Pillar To Post
3318 E. Hononegh Dr.
Phoenix
AZ 85050
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work and does a diligent job of inspecting every aspect of the home. I'm very satisfied with the results and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very approachable inspector, thoroughly explained exceptions in detail but in verbiage I could understand. He showed up on time and didn't seem rushed afterwards with questions I had. Thank you

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

like the follow up phone call to discuss

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done a great and thorough job on the house inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy did a great job. He explained everything and was very professional.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy took the time to review our concerns, then explained carefully each item of concern he located. He also provided a comprehensive report. He valued both my wife and I, and he took his time. We feel valued and we are now more comfortable with this home purchase.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job !

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the fact Randy took the time to go through the report, as well as walk through the house pointing out the information in the report. He also took the time to answer any questions and explain lesser known features such as the return vents. Overall a very positive experience.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Met me at the house to walk through with me and point out what he observed. Personal touch that other inspectors that I've had in the past haven't done.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Could not just give a perfect score

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Strait forward and got answers right away.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good quick and honest.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very informative and efficient! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great home inspection service!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Randy was great! He left me with a binder with all the information

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

With the exception of the cause for an issue on ceiling/wall joint on one wall of the great room, which we will check with a Sheetrock/painting specialist and the mixup in appointment time, the inspector was very thorough, easy to talk with and patient with our many questions. He showed us each of the issues and explained when needed. The report was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The follow-up call that I received and the promptness

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with. He found the age of the roof and the air conditioning units along with a thousand other little things I wanted to know about the house. We are buying the home and we are confident our new house will function as it should. Thanks for all you do.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was extremely detailed about our inspection. Took the time to answer every question that myself and my wife had, I would highly recommend his services to anyone I know.


Privacy Policy