Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 831 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and painless. But most of all, it was very informational. Especially for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. Our inspectors knowledge and advice e was really appreciated. Would definitely recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable staff. On time. Quick turnaround time with report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N.L.H.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! I knew up front what they would do and how much it would cost. Randy Patterson and Gil were very professional and knowledgeable. Returned phone calls and emails promptly. Very thorough in the inspection, pointed things out to me and answered any questions I had. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Pillar to Post (especially Randy) to anyone needing a quality, peace-of-mind inspection.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick is always very thorough and explained any issues he found, in detail.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was thorough he answered all my questions and shared his opinion of what he would or wouldn't do and how long he would wait to do or make any changes he was extremely informative

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and trustworthy

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick did a fantastic job inspecting my home. He cared about my interests and made sure to answer any questions I had. Prompt and effecient service! I like the the binder describing every aspect of the home. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ricky was very professional and thorough. Went over every detail and explained everything to me in plain English. I would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained things very well. Their Web site was very easy to use and download also

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went above & beyond. Explained things extremely well & answered all questions. All the day before a holiday! Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly, loved the book and ability to get written results immediately.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything with great. Smooth and easy. Would definitely use again for my next home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and educated us through the entire process. He made very good recommendations for seller, and buyer alike.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include more services for 1 low price. I felt like I was being nickel and dimed with every add on service.


Privacy Policy