Pillar To Post
4425 Miller Road Suite 117
Flint
MI 48507
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Also friendly service.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked us through everything that was wrong on our inspection so we knew what would need to be fixed on the home. We will definitely be recommending him and look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

bert good and fast and helpful high recommend

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard did two inspections for me both were explicitly done well performed friendly fast and efficient. I would use the services again!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time! Provide a ton of info about my home. Answered all my questions!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Richard Pack was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. He explained all of the potential problem findings in the home so I understood them. His report was also easy to read and understand and explained how to repair/fix the above-mentioned areas of concern in the home. I would recommend Pillar To Post and Richard Pack to future home buyers.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, felt that the inspection was done correctly. The inspector was prompt, very detailed on the inspection. He explained what he was doing and why. He made logical recommendations based off his experience. I felt the inspection was fair and accurate. Glad I made the choice to use them for my home inspection. I would recommend them to anyone going through this process.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This company knows what they are doing. They also don't take advantage of customers and give great tips on how to fix problems. I really loved the binder I got to help keep track of expenses, as well as know what certain repairs will cost and last.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely impressed at how thorough the inspection was. Our inspector also showed us everything that needed to be done to maintain the home and which projects needed to be done first. And he took pictures of each issue he showed us to we can go back and refer to them. On top of that, we were given a brochure with estimated pricing on the various projects homeowners need to do. This helped us tremendously to work out a budget for the projects we felt were a priority for our family. We also had all the written results quickly. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection started out side the house, things were going smooth a few little things wrong no big deal. We proceed into the house, knowing the house was built in 1920 I expected there to be some problems I could work into the closing cost but what we found was far worse than what I had expected between water leaking out of the walls, the chimney looking like a S along with what seemed like a hundred little things that were found my experience was great with our inspector very professional, he knew what he was looking for, and made the home inspection fun and comical in a great way to make up for the disappointment in the house I would recommend his services to anyone I know

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.V.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Changed mind of said property

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection I had done was very through. My inspector was professional, friendly, and really seemed to care. I would use Pillar to Post again and would also recommend to others. I only wish I could have gotten a print out of the report at the time of inspection, but he was running late. Also, I later realized, that I still don't know where the main shutoffs are for the water and gas. Overall, though, it was a very good experience.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, using pillar to post helped us decide not to buy something that would have turned into a money pit.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough about Pillar to Post. I have used them twice now and recommend everyone uses them. They are fast and friendly and give you a complete report of what you are about to get, which can lead to thousands of dollars if you are not aware of the problems that exist. They really opened my eyes and are worth every penny. I am even considering using them to inspect a house I am going to sell in the future, just to make sure everything is done that needs to be done before we put it on the market. They are awesome. Thank you so much Richard Pack, I am a very grateful and satisfied customer.
Sincerely, Marilyn Ballard

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was exetremely knowledgable. There wasn't any area of the house that he didn't know about. He was extremely polite and sociable. He got the job done in the time he specified and had a binder with printouts and pics of everything that he did. Our inspection was so much more than what I expected. I would refer Pillar to Post to anybody.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgeable inspector. Showed up on time and promptly began to do the job.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Dumas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual and very professional. I felt good about the knowledge I was given about the home. I was madw to feel as if I was apart of the process as the buyer. I greatly appreciate your services.


Privacy Policy