Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 925 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was professional and explained the inspection without extreme details and jargon.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with how knowlegable the serviceman was.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil Guzman did my inspection. He was on time, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely thorough. I really appreciated all the time he took to explain what he found and the advice he gave me as to how to fix some minor issues.

This is the second inspection I have had done with your company and have been extremely satisfied.

I will always recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a trustworthy inspection company.

Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Lower your price

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and detailed report, very satisfied!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil was very knowledgeable and thorough during our inspection, explaining things as he went through our home. I appreciate the binder provided at the end of the meeting, and the emailed reports were sent to us in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Timely. Thorough. Friendly. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to the inspection request. Experienced inspector, that was good to work with. Results were posted immediately, (same day as inspection). Thanks-Name removed

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I worked with Randy from Pillar to Post. He was on time, professional, and very knowledgeable. He was very thorough and willing to answer questions. Overall I was very happy with the Pillar to Post inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall amazing service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gil is very knowledgeable and willing to make you feel comfortable in learning about the house systems. I would use Pillar to Post again. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable inspector. He told us everything about the house, from A to Z, in a way we could understand (with not a lot of industry jargon).

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how they thoughly inspcted the house and make recommendations regarding certain repairs. They also have provided maintenance schedule sheet which is going to be very useful for tracking any maintenance throughout the year.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Knolegable

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the attention to detail and efficiency of your inspector

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was excellent and took the time to explain everything to me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, I have no complaints.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, helpful service that was provided by the inspector throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector that came out was a 15 on a 1 to 10 scale. He was professional and provided great insight. My disappointment came from lack of follow up or communication after 2 phones calls and 1 email later to the main office. The company did not compete all services tender which I was fine, but requested cost difference refunded back to me and have yet to hear from them. So the question was how do you make it right? Contact me and compete a refund for services not provided. Thank you Name removed.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Hello Rocky and thank you for your comments about the inspector being very good. However what services were not completed if your said he did such a wonderful job for you? We always finish all work unless there was a reason why it did not get done. Please let us know what was not completed and we will be glad to provide you the cost difference for the work unable to be completed.
This occurred about 6 weeks ago So why did you wait so long to bring this to our attention?
Respectfully,
Randall Patterson
Pillar To Post


Privacy Policy