Pillar To Post
PO Box 222
Hudson
WI 54016
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 171 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and complete.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They arrived at on time and were professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Lots of addtional things provided such as monitoring appliances for recalls

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication; very patient inspector.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional!

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Swanson And Robert Maguire Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nancy & Robert were both terrific! We really appreciated the detail of the report, as well as the referrals for followup work needed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and explained everything

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

If you can't do something that's part of your regular inspection because of winter, either offer to come back and do it or give a discount because it isn't fair that i'm paying the same amount as someone who gets an inspection in the summer and they get better coverage.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert has a great sense of humor and he was very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Explained all items that were inspected. Didn't mind answering questions I had during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you were thorough, prompt, took the time to explain everything, and reported out the findings immediately.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Brandes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was great. He was very thorough and personable. The report he generated was quite detailed and had great photographs of everything. Scheduling was a breeze and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karl Nestler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. And most of all, took ample time to explain anything that i had questions on. Love the appliance recall report and then some : ) All the information and final professional report was a great way to get to know a possible new home. Outstanding service worth every penny. Thanks - Karl

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on inspection

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed information regarding issues as well as info on how to fix issues. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne And Vasant Jackson Butala Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciated his attention to detail Also the report and pictures with estimates is very helpful.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and did great at explaining issues

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Very detailed and well documented report with helpful information which goes beyond the scope of the performed inspection.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, reliability and thoroughness of inspection


Privacy Policy