Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 816 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Went above & beyond. Explained things extremely well & answered all questions. All the day before a holiday! Excellent Service! Highly Recommend!!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly, loved the book and ability to get written results immediately.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything with great. Smooth and easy. Would definitely use again for my next home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was thorough and educated us through the entire process. He made very good recommendations for seller, and buyer alike.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Include more services for 1 low price. I felt like I was being nickel and dimed with every add on service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector repeated his observations without any hesitation when my husband or myself missed something. I not only received information on the house but how it can effect the house in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional. Detailed in the work that was to performed. Explained step by step what work was going to be performed, how long it would take and any follow up questions were explained.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They always do a great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
On time
Explain things that anyone can understand
Friendly
Get the report really fast

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and thorough. He educated us about several unfamiliar items (such as sump pump, water softener, reverse osmosis) so we could take proper care of them.

He generated a very thorough and extensive report with pictures and descriptions and a discussion of any issues.

At the end of the inspection, he printed the report into a binder with lots of additional information. He also said that we could contact him if we had any other questions.

Very satisfied.

George and Name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gilbert who performed my inspection was great - he took time to answer all of my questions about various things he pointed out. He was extremely thorough, and checked things I would not have even thought about (like making sure my kitchen appliances work!) I was very impressed with the report as well, which made it easy to prioritize what to spend money on first.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and professional. The inspector was the best one we've ever had - great job! We will definitely recommend your services to anyone we know who needs an inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil is awesome!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive. Gilbert was extremely professional and took the time to explain the process and answer all of my questions. I would definetely recommend your company and will use you again if I need a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and timely

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil was fantastic. Very through and knowledgeable. Was very beneficial for a first time homeowner! I was very impressed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly service. Inspection was great I was very impressed of the knowledge the inspector new.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very informative, a great educator. Rick was on sight 45 minutes early and after close to four hours finished up. The information was ready for us when we left. Rick printed, put the info together in a binder and then proceeded to go over everything with us page by page. We really got our money's worth and what a great asset you have in Rick. Thank you Pillar to Post and thank you Rick.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are happy with your services. On time, friendly very good recommendations.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and did a remarkable job checking every part of the house. I felt reassured knowing he could answer my questions with confidence. Well worth every penny. When we have another inspection I would request him again in a heartbeat.


Privacy Policy