Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 773 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great communication verbally and everything written down with pictures. Highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness in both the inspection and report provided. The team did a great job!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.A.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in depth. Great customer service and super friendly

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, professional, competent inspectors that go out of their way to ensure your best interests are served.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, trust worthy and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, professional insight during home inspection. Team was open to consulting with customer during and after the inspection. Team was also flexible during some scheduling conflicts.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed Inspection

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment, friendly and thorough. Found some things I would never have thought of.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Efficient

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, experienced, clear report provided on site, cookies!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, personable, punctual, and took the time to explain what you were looking for and what you were finding. The pictures of significant issues is helpful and the comments made were very useful, especially later.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate you taking time to educate and inform me so I can make an intelligent decision. I also believe you go above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was great. Saved me tons of pain buying a house with lots of repairs left undone. Inspection format was incredibly thorough and great for laymen reading. Even offered me a $25 active duty military discount. Rob went out of his way to spend 15-30 minutes on the phone with me answering additional questions and offering advice concerning best way forward. Great company all around!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspectors who taught us a lot about our house. Made sure to look at everything and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie are the best! This is the second home I have had them inspect. They are absolutely and amazingly thorough while friendly and fun to hang out with! I would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent home inspection!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was extremely thorough, and Rob and Bonnie took the time to answer any question we had. Highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were great. Answered all my questions. Went above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, organized


Privacy Policy