Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 810 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Thorough
-Time taken to review report
-Report binder with home checklist and information tracking sheets

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was vary thorough and I thought he did a good job.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and not rushed. Very well explanation of each item on report.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A.C.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

While the inspection seemed thorough, I wish it was a little more in-depth. There was a lot of speculation on why certain repairs were done or what might've happened with the property int he past that. It was helpful but also somewhat unnerving. I'm glad I walked around and pointed out the areas I appreciated an extra look on. The inspector was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. Overall, good experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Allender is a good inspector. He finds stuff I would never have thought of.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with recommended fixes.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very punctual and thorough, spent time with us explaining results, stressed things requiring our attention, showed us details important for the decision making.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, and thorough. He went over each item on the checklist in detail, and provided additional advice and suggestions, on subjects both pertaining to the inspection, and home ownership in general.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful pointing out potential issues and materials we could use to resolve them. Explained how to operate some appliances we were not familiar with.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to contact and schedule times. Our inspector, Robert Allendar was very nice, easy to talk with and great attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your sense of professionalism and promptness,as well as the level of attention to details to the job at hand.i would very much recommend your inspection services in the future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys always do a great job! Thanks

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How informative everyone was! TO our first phone call to any questions we had during our inspection. It was flawless!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Explained everything. Answered 'lots' of questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That the inspector and the presentation of the report was professional

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Allendar was very thorough and detailed with our inspection. He explained everything and took us through the house and showed us everything, highlighting any areas of concern. He even educated us as new homeowners on important items such as water shut-offs, electrical breakers, and more. He also gets high marks for accommodating a very tight timeline for us and fitting us into his busy schedule. He came highly recommended after performing an inspection for a family member, and I'd echo that very high recommendation.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob preform the house inspection on both the house I was selling and the house I was purchasing and felt his findings and recommendations to be very valuable. I will recommend this company to everyone who asked who I used.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rep. Was very knowledgeable and thorough. Very personable and easy to talk too.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was on time and there when we needed him. He didn't rush the process. He let us voice our concerns and examined them all carefully. A friend of mine actually recommended pillar to post after the amazing experience that she had and I would gladly recommend Robert to another.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspection, comprehensive report


Privacy Policy