Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 945 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super service...friendly...easy to talk to and informative.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service for our clients and this time ourselves...!!!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Jeffrey Bowman) was incredibly thorough and professional. I asked numerous questions and he went above and beyond in order to answer them and to make sure that I understood each part of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was great in explaining everything

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and professionalism of the inspector was great. He also gave great suggestions for upgrades and standard maintenance. I also believe that the binder given at the end of the inspection has information that any homeowner would cherish.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable employee. Thoroughness of the inspection and quality of the report received.
Prompt arrival before scheduled appointment.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From my first call to inquire about your service, I was impressed with the honesty and high level of customer service provided. I felt the home inspection was very thorough and Rick, the inspector, not only inspected every nook and cranny but offered many helpful home maintenance tips along the way.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Inspector took the time to explain things to me, and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that it was quick, easy and informative. We also liked receiving the documents that we discussed that evening, communication was clear and precise.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice experience. I will recommend to my friends and family in future.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional work ethic and demeanor.
Great workbook of inspection notes, helpful information, plus bonus organizer for new home bills and improvements.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though I was superised that the inspector was so young. He did a great!!!! Job.
Whatever training you have in place has really paid off because he was VERY thoughor n processional. He was very thoughtful of what I was asking and very forethcoming on what I should ask the seller about for understanding what they have in place in the home and what needs to be be done both on the Maintance side as well as what should be be done to obtain the equity in my home for resale value.
Again I would like to say that he did a bang up job for someone of his age.
You have a valued employee that you should be proud of.

Sincerely
Name removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was polite and efficient.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Randall went above and beyond in providing great customer service and was very detailed in his inspection report. He took the time to explain and walk each area pointed out both the good and ugly thoroughly and I truly appreciated that. Always nice to work with a true and knowledgeable professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr.Gil was awesome! He took his time and really explained the while process of inspecting a home. I really enjoyed this experience!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and the inspector took the time to walk me through it and answer all my questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous and professional. Knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the best service I have received from you guys and recommend to other people.


Privacy Policy