Pillar To Post
4600 McGregor Drive
Virginia Beach
VA 23462
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 1597 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable and good to work with.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was so throuough and helpful it made us more aware of all the potential issues that you don't see when buying a house. If we ever chose to buy another home we will without a doubt request Rick Carroll to do our inspection. His knowledge is unsurpassed in the industry and he has his clients best interest at heart. Buying a home is a big deal and huge purchase for most families so knowing what you're walking into before you commit is extremely helpful. We plan to recommend Pillar to Post to any of our friends looking to buy a home.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was very knowledgeable and helpful while doing our home inspection. We are first time homebuyers so we appreciated all the information that he provided and love the binder! Would would definitely use them again or recommend them to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very informative and I love the binder.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett was super thorough and knowledgeable during our inspection educating us every step of the way.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, results explained clearly, punctual, polite and courteous and a very quick turnaround with written report. Excellent.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, thorough, and cost effective

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I liked how Brett thoroughly explained everything during our new home inspection. He pointed out good and bad things and gave us recommendations on what to change. We were very pleased!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job done and answered all my questions.

Very personable and easy going.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained to me in detail and was told exactly how any minor thing could be a problem later if not corrected.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Explain things very clearly.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Will knowledgeable clean and courteous thoroughly go through everything and explain in details of work needs to be repair or replace!
He make a customer happy and pleased pointing all discrepancies if any .

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and easy to understand . Repot package was very nice. Our rep explained everything in terms we needed to hear

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector Brett Porter delivered excellent customer service. He was on time, did his job efficiently, took time to explain his recommendations, and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative inspection - thanks!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very friendly!


Privacy Policy