Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 855 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Our representative walked us through all the things that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and educational

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very informative

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did an excellent job and we very thorough and patient as we went through the house. He took time to explain various items to me that I had not seen before. It gave me a lot of confidence in the house we are looking to purchase. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and nice. I loved the binder I was given with the inspection report. That binder will be saved for a long long time.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil was outstanding explained everything in a way I could understand!! I was very happy with the service.

First name removed

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Excellent service.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was extremely thorough and informative. He took time to explain things and answer my questions. He was very knowledgeable and seemed to enjoy doing his job.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and honest.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was great...I didn't feel rushed and he listened to my questions and answered them to my satisfaction. It was great that the report was given to me right on the spot and I didn't have to wait! And the binder is fantastic! I'm keeping all of my records regarding this purchase in it, from the initial listing information, all the communications with the seller, the Realtor, the mortgage processor. It's a great single go-to source. The ONLY thing I would suggest is that perhaps the binder come with larger rings to accommodate more documentation.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gill was very thorough on the inspection and showed me what he saw. He also explained everything in his report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very knowledgeable and willing to help you learn the things to look for during the inspection.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post Inspection was very efficient.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome to talk to. Had the pleasure of booking with Randy and working with Gil. Start to finish it was a great experience. Gil even arrived early and had surveyed the exterior before I arrived so kicked off with observations (very cool practice). And printing the final report on site was great too.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible on time and provides a thorough report following the inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job with the inspection with good details and nice report layout.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is an excellent inspector. He also helped explain every step of the process. It was especially useful for first time buyers. I will recommend Mike to my friends.


Privacy Policy