Pillar To Post
3515 Crestmoor Pt.
Woodbury
MN 55125
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 786 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, informative, detail-oriented, the pictures, nice

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Company response when there was an issue.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Brian told us his professional opinion and we really appreciated that. Really like the 3 ring binder with results and maintenance sheets.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, inspector was knowledgeable, polite and presented the results in a understandable manner.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, friendly, and professional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were prompt, thorough, and professional. Inspector was knowledgeable and explained his findings in an understandable and practical manner.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was at the house on time, with all necessary equipment and went about the inspection in a methodical way answering questions as needed. He was thorough and focused and spent as much time as necessary to document all issues in an understandable way. Summarizing the report at the end, he made me feel confident that all aspects of the new property had been well inspected.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector knows his stuff. He told me what he was going to do, and when he was done, he took time to walk me through what he had done.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy and straightforward. Quick response times. And had the answers for the questions right away.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Knowledge, organization and promptness are key here! Excellent

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love everything. So easy to work with. Bob was awesome!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and friendly. The whole process was very well explained and easy to set up.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough and informative our inspector was. He was very nice and personable. He didn't try to rush us out the door. Instead he took the time to explain every aspect of the inspection and I couldn't be more appreciative. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I could have used a little more explaining, as this is my first time buying a house and have never been through this process. When I did ask questions, I got a very detailed answer! Well organized and quick to be able to come do the inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and good price.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved the outgoing personality, professionalism, and the genuine concern for our well being.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that I got a three-ring binder with pictures and I was able to go to the property and the inspector went through everything with me line by line

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough! Loved the response rate and pictures with the inspection. Will recommend to others!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough and professional. He did a great job documenting issues and explaining them to us.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate how hopeful Nancy was when I called to schedule the inspection. She had lots of information and answered all of my questions to the best of her ability with honesty. Also, Brian Thompson, our inspector was very thorough with his inspection and explanation of the inspection. We are very grateful for the quality of service we received and the integrity of the employees we dealt with.


Privacy Policy