HUNT Real Estate
8780 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville
NY 14221
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian kept me informed every step of the way

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.I. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Holly Gross was awesome! She went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Camille was very attentive & professional.

Thanks, The Last name removed's

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Belinda Mc Cullough HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Michael Burke is an outstanding agent. He gives you his honest opinion and works very hard for you.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abigail Starkey HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Ed was always helpful and accessible in the process of searching and purchasing my first home. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Ganci HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service, prompt follow up and very professional.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim Hoffman's team did a wonderful job helping us find our home. Hollie Draves went above and beyond to help us with our complicated closing. I'm so thankful for everything she did to help my family!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Giambra HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

have used Joel thru the years....he is awesome!!!
Lisa Giambra

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheryl has helped me on 3 or 4 homes now and always goes above and beyond. I will continue to refer her to my clients selling or buying homes along with family and friends. I cannot thank you enough for everything you did for us!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim Hoffman was a tremendous help in selling our home. He came into our home in a very professional manner and discussed all our options of selling our home with us. He guided us in the right direction and our home sold in three days! Cant thank Jim enough for his professionalism and guidance in this tremendously difficult procedure.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

How to start....Well Jim and Chris Hoffman really know what they are doing to say the least. Jim awaited every text, call, email, or silly question that my wife and I needed. Chris his wife was the same way. Felt like I bugged them too much but always responded quickly and with a great attitude. My wife and I were first time home buyers and we would recommend them to anyone. Jim took us to possibly a hundred house showings, the good, the great and the ugly. It made the process so much easier when trying to decide on the one and when it came time; Chris closed promptly and had everything set up for us.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jennifer was fabulous!! She went above and beyond for me. Making all kinds of accommodations in accordance with my schedule.
She always answered my texts and emails promptly.
She made me feel very comfortable with my choice of house and offered her opinions as well.
She is a fantastic agent and I highly recommend her.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

She is an excellent agent, very responsive to all our needs

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Janet Gosch did an outstanding job as my real estate agent. I could not have asked for or received better service. She is exceptionally well prepared. Her recommendations before the house went on sale were spot on. She had excellent outside resources and consultants to help with staging the house. All paperwork was processed correctly and quickly. I give her my highest recommendation.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian is very personable, punctual, works amazing under tight timelines, and just all-around the best experience in selling and buying!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The people

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Top notch customer service...honest, available, knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend Jim for all of your real estate needs. I have worked with many realtors over the years and Jim is by far the best I've encountered.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Sue did an awesome job!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jason Madden provided exceptional, personal service in his handling of the sale of my home. He understood the emotional attachment I had to our home of 40 years and carefully guided me through the process in a professional but kind and thoughtful way. He presented my options and listened respectfully to my opinions. He helped me and my sons make choices regarding upgrades. I could not have had a better real estate agent assisting me through the successful sale of my home.


Privacy Policy