Pillar To Post
3318 E. Hononegh Dr.
Phoenix
AZ 85050
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,quick an thorough.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and patient with explanations!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good price & great service!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy and good. No overdrama just good feedback

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very through and fully explained all his findings and recommendations. The Home Inspection Report is a complete guide to what needs to be done and will be valuable to the future owner of the house as it is to us. We are very satisfied with the service he provided and will recommend Pillar To Post to anyone selling a home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appraisor was very thorough and very customer friendly but professional at the same time.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough and explained details clearly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was thorough and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was prompt, professional and thorough. The report is complete with every item he inspected and comes in a binder, making it very easy to find whatever you may be looking for.

We highly recommend Pillar to Post and will use Randy again in the future if the need arises.

A+ business!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the attention to detail commit ed, the communication that was provided about the needed repairs.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was excellent. Promptly arrived at the address for the inspection, was quite thorough and more than willing to walk us through the full report fielding all of our questions. 10/10 would recommend.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great, he even said I can call whenever I have any questions about the inspection. Happy with the process thanks.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work and does a diligent job of inspecting every aspect of the home. I'm very satisfied with the results and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very approachable inspector, thoroughly explained exceptions in detail but in verbiage I could understand. He showed up on time and didn't seem rushed afterwards with questions I had. Thank you

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

like the follow up phone call to discuss

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done a great and thorough job on the house inspection.


Privacy Policy