Pillar To Post
3445 Glenwood Ave.
Windsor
ON N9E2Y4
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garry Gauthier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very thorough and professional way the home inspection was carried out

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Ure Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   December 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and Professional.

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen & Selena Bertuccio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, was not rushed and Rob explained things when we had questions.

Report a concern   October 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Dupuis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is honest. Very friendly, approachable

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.A.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

By decreasing your price, It's kind of too high

Report a concern   October 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Holman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The best thing about Rob was that he included me in everything. He didn't just go off by himself then present the report when he was done. He took me in the attic, took me into the crawl space and made sure I saw what he was seeing. He also gave suggestions on how to fix certain problems. He didn't rush us and made us feel comfortable and not like we were in the way.

Report a concern   August 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Cordeiro Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very precise service. would use your services and also recommend to friends.

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anita Noble Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not being a very "handy" person, Rob took the time to explain things in layman's terms. He gave honest advice as to what could be addressed by myself and when a professional should be brought in - what issues deserved the money spent.

Report a concern   August 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very knowledgeable and took his time. He pointed out not only what was wrong with the property, but also what was normal wear and tear. Rob provided a printout on the spot, detailing the specifics of the property and necessary maintenance. Was very pleased with the service and glad that I hired Rob.

Report a concern   July 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was punctual, prepared and thorough.
He had knowledge of the issues and how to repair/replace
Items in question. I would definitely suggest his services to others!

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, walked us through everything he thought was going to need repair soon or in years in time. At the end having put everything in a binder couldn't be happier with that.

Report a concern   January 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lea Ingram Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love that Rob explains what he is looking for in the inspection. he made me feel calm and confident I had selected the right man for the job. thanks rob !

Report a concern   December 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

know their trade

Report a concern   December 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, informative, helpful ...thank you.

Report a concern   December 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob, you were very thorough and explained everything in detail. I started to wonder if I needed to take notes, but you had a great memory and the report included everything you pointed out during the inspection. I'm not an overly handy guy, but you explained things in a way that I understood. Thanks for your professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   October 19, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   October 8, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the services was quick, timely and on time for our need to complete our purchase within a week.


Privacy Policy