Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 962 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Rick was a true professional. Very thorough in his inspection. We will recommend Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M.B.B.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good experience for first inspection, quick response and availability.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, took time to explain issues, brought need to know things to our attention, Gilbert also made himself available for follow up questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil was very thorough and helpful. The discount coupons in the back of the binder for other companies, such as for security and closet design, were a wonderful addition.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post services are very professional and detailed. The inspector's are extremely knowledgeable. This is my second home I purchased using their services and I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gill was informative and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was very thorough and helpful in explaining things. Very professional booklet was provided.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very thorough and explained every step of the process in great detail. He was fantastic to work with.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Customer service.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took the time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I already gave the feedback...then it said claim a gift but brought me back to this page

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and you could tell they brought experience to the table!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough, each system was explained and it's current condition evaluated, technician was was knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. We were very pleased.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super service...friendly...easy to talk to and informative.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service for our clients and this time ourselves...!!!


Privacy Policy