Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1450 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rep was very courteous and explained everyting if I had questions. He was prmpt, in fact a little early which was good. Price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend pillar to post to anyone.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, took time to explain EVERYTHING he was doing. We felt informed and that the inspector truly valued ensuring he answered all our questions and adressed all our concerns.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything, he took the time to teach us about minor and major issues of our home. He was very detailed and had our best interest in mind especially with a 1 year old son, their were things we really didn't think about when we decided to buy the home. His recommendations were fair and we are planning to make those adjustments as we take the endeavour of our new home. We have a big family, with little ones so it was good to know he had our back!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative to let client understand whats what

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience with a home inspection and did not know what to expect. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our inspector was very thorough and did way more than I even imagined. I was given a binder with inspection notes prior to leaving the home inspection. That evening I received the final report that included pictures. Several DYI items were listed w/ suggestions for future home servicing. I was VERY impressed and will definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt and thorough very knowledgeable really helped us get what we needed

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rushed inspection. Missed areas on exterior and door thresholds.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very through and explained everythong throughly as well.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you came highly recommended, and you did a great job on the inspection

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very informative. Very professional!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your technicians manners and professionalism is skillful I will suggest to everyone I know to use your corporation for any home inspections your team is precise and to the point thank you for your services my name is Name removed first-time homeowner and one Pillar To Post clients

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and answered every question we had for him.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Brett was fantastic and very professional. We appreciate his knowledge and education on things around the home, we had a great experience. Will definitely recommend him to anyone

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post for a home inspection. I would not consider using another company. Extremely professional and thorough inspection!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and willingness to discuss issues with the customer.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough with the inspection. Price was well worth the service I was provided. I will refer Pillar to Post 1000 times over. Thanks for the professionalism.


Privacy Policy