Pillar To Post
903 Washington Ave.
La Grande
OR 97850
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 429 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe the technician who worked with me was named Steve, he was great and very knowledable. He answered my questions and was polite and professional the whole time.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspector, very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, missed nothing. We would highly recommend this inspector

Your call center, on the other hand, sucks. Almost cancelled because of this.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, knowledgeable, thorough and patient through all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bethany did an excellent job. She was on time, thorough and had great customer service. We will recommend her to anyone we know.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of report was beyond perfect.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bethany was thorough, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like there were far too many things that were noted as being outside of the scope of the inspection. I've had Home Inspections before, and they were much more thorough than this one was.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, extensive and select services available, got the inspection needed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspection was and how friendly the inspector was

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly. And pointed out things while I was there.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspector

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, thorough and detailed information.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, in general! Thank you.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph did a fantastic job and was very thorough in inspection, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for everyone!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was great and answered all my questions and demonstrated things. Very knowledge with the work he does.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you for your report. It pointed out some needed repairs that we would not have seen in a casual inspection.

Name removed & Kat

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection report. Loved all the educational information explaining different findings at the location. Thank you for accommodating the inspection so quickly.


Privacy Policy