Pillar To Post
71671 SW Bridle Dr.
Pendleton
OR 97801
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Mc Cormick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and extremely thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Reese Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to accommodate, even though you were very busy. The reports were clear and concise making future repair plans easy to anticipate.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was VERY thorough in his inspection of the home and he took his time in explaining things to us.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade & Colleen Kaseberg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Buying a home is a huge deal and Pillar to Post gladly walks you through the inspection, allows you on site and will answer any questions you may have. Their are quick to get the inspection report back to you...and it's easy to read, comprehensive and thorough. We would recommend them to anyone in need of a property inspection.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Welcomed to attend the session.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, flexibility in scheduling.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W.F.C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient turn around time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alissa Tanner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, and thorough with the inspection. Also, provided helpful information related to items in the house. I would use them again should the need arise.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah & Matt Hutchinson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very professional, and personable, and he did a great job. He also took the time to explain the most important items found, and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough work. Quick turnaround on the reporting.

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done in a timely and professional manner with documentation that made it all easy to understand. The pictures of repairs that needed to be addressed by the seller helped with our decision making on the home and gave a good overall report on condition.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very professional

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph did a great job, I like the detail and extra information on problems or suggestions he had.

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy and painless. Very prompt on getting back all the information needed!

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I have not yet completed the repairs to my needs. a seconded inspection is needed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough...I appreciated the added photos and explanation.

Report a concern   February 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jerry Galland Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely and affordable.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, prompt and friendly service.


Privacy Policy