Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Great recommendations.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very patient and thorough

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through, knowledgeable and professional for a fair price.

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and thorough. He explained everything so that I understood and I didn't feel rushed.

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Rumage Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection services were professional. Inspector Rob was especially knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. He has an impressive technical knowledge base and shares the information in an easy to understand manner. I had the pleasure of working with Rob on the inspection of two homes. He is outstanding and I highly recommend Rob and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and very comprehensive. Many thanks.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I live in Iowa, so I might not have an opportunity to recommend you.

Your inspection kept us from buying a house with hidden problems.
If I do buy a house in your area, I will want you to check it out,
if I can get the same inspector.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Piller to Post associate was very thorough in his inspection of the house. The report that was generated was detailed and useful in negotiating an offer.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, prompt and courteous service.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and explained everything to us in common language that we could easily understand.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Kleinschmidt was very knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. He explained things clearly. I could tell that customer satisfaction was important to him.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and talked us through everything. As first time home buyers it was very important to us to know exactly everything about the house.

Report a concern   June 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was extremely organized and full of knowledge about homes and maintenance.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with. Was on time went through the house for over 3 hours. Loved all the pictures of the problems.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, answered all our questions, efficient, thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and Rob was very happy to explain his findings & recommendations as he worked.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and took his time explaining his findings. As a first time home buyer I was concerned about being intimidated and overwhelmed, but he made sure to explain things clearly without being overly dramatic.

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Droster Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really enjoyed how Rob took the time to explain things to us and if he didn't have the answer he would keep asking references until he got the answer. He made us feel comfortable with asking questions and he was very thorough in going through the home.


Privacy Policy