Pillar To Post
2370 York Road, Suite A9-C
Jamison
PA 18929
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable. We also like the binder we got that explained everything in it and gave detailed pictures.

Report a concern   May 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and friendly encouraging questions and always giving full explanations.

Report a concern   April 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to a friend. Our inspector was on time, very polite, thorough and he really took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   April 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

people were friendly knew what they were doing! They have been very helpful and am pleased with the outcome.

Report a concern   April 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgable and thorough. The cost of the home inspection was well worth the piece of mind we received in knowing that our new home is free of any major issues.

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

showed up on time, took time to explain,

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector who answered all of our new homeowner questions. Great binder with helpful home maintenance tips and schedules.

Report a concern   March 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the details given to us first time home buyers on how to go about creating a schedule to keep track of annual maintenance. The inspection was professional, accurate, and helpful.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was so gracious. He was punctual, professonal, and thorough. He also had a very good sense of humor, which we appreciated very much.

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, professional

Report a concern   January 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Randy G. Was very professional, thorough and objective to all issues involving the home inspection. Furthermore the report was processed and given to me immediately following the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. I was appreciative that I received the home inspection report immediately onsite without having to wait. I would recommend Pillar to Post to a friend.

Report a concern   December 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and very friendly service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report with great feedback.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the feedback and advise on things to look out for during my home inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   November 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   November 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely informative and thorough inspections

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was excellent, were friendly, professional and informative. If we buy another home, we hope that he will do our home inspection. EXCELLENT!!!!!!


Privacy Policy