Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Very k owledgae. Explained everything so a novice like me can understand. I think he went way above and beyond what would normally be expected. I have great peace about moving into my new home.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Same items listed were present after you did the home inspection prior to my purchase in 2001.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable person.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very understanding on doing his job and knew what he was doing... he made our home inspections look easy and was very knowledgeable...i would reccomend there quick fast service to anyone!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good morning. Mr Dave did a wonderful job inspecting how first new home. We will recommend pillow to post to others.

Thank you so much.
Have a wonderful thanksgiving
God bless.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Made everything easy for me to understand

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett provided very professional service and was willing to answers all our questions. He took his time walking us through the completed report and explained everything in detail. We would highly recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. I was unable to attend the inspection due to being out of state. The inspector, David, called me and gave me a thorough explanation of everything he found. When I called back for more information David quickly responded to my voicemail and provided me with everything I needed. As a military member I really appreciate all the support they provided since I'm completing my home purchase long distance. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave took pride in what he does and I felt he did our home inspection line it was his own

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very helpful very through explained everything and very nice

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick did an excellent job on performing the home inspection. He explained to me the process he goes through to produce the report. His documentation on the report was very detailed. Rick came highly recommended and I would definitely recommend him too or any other inspector at Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and friendly. Would definitely use again if needed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very pleasant. He was very thorough with his inspection. He actually picked up some major issues on an 11 month old home that the original inspector missed. I would recommend this company for your home inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and feedback was given clearly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very thorough and very personably engaged in the inspection and explanations. He was clear in verbiage, anticipated questions and problems and took his time to answer our questions. And the drone is pretty cool. Happy to recommend Pillar to Post every time!

- Mike in Chesapeake

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection by Mr Brett Porter was excellent he was very knowledgeable of his job and very informative it was a knowledgeable and pleasant experience myself and my Realtor would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who requires your services.

Thank You very much

First name removed B Last name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Brett did a wonderful job explaining everything to us and making sure we knew what was going on.


Privacy Policy