I would highly recommend Robert and will use him on future real estate purchases. Thank you.
Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and great non-technical explanations of the inspection results.


Privacy Policy