HUNT Real Estate
4363 Main Street
Amherst
NY 14226
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Judy is very thorough...did a great job helping to sell our house! We are very happy with her services and would highly recommend her to others!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B.K. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Already recommended her to everyone I know. She is just awesome

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

superb broker, thorough, timely effficient, knows the products and comparable services

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly is wonderful !

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Asya Lombardo helped me purchase my first house. She was very thorough and made the process go smoothly. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Our real estate broker was easily to reach out to and he went the extra mile to get the deal closed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Kathy was a pleasure to work with. She was very responsive and always advocated for our best interest.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Tamika made a difficult process much less painful to bear. She was on top off the situation at each turn and I have and will continue to recommend her as an agent to anyone in the market that I am aware of.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The hard work that my realtor but into finding me the perfect house

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Alisha was extremely helpful through the whole process! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that HUNT is a full service shop, right down to promoting an attorney in town at a very reasonable fee. Linda is knowledgeable about the market, friendly, dedicated and very professional. I have already recommended her to friends!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly Poulos and Nancy Calleri!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim was an amazing person to work with. He is always there to lend his professional opinion and his insight into a possible sale!
Thanks Jim for all you do for families like us, who have found their dream home with your help!!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul Marsh was very helpful, informative, knowledgeable and answered all inquiries in a timely manner. We felt confident that the many details involved with purchasing a home would be handled in an organized and accurate way. He was always polite and explained aspects of the purchase clearly. We would highly recommend him as a realtor.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim was very patient and helpful as we searched for a home.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Judith is knowledgeable; experienced; professional. She handled every step of our sale without a hitch and even covered on an inspection issue while I was out of town. She truly goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jennifer Cousins was always available, day and night, and extremely knowledgeable regarding every phase of the real estate transaction. Jennifer took the time to explain all the details and guided us through the entire process. We could not have had a better advocate.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcy not only found me the perfect home but made selling my condo incredibly easy!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

five stars for Jenn Cousins. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Always accessable and esay to work with. Sold our house in 1 week!


Privacy Policy