Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The housing inspector was very friendly, thorough, and willing to take the time to explain things to us.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great in-person overview and explanation of assessments. Top-notch professionals in every respect.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was very friemdly and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and addressed all concerns. I could not be happier

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Got the job done quickly and efficiently, but wasn't stand-offish.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brain was very knowledgeable and informative. He did a great job educating me as a first time home buyer

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From scheduling to the completion of the inspection, both Nancy and Robert exuded professionalism, integrity and knowledge. I felt confident my new home would be thoroughly inspected. Upon completion of the inspection, I received a complete and easy-to-read report, with the relationship not ending that day, but services available long after that day. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post, and will use them in the future!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional service

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and responded quickly to questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, and great representation by way of the folder they give you in the end.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

do a great job

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspectors and you get a great binder with your report and handy reference tools.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.A.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super knowledgeable and thoroughly walked through options with clear price structure.
Easily scheduled a time that worked into our schedule and necessary timeframe.
Both package selected, clear pricing details and time confirmation were sent promptly via email.
Thorough inspection, Great overview in an easy to access binder. Photo images and report at the very end was appreciated.
Nancy and Brian both so pleasant- thank you!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and friendly. Took the time to explain all the details to us in plain language. Would definitely recommend to anyone else.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed with photos included in the report. Robert took the time to explain the inspection findings and provided me a copy of the detailed report in a binder which makes it easy for me to refer back to the inspection results.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and super friendly! The report was really well put together and very professional. A+ service, highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly and local inspector. Very knowledgeable and I could tell he wanted my first home purchase to be very successful.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work, nice handy binder.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel I received a very thorough and thoughtful assessment of the property inspected.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thoroughness, knowledgeable, exhaustively and patiently explained.


Privacy Policy