Pillar To Post
1936 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Niagara Falls
NY 14304
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Springirth Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First and foremost, knowledge. I had been in the house twice, but had not found the depth of electrical and furnace observations that my inspector noticed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy Bolam was very thorough and personable in his inspection. I was unable to attend the inspection, as I live across the country, but my brother served as my representative. Mr. Bolam did a thorough inspection and consulted with my rep on all aspects of the inspection. He also emailed me a copy of the report within several hours of the completion and provided a hard copy to my brother. I felt that I have a good understanding of the condition of the home we are purchasing with the report provided. He also followed up to make sure that I did not have any further questions.

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, knowledgable, very detailed with inspection

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was extremely thourough and took his time.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Delmar Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and timely. It gave me insight as to what to expect for yearly maintenance. Since I am coming from a different region of the country, this is especially valuable information for me.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A Very thorough inspection done in a professional manner with a detailed report that can be used in many ways.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy identified structure issues early in his inspection and called me to make sure that I wanted him to continue. I did not, and he charged me a fraction of what it would have cost to complete the inspection. I then used Pillar to Post on my next inspection.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very detailed report, very thorough. Our inspecto, Randy was clean, professional, and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. Randy walked us step by step through our inspection report and made sure all of our questions or concerns were addressed properly. He was early to the appointment, took his time, and was very respectful. I would absolutely recommend Randy Bolam - Pillar to Post to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the customer service that was provided

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained and followed up with problems during the inspection process

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and patient.


Privacy Policy