Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 822 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made us feel very confident about the house we are buying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used Pillar to post twice and would not use any other company. So thorough and the interest of their client is foremost on their minds.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough and appreciate the report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been though the home buying processes many times. I was most impressed with how thorough the inspection was, and more importantly, I especially valued that the inspector had the home buyers needs first, meaning he pointed out the safety concerns and future problems with the main components of the home. I would highly recommend these services for future home buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was detailed and explained everything! Very polite as well. You can tell he cared.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They took the time to explain everything and gave me valuable tips about things like the maintenance of the house. And I was very impressed with their Home Inspection Report which they gave me before they departed. I have already told others about their service and how impressed I was with them.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough reports and information.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of Inspector. Both Rob and Bonnie were extremely helpful and competent. They are extremely friendly and personable. Overall excellent experience. We won't buy another home without utilizing their services.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a very pleasant experience from start to finish. Bonnie was great getting us scheduled quickly and Dan did a very through job on the inspection, as well as great job explaining what he was looking at. My daughter will be buying her first home within the next year and I will be passing on Pillar to Post number!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were very friendly and thorough during our inspection. They were efficient and went over every detail of the inspection including answering any questions we had. I was very pleased with their professionalism.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was professional and very thorough during the inspection of our home. Due to the age of the house (120 years) there were many, many little things to inspect and he took his time (close to 7 hours) and answered each and every question we asked. I can't recommend him highly enough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Took the time to explain what he was looking at throughout the inspection and i liked the fact that at the end he went through page by page in the Inspection Report, showing me pictures and the things that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was prompt, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, experienced, customer service oriented, personable, efficient, trustworthy and reliable. Rob and Bonnie did an outstanding job of meeting my needs both time wise and by addressing my concerns during the appointment. I loved the fact that I had a printed out report at the conclusion of the appointment. They came highly recommended to me and I will certainly highly recommend them to anyone in the future. Excellent job! Thank you.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be everywhere! And there were two of you, lol! The package, with pics, was great! And last , but not least, I found you to be thorough, and I liked you both!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and his partner did an excellent job inspecting our future home! They were very professional and explained everything to us. Thank you


Privacy Policy