Pillar To Post
3318 E. Hononegh Dr.
Phoenix
AZ 85050
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Strait forward and got answers right away.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good quick and honest.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Very informative and efficient! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great home inspection service!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Randy was great! He left me with a binder with all the information

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

With the exception of the cause for an issue on ceiling/wall joint on one wall of the great room, which we will check with a Sheetrock/painting specialist and the mixup in appointment time, the inspector was very thorough, easy to talk with and patient with our many questions. He showed us each of the issues and explained when needed. The report was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The follow-up call that I received and the promptness

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to work with. He found the age of the roof and the air conditioning units along with a thousand other little things I wanted to know about the house. We are buying the home and we are confident our new house will function as it should. Thanks for all you do.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was extremely detailed about our inspection. Took the time to answer every question that myself and my wife had, I would highly recommend his services to anyone I know.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up Early and was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Answered all our questions. Price was fair. Works well with schedule. Appreciate everything! Thanks for helping us in our new home purchase.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough and tells it like it is. Appreciate the honesty.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were down to the wire on our inspection and Randy came through for us. He was very thorough and explained his whole process. He reassured that the house that we were looking at was the one for us. Thanks Randy.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & friendly. Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & realiable.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dramatix rent increase...in excess of 100...from one lease period tonthe next is excessive. Particulsry for a renter who has had not payment problems.

Response from Pillar To Post:

His daughter moved from an apartment named "Pillar" and thought this was from them he called me and apologized ,hence the strange comment about rent increase.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was a very good experience for me. Very professional and complete. I especially like the binder with all the info in it.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fantastic detailed home inspection. Received a binder book with photos and explicit details of what needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Michelle Korsmo Cantrell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very professional, thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions. We would definitely recommend using their services.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Hall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy