Pillar To Post
Serving Colorado Springs
and Pueblo
CO 81005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 729 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained everything very well, and very thorough

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast, friendly, reliable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team that came out was not only professional, but charismatic and great to talk to. They were detailed and made efficient use of their time without wasting mine; and when it was all over they went through everything down to the last period with me in laymans terms so that I knew what was going on and what I was getting myself into.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to their customers and very thorough in there inspection process and final report.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are a great team. You moved our buyers inspection along in a very systematic and efficient manner while maintaining a friendly and courteous, professional presence. You guys are obviously very knowledgeable and extremely thorough and were glad to answer all of my many questions. Your determination to uncover any and all issues and potential concerns with detailed explainations revealed many, many things I wouldn't have discovered for months; if ever. I now feel familiar with our future property and confident of all the issues found and their level of concern. This experience has ultimately made us comfortable and familiar enough with the findings to make an educated decision for the important negotiation matters to follow. This inspection was, by far, the best money we've spent on a house in our 15 yrs of home ownership; truly an investment. Thanks, guys, for your time and efforts. You guys have a passion for your job, and it shows.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

we were happy for the most part with the inspection and would refer people to use the service . thank you kent s

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Able to accommodate a quick request to do the work.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was on time, professional, friendly, competitively priced and took time looking at everything thoughout my potential home. They even inspected an electric stair lift for me which was above and beyond their scope. I would highly advise you to use their services. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, quick report, and answered my questions. Very pleased.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, patient, deliberate, trustworthy, professional, and concise service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors provided a very detailed report and followed up with us by answering any questions we had. Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert and Bonnie were a great team and got our inspection done quickly, efficiently, and thoroughly. They explained the entire report, showed us all the significant findings, and were very professional. We really enjoyed the experience and learned a lot!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough service.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt , knowledgeable ,consistent, best practices and last but not at all least.. Personable. Post inspection documents and item by item review leaves no unknowns .

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was thorough and very knowledgeable. He and Bonnie were also very patient, friendly, and took the time to answer the litany of questions I had.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly people and thorough inspection. The documentation was easy to understand and immediately available. I'd gladly recommend this team.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough the inspection was and how everything was explained.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie and Rob did excellent work for us. They were very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. They literally went to top to bottom on our house and gave a very detailed, thorough report that was easy to understand. We highly recommend them!


Privacy Policy