Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1433 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and willingness to discuss issues with the customer.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough with the inspection. Price was well worth the service I was provided. I will refer Pillar to Post 1000 times over. Thanks for the professionalism.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David worked very diligently!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David did a great job. He was very thorough, and explained everything he saw to us. We are first time homebuyers, so he really took his time and made sure we understood the whole process. The owner of the house we are buying was there and was being a little overbearing. David could tell there was some tension, so he asked us if we wanted him to politely ask the owner to take a step back, which he did. He handled it in a very professional way, which we greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, thoroughness, ability to communicate issues and respond to questions, attention to detail, etc. They were phenomenal to work with and I'd recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection completed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and cordial. We felt very comfortable working with him.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was thorough and business has a great reputation.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an amazing job and was very detailed. He explained what he found and why it was a concern. Seemed to be very honest and respectful. Great guy!!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was thorough and professsional while still being congenial.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Nice presentation on documents

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He took his time to ensure everything was completed. He included me in the process.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Very k owledgae. Explained everything so a novice like me can understand. I think he went way above and beyond what would normally be expected. I have great peace about moving into my new home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Same items listed were present after you did the home inspection prior to my purchase in 2001.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable person.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very understanding on doing his job and knew what he was doing... he made our home inspections look easy and was very knowledgeable...i would reccomend there quick fast service to anyone!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good morning. Mr Dave did a wonderful job inspecting how first new home. We will recommend pillow to post to others.

Thank you so much.
Have a wonderful thanksgiving
God bless.


Privacy Policy