Pillar To Post
287 Grassy Hill Road
Lyme
CT 06371
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was able to complete the inspection very quickly and the report was very thorough. Payment method was simple and everyone is very nice and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated that Richard went through and explained every problem or not problem that came up in inspection to ease stress

Report a concern   May 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary & Laurie Cheslak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard and Cindy Taylor were early to their inspection appointment and did a complete and thorough job, even though it was a downpour of rain. They answered all our questions and discussed their findings as they inspected with us beside them. They were considerate of the sellers home, and kept it in the same immaculate condition they found it. Their complete printout/folder of their findings was a massive help when sharing our concerns with the sellers. We will DEFINITELY recommend them/and have.

Report a concern   May 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen & Carolyn Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a Very through job on both the house I am selling and the house I am buying. I really appreciated how you explain all of the inspection information in terms that I could understand!!! Thank You...

Report a concern   April 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Jeanne Trew Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, trustworthy and extremely pleasant. TY

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee & Gregory Brady Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard and Cynthia were professional as well as friendly and easy to
Work with. They were able to accommodate our scheduling needs when completing our inspection. Both Richard and Cynthia were helpful and informative throughout the inspection. We would definitely contact them in the future, and would highly recommend them to others.

Thank you!

Aimee and Greg Brady

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought you were very thorough and professional. happy with the results

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.J.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Our experience was fine. We are relocating and were not present for the inspection. Richard was helpful during our phone chat, explaining the report and offering several times to make himself available for follow up questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and knowlwdge base.

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional,reasonable price, prompt, knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team at Pillar to Post was prompt (actually early), thorough, provided excellent written feedback which was presented at the completion of the inspection, and met our expectations in every way. Very professional! Thank you both!

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Bonura Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick and Cindy were very nice and did a great job inspecting the home and explaining things.

Report a concern   April 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You pretty much covered everything on the walk through and the report is well written

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are grateful for the excellent inspection you gave to our future home. Your careful attention to details, thoroughness, and patient explanations were greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   April 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest.

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient; high quality report delivered immediately.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard and Cynthia with Pillar to Post provided excellent service to us. They were very thorough and explained everything in detail. We were very pleased with the format of the Inspection report we received from them as well. We was very impressed with receiving the inspection report at the time of service. They took their time with the inspection and also for any questions we had. I would highly reccomend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce & Melissa Stabler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great !!

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Pleaasant to work with. Instant and very completed report. No stone left ujturned. Done in a timely way.


Privacy Policy