Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 832 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, proficient & comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through and instructive job by Pillar to Post. I learned a lot about the house I am buying through the inspection and that was important information for me.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service this is the second time I have used this professional, thorough, and very nice couple...highly recommend them

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that I can think of.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely, efficient, knowledgeable and professional service.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie are an amazing team and are so thorough in their inspection. They explain everything they find in great detail and give their recommendations for repair or resolution.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast, efficient, professional, explained things knowledgeably. Easy to schedule and fantastic reporting of findings with online and print book on sight. Easy payment methods (although pre-paying online would be even easier.)

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being so thorough and detailed in your home inspection! I highly recommend Rob and Bonnie!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional service!! I would highly recommend them and use them again.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job, very thorough, and spent a ton of time explaining every aspect of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made us feel very confident about the house we are buying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to post twice and would not use any other company. So thorough and the interest of their client is foremost on their minds.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and appreciate the report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been though the home buying processes many times. I was most impressed with how thorough the inspection was, and more importantly, I especially valued that the inspector had the home buyers needs first, meaning he pointed out the safety concerns and future problems with the main components of the home. I would highly recommend these services for future home buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was detailed and explained everything! Very polite as well. You can tell he cared.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They took the time to explain everything and gave me valuable tips about things like the maintenance of the house. And I was very impressed with their Home Inspection Report which they gave me before they departed. I have already told others about their service and how impressed I was with them.


Privacy Policy