Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1506 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super Knowledgeable. Put my mind at ease when buying the house. Would use them again

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the education throughout the process. The inspector, First name removed Porter, was very personable and east to talk to. He clearly had extensive knowledge of home inspection. I was never worried that anything was being overlooked and was satisfied that everything that needed to be looked over was evaluated.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promot and honest assesment

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were friendly, thorough, clear and informative. You were willing to answer all of our questions and we felt that our money was very well spent.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and informative and seemed to do a very thorough and satisfactory inspection. Materials and report provided were greatly helpful.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David is a first class home inspector! Absolutely wonderful! Defines professionalism!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable and personable. Was very thorough and explained findings of inspection with buyers in detail and was able to answer any questions they may have had.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The infrared option was well worth the extra cost.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very good and it wasnt a rush job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done on time and I received the report quickly with good explanations and pictures explaining the findings.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is about the 2nd time that I have had Pillar to Post do Home inspections for me. . I have been satisfied with each of the inspections and inspectors.. They are very courteous and down to earth. People that You can feel at ease to talk to. Your name explains your service that you give "Pillar to Post" Your reports are easy to read and understand..You will see me again.

If you share my name,Please spell it right.

Sunny Harris

Sunny with a "U"

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't have been more satisfied with the experience we had.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed very professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, very knowledgeable, friendly!!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From pillar or post...I like everything

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly yet professional service. Extremely honest with everything he found. The information provided is very helpfull and gave us confidence in our new home purchase.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough able to explain findings in simple manner. Detailed report breaks things down further great service

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.I. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As a first time home buyer I was nervous and tense. The home inspector helped relieve those feelings. However, I would have appreciated more conversation in my direction rather than towards my realtor.


Privacy Policy