Pillar To Post
2584 South Madison Rd.
Beloit
WI 53511
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 464 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very knowledgable. Inspector explained all items and verified my understanding of them. I know two friends that have used Pillar to Post and all of us have had very good experience!

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Pillar to Post (and Laura in the office) were not only helpful but professional, knowledgeable, thorough
and a pleasure to work with on our inspection. We would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence & Doris Hart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful,completeandprompt

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional while not forgetting to be friendly. Very helpful and patient for those who don't understand. I would recommend you to all.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and really took the time to explain things to me. I really did appreciate that.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was complete

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and professional. I immediately got the results of the inspection and it seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a very good inspection and made sure I understood everything before the inspection was completed. He answered all questions I had about the house.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was friendly and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lon Hollis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Report was immediately available and credit card accepted. Really enjoyed working with Rob. Very personable, knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions and look at areas of concern to me.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Dye Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, effeicient and friendly

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Rob, was very friendly and helpful. The home inspection was thorough, well documented, and clearly explained, and the follow-up recommendations were very useful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with great detail provided in the report. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly- did a complete inspection.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very thorough, took the time to really explain things to me an was very helpful in prioritizing the work that needs to be done.

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response and turn around time on a thorough report.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and offered to take me around and show me what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, quick and easy to understand

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Craig And Nancy Bernard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly, informative, and knew his stuff. Was able to walk away knowing most of the deficiencies before we received report. Report was received quickly

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Kleinschmidt was professional, knowledgeable and also very helpful with any questions we had. We did not feel rushed and felt he did a great job in examining and evaluating all areas. Follow up questions were handled quickly and with detail.


Privacy Policy