Pillar To Post
2370 York Road, Suite A9-C
Jamison
PA 18929
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We got the report same day.

Report a concern   August 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- Great and knowledgeable service.
- Was available for a call at 10:30 at night to answer an important question.
- Resource was very personable; enjoyed what he had to say about the house.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional employee, able to answer all of our questions in layman's terms.

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and immediate results! Could not believe I had the report in my hands when Jim left! Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable service

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy to work with...explained everything very well to someone who doesn't know much!

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was important to me that I find a reputable company that could handle all of my inspection needs - from the typical house inspection to termite to radon.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Internal check flooring, kitchen and bathrooms.

Report a concern   July 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient, informative and down to earth

Report a concern   July 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   July 16, 2011 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Yes, I am very disappointed. The house inspection was fine, except that he got tar from his shoes on their light colored carpet and bathroom floor. Then Jim and I agreed that he would be picking up the radon canister on Friday and I would call him late in the day for the results. I called him around 3:00 pm and he said that he had just picked up the canister and would call me back as soon as he had downloaded it into his computer. I didn't hear from him, so I called him at 4:30 and told him that I would be leaving work at 5:00 and asked him to call me back before then or to call me at home so that I could tell the sellers that day as promised. It's now Saturday morning and I still have not heard from Jim. People sit on pins and needles waiting for results, and it is disappointing to have been promised something and then no word at all and no response to my inquiry.

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain items extremely well - very thorough

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized,thorough and friendly!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was awesome and thorough. He checked every nook and cranny. I have used him in the past and everytime I purchase a new home he is at the top of list for inspections.

Report a concern   June 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who did my inspection (Jim Summers) was very friendly, efficient, and took the time to ask if I had any questions after each area that was covered.

Report a concern   June 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection, home inspector really knew what he was doing, and the book received at completion of home inspection was very thorough and had great detailed information available!

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On-Time, Extremely friendly, and explained all procedures and tests. Great for a first-time home buyer like myself.

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable; informative


Privacy Policy