Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 747 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and accommodating people.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An absolutely outstanding company. Dan was phenomenal with his inspection. He spent considerable time going through every nook and cranny in the house. His report was thorough and well-informed. He explained everything to me and made sure there was no confusion. This company is amazing. I will definitely be recommending to friends in town.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. They were helpful and answered questions and explained finds

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly professional and personable. They explained everything they saw and why it was included on the report. They were very thruough and complete. One of the best home inspections we've ever had!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very thorough with the inspection and made sure to explain everything to me during the inspection and after. They were very friendly, I will recommend Pillar To Post to anyone I know needing an inspection.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explain their findings very thoroughly and make sure you get all the info you want.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and great inspection report provided. Didn't mind talking and walking during the entire inspection.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were very professional and thorough. The answered all of my questions and made sure that I was satisfied. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I recommend pillar to post, Rob and Bonnie. They're honest, hard-working, thorough inspector's. They not only take the time to explain before hand what they will provide to you in the inspection, they give you different price packages to pick from. During inspection I was notified and shown the concerns that they had. Rob labeled every lever on my water heater with a laminated card showing what it was and explained not only how to use it, but when to use it. That was extremely important to me because sometimes problems arise and the husband isn't always there. If you are looking for honesty and perfection you won't have to look any further than pillar to post!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response, extensive real time report same day of inspection. Friendly and professional, hitting on all cylinders

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post twice and both times they arrived on time, were professional and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They spent several hours inspecting the homes and went over their findings with me in great detail. They made sure I knew where the shut off valves were located, that I knew the correct size of the furnace filter and how to replace it (this might seem simple to those who are handy, but it was very helpful to me). The price for their service was GREAT considering how much time they invested in inspecting my home. Due to their diligence during inspection, I was able to make an informed decision on if I should proceed with my home purchase. The first home they inspected, I terminated my contract to purchase (I would rather spend a few hundred on inspection, then purchase a problem home). The second home they inspected was older than my first, but their inspection helped me prioritize the issues/problems with the home and I purchased the home with confidence. I have purchased several homes in the past and have never found such a detailed inspector. I wish I would have found this company sooner. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were through, explained what you were doing, explained what the condition should be verses what it currently is and how important different issues are. Thank you so much

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, explained everything well and gave solution options.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough and detailed job! We really enjoyed working with Pillar to Post and would recommend them to our friends!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how they are so detailed, love the team work and how their customer service.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrive promptly, very thorough. Explain all home systems well and answer questions for home buyer.


Privacy Policy