Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman Drive
Novi
MI 48375
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 871 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from Mike. Very thorough, insightful and professional - he's a credit to the company

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service and accommodations!

Professional inspectors!

Thorough detail!

100% satisfied clients!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I have not had enough experience with home inspectors to know how my experience compares. Although overall very good experience at only one point I felt a little sales pressure to add the radon assessment, which I wasn't sure was essenfial.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional outstanding inspection!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did an very detailed home inspection for us. They took the time to explain what was wrong as well as a detailed explanation of why it was wrong. This was very helpful in making the decision to go forward in buying the house.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Through, friendly, professional and efficient.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt service! Gilbert Guzman was very thorough and explained everything to us along the way!

Great, great job, start to finish.

Thank you!

Steve & Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was a great inspector. The on premise walk through of the final report was a nice touch

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was done by Rick. He was very thourough with the inspection. Explained above and beyond on everything!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed very knowledgeable and thorough. The report is also thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Mike) was very thorough. He was happy to answer the many questions I had and provided tips/tricks on what to look for in the future, things to pay attention to, etc.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick Gauthier was very patient, attentive, and friendly. My husband and I are first time home-buyers and we had an excellent experience!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection. The professionalism shown by the inspector.
They availability to perform the inspection

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your good Customer service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,courteous and through. Very pleased,would highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Our representative walked us through all the things that needed to be repaired.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and educational

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.


Privacy Policy