Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1482 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with a professional and thorough inspector!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and very informative!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.A.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very courteous and explained all his findings. Very experienced and knowledgeable. An asset to pillar to post.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found my inspector very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He was able to find all the faults in the home allowing me to make an informed offer on the house.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we are very pleased with the service provided by your agent.He was very polite and quick to answer any questions we had. He stopped several times to explain things he found and offered suggestions on how to fix them. He made us feel very comfortable and secure in his work. we would highly recommend your company to others.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and inspector was very knowledgeable. I would and will recommend Pillar to Post to my neighbors.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. He answered all our question .

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the home inspection was very honest and the time was taken to explain in depth the findings.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job and was very helpful in explaining things as we went over the property

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the inspector gave me alot of useful information.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to understand

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.P.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector was very picky on the house we are selling and the same inspector was not very observant on the house we are buying. He did not go on the roof on the house we are buying but did on the house we are selling.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable. Talked me through everything they checked. A++ will definitely use them again when I upgrade into a new house one day!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Years of job experience, on time , very knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative with great customer service.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, with honest reviews. Detailed report was very useful.


Privacy Policy