Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 713 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was thorough and very knowledgeable. He and Bonnie were also very patient, friendly, and took the time to answer the litany of questions I had.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people and thorough inspection. The documentation was easy to understand and immediately available. I'd gladly recommend this team.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how everything was explained.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie and Rob did excellent work for us. They were very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. They literally went to top to bottom on our house and gave a very detailed, thorough report that was easy to understand. We highly recommend them!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Recently we had our home buyer's inspection, Pillar to Post's Rob and Bonnie, were very professional, they took time to explain everything to us. We learned so a lot about what to look for while viewing homes. I will highly recommend Pillar to Post to my friends for their future home inspections. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Yuo were prompt, knowledgeable, answered questions as needed. And the inspection binder will be a vey useful item on my shelf!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent rapport from the first two minutes after meeting Rob. Very knowledgable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. There was nothing overlooked from the smallest detail to the largest problem that could affect a home. I would wholeheartedly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a professional and reasonably priced service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, competent, easy to work with, efficient. Excellent experience. We loved the binder with all the helpful info and an easy place to keep documents going forward with our new home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job! Very professional, and were very patient and accommodating with explaining the answers to any questions I had. I was very impressed at the attention to detail, and the courtesy shown. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Job!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the service

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, good at explaining problem areas, very nice couple.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative, friendly and they also bring snacks. I would refer them to all my friends.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.A.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie and Rob were wonderful to work with! They are professional and extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of a home. I would entrust them to inspect any property I may be interested in purchasing including my own home when I put it on the market. They are very thorough and gave detailed explanations of the findings. The Report Commentary was helpful as it provided a descriptive summary of the significant issues requiring attention and repair. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone buying or selling a home! Thank you so much, Bonnie and Rob! You're the BEST!!!

Wendy

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing!! Always on time! Always truthful! Always thorough!! Best of the best!!! Thanks for always taking great care of my clients!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.F.A.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and experienced inspectors.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth inspection. Friendly and on time service. This is going to save us thousands in repairs. I will definitely hire them again in the future and have already told the people about them.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Respectful

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A.B.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgeable, professional throughness, willingness to answer questions in layman terms ( when necessary)
Friendly.


Privacy Policy