Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1550 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Extremely Thorough, Very Professional.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was extremely knowledgeable, thorough and totally without attitude. We have worked with him both as the inspector for the Buyer and for us as a Seller

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett Poter was very professional, nice, and thorough. We were very pleased with his service. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector greeted us with such warmth and professional confirmation. He was thorough, gave instruction and explanations to help us become familiar with the home. Worked with care and respect for the property. Made us feel that he was as invested in this property as we were.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated your report and the photos were very important. I would have liked some reputable recommendations on contractors to fix some of the problems.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and concise.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The accuracy, precision and Technical competence.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service! I appreciated that the inspector didn't mind having me follow him and he was very kind in explaining how everything worked.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector Rock, was extremely nice, thorough, communicative, and fast. When I showed the home inspection reports to a friend to get their advice on some issues shown with the house, they were impressed by how thorough and well documented the report was. I hope I don't have to buy a house again right away, but you better believe I will give you guys a call and recommend you to anyone who needs your services!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how the home inspector answered my questions and concerns and used photos to explain any situations that needed to adressed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was super personable, honest and willing to give the best report he could. He even allowed us to follow up with him afterwards when we had a couple questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett is very informative, explaining his findings and is a wealth of knowledge regarding buildings and codes.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspector. He explained exactly what he was looking for and the consequences of not repairing the findings.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented, professionalism, kindness, knowledge, not rushed. Rich and I are very grateful with Brett's inspection. We really appreciate you Brett!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man that did our inspection was wonderful. He took great care into letting us know all of his findings and answering our many questions. You have a great employee.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett Porter was outstanding. He was full of knowledge and very friendly. I had no second guesses about my home after having him inspect my house. He represented his company with such professionalism with his honest and intelligent report. I would refer Pillar to Post to anyone with 100% confidence.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and effecient

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough.


Privacy Policy