Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 846 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.A.E.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did disappoint. I just don't see myself recommending a home inspection company

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough. He answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phenomenal attention to detail. Nothing was left unnoticed or overlooked. Your services were recommended to me by a friend. After using your service, I too would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great person First name removed was to work with! Did an awesome job!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The summary at the end of the inspection is very thorough and complete.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspector, explained and showed all issues.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C.Y. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Overall good experience, Inspector did miss roof hail damage to the point the roof needs to be replaced.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a pleasure to work with. They explain their service thoroughly so you really understand what you're paying for. The inspection is very detailed. The documentation of the results is outstanding.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I first called I spoke with Nancy who really knew about what she was talking about when it came to the inspections and the three types that they offer. I was very pleased with her knowledge. The scheduling of the inspection was surprisingly easy to get them out there within the next few days. Inspector that I met with was very knowledgeable and had a couple decades of experience so I was comfortable with his findings.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We like Robert because he was efficient, knowledgeable, gave us helpful hints and set our mind as ease for our new home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

complete and concise report

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and professionalism of report out / results packet.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert did a super awesome job inspecting two homes we were hoping to purchase! In the first home, he discovered hidden damage within the walls that would have cost us $100k+! We ended up walking away from the home. Thanks for helping us dodge that bullet, Robert! The second home he inspected for us, he found areas that needed improvement, but definitely within the realm of being able to manage the repairs. It's also comforting to know that we can call Robert for advice when problems arise with our new home. Thanks for your great service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service from a Robert. Thoroughly explained the report and was very detailed. Couldn't ask for better service!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and personalable - very knowledgeable as well

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very quick to respond to our request for a home inspection and was very thorough with the review.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reports were thorough and well presented. Appliance recall info was helpful. Great service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very helpful in answering questions and providing useful information for owning our home. The binder with colored pictures and checklists is something we will value for a long time to come.


Privacy Policy