Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 854 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Pillar To Post. They were friendly, efficient and through.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, very thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very thorough and professional but willing to answer any questions I had. I was totally impressed with the notebook I received. It was very easy for me to read when I got home. I was also greeted nicely when I called for an appointment.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good to work with them. Thorough inspection. No problems. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were professional yet friendly. We liked how you too the time to explain the problems.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the quick electronic receipt of the inspection report with photos. The infrared survey turned a couple of issues that we addressed with the sellers.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B.A.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how the inspection was thourough inside and out, the inspectors were friendly, and at the end we were provided with documents which describe any problems they found and told which were more immediate.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services went far and above our expectations. You were friendly and made our experience excellent. We would highly recommend your company to anyone that needed an inspection.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, efficient, and knowledgeable! Thanks both of you for helping us maintain a great home buying experience.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great response on a short notice for an home inspection, very thorough and detailed in their work. The price was comparable to most other companies but they responded quickly!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

While stationed in Germany, your extremely thorough inspection and detailed yet easy to understand inspection overview was exactly what we needed to ease our minds while buying a home site unseen. Amazing customer service was the cherry on top. Thank you for such great service!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff, thorough and straight forward. Made the experience easy and enjoyable. This was our second offer on a House, we used a different company on our first offer and this was undeniably an incredibly better experience. I would recommend them to any of my close friends.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were very clear in explaining the way you do things. Very up front with your process and once the work was done it took only hours to get the inspection report available.

I just had a good feeling about you when it came to using your service. I'm glad I made the right choice.

Sincerely, First name removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan took the time to listen to my concerns with the property before beginning the inspection. His inspection was very thorough. The explanation of his findings was clear and concise. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and able to get us an inspection on very short notice. Very knowledgeable and courteous and took the time to answer all my questions. Would highly recommend to anyone and would not hesitate to use again for our next home inspection need. The people make the difference and Pillar to Post definitely understands this. They were great and a real pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So very friendly, and efficient.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and explained things in simple terms. He was also very pleasant to work with. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and up front


Privacy Policy