Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 746 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel I received a very thorough and thoughtful assessment of the property inspected.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thoroughness, knowledgeable, exhaustively and patiently explained.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and accompanied by excellent reviews with professional reports, distributed to participating buyers and real estate reprrsentatives.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Had great service. Robert was very thorough and explained things clearly. The binder given was very professionally done and useful.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Take time and explanation was easy for me to understand and also take time and showing me how to take care of things. Very sincere and respective made pleasure and trusted.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional yet I felt like I was dealing with a trusted family member.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.A.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough inspection

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. The inspector was very helpful, patient, and had a very happy positive attitude.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They worked with us to schedule the inspection as soon as possible in order to facilitate the speedy completion of our purchase agreement.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and get pictures.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough it was really great working with this company!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything - Very thorough
Helped me make a very important decision on the house and did not go through wit the purchase.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all our questions and provided us with helpful tips.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, responsive, helpful, particularly given that buying (and selling) property is a high-stress situation.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eye helpful for someone who has never purchased a home before!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly staff. Provide easy to read reports and always do a good job!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough binder with pictures and recommendations. This is much more comprehensive than what I received during the inspection of a previous home purchase.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, communicative.


Privacy Policy