Pillar To Post
71671 Bridle Dr.
Pendleton
OR 97801
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph did a thorough inspection & provided us with important information

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a terrific and thorough job for us - save us making a huge mistake. Your service was also very timely; didn't have to wait for the inspection and the report was handed to us before you left the site.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome Ralph did a really great job with our home inspection! Was very helpful with information!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough on the inspection and customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and complete inspection with friendly service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. The price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very good value.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, and very specific, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I received a full report with pictures on the day that the service was performed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & prompt service

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Kept us informed as to what was being inspected, and what he was looking for. Trusted his opinions, as he told us things we wouldn't have thought to look for.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read reports. Reporting is completed very quickly.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph went above and beyond in helping us navigate the maze of home purchasing.
This thorough report prompted us to request that a seller tend to repairs in the time window we were allowed. Seller refused, so we knew we needed to move on to another property.
My husband made another trip to our new town and made an offer on another house. I didn't see my possible new home until weeks later. But I felt confident that Ralphs inspection would have the integrity I needed to purchase without viewing.
The next house was inspected by Ralph again. We were weary of house hunting but didn't want to settle for a property that appeared OK, but had unseen problems that only a good house inspection can define. This next home passed inspection with all systems functioning.
Ralph also helped us when the mortgage company asked questions and we didn't know answers. But he did.
We're now waiting for the bank appraisal and underwriting to complete its work.
Ralph was as important in our home buying process as the our Buyers Realtor.
Thank you for prompt, efficient and professional service.
John And Ann Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, professional service. Thorough inspection. Easy access and payment form. Knowledgeable. Gave pertinent suggestions. Trustworthy.


Privacy Policy