Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 730 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and friendly staff. Provide easy to read reports and always do a good job!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough binder with pictures and recommendations. This is much more comprehensive than what I received during the inspection of a previous home purchase.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, communicative.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the repeat customer discount!!

First name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very thorough and took the time to explain the report

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to ask questions and get answers immediately. Robert was very friendly and on time!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, quick results.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was very thorough and we loved the very organized and professional binder that we got our report in. It was easy to follow, wonderful to have to pictures to reference. We went with the premium package and I was very happy to get piece of mind with the infrared scan and the rodent check! We ended up backing out of the sale due to issues discovered during the inspection and we will be working with Pillar to Post again when we find another home. Overall great experience and I would highly recommend using their services!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very easy to work with for scheduling, friendly, detail oriented and explained his report very well. This was the second time we used him, and would recommend him in the future as well.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our representative was personable and thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy scheduling. Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, patient and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative. Pleasant to deal with and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what to expect. P2P made me feel so comfortable by their timely communication, what to expect, what will happen but also because the wealth of knowledge and experience that they have...and they're personable! I left feeling informed and know that I can give them a call if I have any questions down the line.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent with a personal touch.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert did a fantastic job inspecting our new home and we are very thankful!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.A.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and fair price

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, great service, and wonderful home care materials.


Privacy Policy