Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 874 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Bonnie and Robert for our past two home purchases. While some buyers may like to hire a less expensive company to inspect their home, we find every penny worth it with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough. We love you guys!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Took their time and answered all questions. Excellent report provided at completion of inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very thorough on their inspection and we learned so much about our house from them. If we ever buy another house we will definitely be asking them to do our inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect. Way more than I expected. Professional, personable, informative. They are the perfect company. A+

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Abram's are professional and diligent to their purpose as home inspectors. We not only benefited from their services, but their insights and information regarding the operational systems of our soon to be new home. We appreciated their upbeat attitude and willingness to stay as long as it took to obtain the needed information for a thorough home inspection. I would recommend them to any buyer seeking a comprehensive home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and high-quality work with good explanations and pictures. Friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, up-front, efficient, and thorough. Thanks for the help!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, report available immediately

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Candid and honest report...

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & fast to get put on schedule & worked around my schedule as well.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

No problems. Appreciate the ability to get the inspection scheduled quickly. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was well laid out with supporting photos.
And the compiled notes for urgent item is very handy.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were thorough and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and very easy to work with. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed report and the friendliness on the people

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan's thoroughness and explanation of everything he inspected. He answered my questions to my satisfaction. Great customer service!!!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection team was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They did a fabulous job inspecting my new home.


Privacy Policy