Pillar To Post
PO Box 238359
Port Orange
FL 32123
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 351 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick and efficient reports

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and inspector was very serious and thorough. He was at the property for three full hours and was busy every moment. Reports were very professional, clear and fully explained. I decided not to go through with the contract because if the problems the inspector found.. The money I spent for the inspection saved me approx. $20,000 in repairs I would not have known the house needed.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and on time.clear description of needed repairs.

Report a concern   May 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Dalman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. The inspection was 3 3/4 hours. Great report. We were able to show the results to the owners at which point the owners agreed to replacing the main air conditioner and updating the electrical issues.

Great report with pictures!

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were recommended by my realtor, Connie Stufflebeam.

Report a concern   May 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maurine Prokop Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was quick and thorough and very detailed explanations were given for anything needing attention. We were unable to attend the inspection due to distance and work schedule. We felt very confident in trusting the report and its accuracy. Ed and Maurine Prokop Stuart Fl

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service efficiency!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

explained everything in easy to understand terms. very prompt and efficient service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Barrus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, took the time to explain the report thoroughly

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your employees were very thourough and answered any questions that I had. They pointed out all issues so that I know what it ment in the report. They spent all the time that was needed to finish the job and you even came on a Saturday because that was the only day we could get in the home due to renters! Thank You

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John & Cathy Dresel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the comprehensive format of the report...it was efficient and discrepancies were easily identified.

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, nice presentation of inspection

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Being more pragmatic. As a buyer, I want to know about all possible problems that a home purchase might involve. Your team did a very good job of pointing out most of the problems with the home you inspected. We chose not to go with the purchase, which would have involved in more than $20,000 to put it in move-in condition.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Homer Roberts Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly through quick response informative easy to deal with Very satisfied with the services

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, experienced. So very pleased with Ray and Wendy.

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Professional, Knowledgable, Clean and a very indepth written report.

Thanks

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Grimmett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Constant communication. Extremely accommodating. Quick results. Amazing customer service. I can't say enough about the service this company provided since I am out of state and they kept me apprised of every detail in a quick, efficient, courteous service. I am so pleased

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Winslow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, Neatly Documented in a binder and delivered on the spot. thoroughness of inspection, neat and courteous personell

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis & Cindy Carrion Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, you didn't rush through the house. You took the time to explain what you were doing, and showed us any protential problem areas and what would need to be looked at or replaced and why. We received a bound print out of the report right there before we finished and answered any additional questions we had. Really appreciated that.


Privacy Policy