Pillar To Post
4425 Miller Road Suite 117
Flint
MI 48507
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, using pillar to post helped us decide not to buy something that would have turned into a money pit.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough about Pillar to Post. I have used them twice now and recommend everyone uses them. They are fast and friendly and give you a complete report of what you are about to get, which can lead to thousands of dollars if you are not aware of the problems that exist. They really opened my eyes and are worth every penny. I am even considering using them to inspect a house I am going to sell in the future, just to make sure everything is done that needs to be done before we put it on the market. They are awesome. Thank you so much Richard Pack, I am a very grateful and satisfied customer.
Sincerely, Marilyn Ballard

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was exetremely knowledgable. There wasn't any area of the house that he didn't know about. He was extremely polite and sociable. He got the job done in the time he specified and had a binder with printouts and pics of everything that he did. Our inspection was so much more than what I expected. I would refer Pillar to Post to anybody.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgeable inspector. Showed up on time and promptly began to do the job.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Dumas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and very professional. I felt good about the knowledge I was given about the home. I was madw to feel as if I was apart of the process as the buyer. I greatly appreciate your services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was happy with the attention to every detail.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly service with great communication from the inspector.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really like the book they give you after the appraisal, very thorough and nice. Rick was very nice and professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff ,

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katy Turner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Because of how thorough you were I am not going into this house with blind eyes. The people who owned it fixed the water drip underneath the house the air conditioning and the garbage disposal. I will be having people I know licensed electricians to come in and make the house stay for me. Thank you. Katy Turner

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick Pack is great to work with. He is friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, honest and takes pride in his work.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and not a stone goes unturned. I would recommend Rick Pack, our Inspector, and Pillar to Post to ANYONE who is buying a house.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen / Mary Brookshear Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick Pack was honest and forthcoming with all the issues with the homes we had inspected. Was absolutely worth every penny we spent for the inspections.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Gorzenski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank god we used these guys cause they found electrical problem that would have costed us thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspection found things,that I would not have though to look for.i did not buy the house.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Our inspector Rick was training a new inspector the day of the inspection. The trainee was making a lot of mistakes due to his inexperience. It distracted from me trying to learn about the house. It lowered the level of my confidence in the overall inspection. I would suggest when training a new employee that the inspector and trainee are hand in hand walking through the house to deliver a better experience for the customer.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector (Richard Pack) was professional, thorough, and polite during the inspection. Make comments that would be helpful as the owner of the home we were about to purchase.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our representative, Rick, was very efficient and helpful. He did an amazing job of explaining everything little thing in the house. I was very happy with Rick.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thourough inspection, explained in lay man's terms what issues are.


Privacy Policy