Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, personable, punctual, and took the time to explain what you were looking for and what you were finding. The pictures of significant issues is helpful and the comments made were very useful, especially later.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate you taking time to educate and inform me so I can make an intelligent decision. I also believe you go above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was great. Saved me tons of pain buying a house with lots of repairs left undone. Inspection format was incredibly thorough and great for laymen reading. Even offered me a $25 active duty military discount. Rob went out of his way to spend 15-30 minutes on the phone with me answering additional questions and offering advice concerning best way forward. Great company all around!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspectors who taught us a lot about our house. Made sure to look at everything and very friendly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie are the best! This is the second home I have had them inspect. They are absolutely and amazingly thorough while friendly and fun to hang out with! I would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent home inspection!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was extremely thorough, and Rob and Bonnie took the time to answer any question we had. Highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were great. Answered all my questions. Went above and beyond.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, organized

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie were great. They were personable but professional. They both demonstrated their knowledge and explained the report in layman terms for us to understand. We loved the layout of the report. The report is very easy to understand with a great visual of what they were looking at to make their decision.

Thank you again in assisting us in making an informed decision on our perspective home.

Definitely will be referring Pilar to Post!!!!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was flawless and ended up saving me a lot of money and time. I wish that I had known about you sooner. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. Name removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough job. Explains procedure and recommends fixes to problems with house. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange and pay for while still at my current duty station. Taken care of fast and great communications.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and prompt scheduling. Thank you

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and accommodating people.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

An absolutely outstanding company. Dan was phenomenal with his inspection. He spent considerable time going through every nook and cranny in the house. His report was thorough and well-informed. He explained everything to me and made sure there was no confusion. This company is amazing. I will definitely be recommending to friends in town.


Privacy Policy