HUNT Real Estate

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The entire process proceeded very smoothly.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

I've known Shawna Bilak for a very long time and I'm glad she was willing to help myself and my husband. I would definitely pass her name and your company on to as many people as I can. Thank you so much from the Last name removed family.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent guidance from determining the asking price through developing strategies over the multiple offers. The Zillow presentation included excellent photos as well as an appealing written description of the house, plus the bonus of a video presentation.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Rob was great to work with and a fantastic communicator.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

I love that Rich was super responsive and level headed early in the process. We looked for over a year and bugged him constantly. He definitely made sure we didn't buy a house that didn't suit us, which is what every buyer needs. He told us what was good or bad about a house and how we could fix it, including the house we ended up buying. The only things keeping us from registering him a ten is that he suggested we not get an inspection as part of our offer, and the fact that he was lifelong friends with our inspector. It made me question the inspectors input (especially the inspector's suggestion that some black mold "wasn't a big deal") even though I did research and saw that the inspection company was highly lauded. Rich was great!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

I would highly recommend Pat to anyone looking to buy or sell. She assisted my husband and I in both the buying and selling of our home, and she was beyond helpful, professional, and patient. She responded to all of my questions promptly, explaining answers very clearly. We needed a very specific kind of house for our family's needs and she went out of her way to ensure that we found it. When we lost 2 homes due to being outbid and poor inspections, she kept our hopes and spirits up. In short, realty is her passion, and she treats clients like family.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike helped us make decisions that were overwhelming because we did not know the ins and outs of buying a house. There are so many details and considerations and having an expert in our corner helped ease our mind. Mike always made us feel like our questions were important and got back to us quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to details....

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

I really appreciated how patient Mike was with us. We looked for a home for 8 months, Mike never made us feel like we needed to rush to make a decision or were inconveniencing him. I appreciated that he would share concerns that we may not look for in a home. I can't thank Mike enough for all his help in finding us the perfect home!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Rich listened to what we wanted. He was always available and answered our questions and addressed our concerns.He was great

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Vince is a genuine nice guy who will go out of his way to help you!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The marketing plan was amazing with top notch video and still photos incorporated in brochures and on line. Everyone on the team is great to work with.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Brenda was always professional, easily accessible, and responsive to both seller and buyer's needs. If all parties involved in the sale of my house and move to a newly purchased home were as responsive and thorough as Brenda, my move would have gone very smoothly. The utility and cable companies prevented me from full use of my new home because of their incompetence. A few details also fell through the crack at my attorney's office. The accumulated poor service in these areas prevented me from full use of my new home for 11 days. My move in date was July 3 and my actual full use of all utilities in my home was delayed until July 14 (today). Your product was essentially connecting all the dots when it comes to selling and buying a home. Brenda was very thorough at communicating each facet of this process. I feel like I made a new friend by having Brenda as my listing agent. I have no complaints.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Andrea was very professional and knowledgeable about the market. So very satisfied!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Doug is a very knowledgeable Realtor and is dedicated to his work. His ability to work under pressure was instrumental in getting our horse sold under challenging circumstances. We could not be happier.

Thank you,

Name removed, DVM

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Chris spent hours with me, my wife and son before even showing us a house since we were moving from out of the area. He made us all very comfortable and we trusted that he knew what we wanted in our next home. Chris' experience and connections helped deliver a smooth closing process. We could not be any happier and we will not hesitate to recommend Chris in the future.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Energetic, very well informed..

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The agent was very professional and knew what she was doing. She did a wonderful jog showing the property by photos.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Vince went out of his way to help sell our home. In fact it is fair to say that without him it would not have happened, it's really that simple. Thanks Vince!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Debra and Roy made what can be a stressful experience into a fun one! Super responsive, knowledgable about the complex maze of paperwork, and a positive outlook along each step of the process -- a great combination!


Privacy Policy