Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 795 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and constructive recommendations. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure for Pillar To Post to perform the inspection of our new home. They were very professional and extremely thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, professional and very thorough. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection. Great job ! Thanks !

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, personable, excellent work!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy about the work that was done

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went very smooth and was timely. They inspectors made sure to be very thorough. We were extremely satisfied with their services.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time and very thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, helpful, professional, personable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm a first time home buyer and very new with all the processes. Pillar to post was amazing! The inspection I received was incredibly thorough, detailed and presented in the easiest way to understand possible. The customer service and friendliness made the experience more than I could have asked for!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, complete, punctual, professional, detailed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie, sorry that we did not get to see y'all when we scheduled the inspection. I do want to thank you for working with us on our tight contract schedule. Also, Dan was great!!! He was personable, very thorough, and explained everything in detail. When we close and have our house warming party y'all must come.
Wishing you each the best,
The Last name removed's

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very through and the inspector was pleasant and very professional. I would do it again

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and like how they walked through every step of the house while I was there w/ them explains everything.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and a quality product.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detail oriented, on time, great communication

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Only thing missed was the hail damage on the south side of the home and a warped board on the same side. Otherwise a great job by them both!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything in great detail. Very friendly. Made sure they checked everything and that I saw everything that was a problem. Would definitely recommend everyone to have an IR scan done. Was amazed what that showed. I would recommend you guys every time. Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie thoroughly explained everything, answered questions etc. The detailed, yet easy to understand, binder that was provided on the day is great!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service on time caring about my needs as a buyer love that I was able to get my report the same day that was definitely a huge plus I would highly recommend your company.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative


Privacy Policy