HUNT Real Estate
4363 Main Street
Amherst
NY 14226
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

The hard work that my realtor but into finding me the perfect house

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Alisha was extremely helpful through the whole process! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that HUNT is a full service shop, right down to promoting an attorney in town at a very reasonable fee. Linda is knowledgeable about the market, friendly, dedicated and very professional. I have already recommended her to friends!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Kelly Poulos and Nancy Calleri!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim was an amazing person to work with. He is always there to lend his professional opinion and his insight into a possible sale!
Thanks Jim for all you do for families like us, who have found their dream home with your help!!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul Marsh was very helpful, informative, knowledgeable and answered all inquiries in a timely manner. We felt confident that the many details involved with purchasing a home would be handled in an organized and accurate way. He was always polite and explained aspects of the purchase clearly. We would highly recommend him as a realtor.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jim was very patient and helpful as we searched for a home.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Judith is knowledgeable; experienced; professional. She handled every step of our sale without a hitch and even covered on an inspection issue while I was out of town. She truly goes the extra mile.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jennifer Cousins was always available, day and night, and extremely knowledgeable regarding every phase of the real estate transaction. Jennifer took the time to explain all the details and guided us through the entire process. We could not have had a better advocate.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Marcy not only found me the perfect home but made selling my condo incredibly easy!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

five stars for Jenn Cousins. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Always accessable and esay to work with. Sold our house in 1 week!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Jenn Cousins sold our house in one week. Very knowledgeable about the neighborhood and the market. Extremely helpful. Many thanks. Five stars!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Paul is one of the finest people, let alone relators, that I have ever had the pleasure to know. I have done business with Paul twice now and he is a pro's pro. I recommend him to all family and friends. My cousin took my advice and she and her husband bought a house with Paul recently as well.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and professional! Very impressed with the brochure she created. Great selling tool!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Kathy is an excellent realtor. A professional who knows how to get the job done and make the buyers wishes come true!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

An absolutely amazing agent. We would highly recommend her to anyone. Kathy made the selling and buying process seemless. Her persistence, professionalism, knowledge and warmth kept the process moving at all times, which helped minimize the stress of buying & selling. We have asked for her help with three homes. She tells it like it is, and will stand up for you when needed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Linda is wonderful! She is so friendly and accommodating. She really listens. Best realtor I've ever worked with! Helped me find and purchase a wonderful home.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HUNT Real Estate
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing she found me my dream house


Privacy Policy