Pillar To Post
71671 Bridle Dr.
Pendleton
OR 97801
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 387 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, and very specific, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I received a full report with pictures on the day that the service was performed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & prompt service

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Kept us informed as to what was being inspected, and what he was looking for. Trusted his opinions, as he told us things we wouldn't have thought to look for.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read reports. Reporting is completed very quickly.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph went above and beyond in helping us navigate the maze of home purchasing.
This thorough report prompted us to request that a seller tend to repairs in the time window we were allowed. Seller refused, so we knew we needed to move on to another property.
My husband made another trip to our new town and made an offer on another house. I didn't see my possible new home until weeks later. But I felt confident that Ralphs inspection would have the integrity I needed to purchase without viewing.
The next house was inspected by Ralph again. We were weary of house hunting but didn't want to settle for a property that appeared OK, but had unseen problems that only a good house inspection can define. This next home passed inspection with all systems functioning.
Ralph also helped us when the mortgage company asked questions and we didn't know answers. But he did.
We're now waiting for the bank appraisal and underwriting to complete its work.
Ralph was as important in our home buying process as the our Buyers Realtor.
Thank you for prompt, efficient and professional service.
John And Ann Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, professional service. Thorough inspection. Easy access and payment form. Knowledgeable. Gave pertinent suggestions. Trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is extremely knowledge and very professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and timely.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival and thorough evaluation of property. Nice inspector.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job and a pro!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was so nice to take time to explain everything to me as well as answer all of my questions. I found it easy to trust his evaluation and recommendations. Impressive easy to read binder that has a lot of very useful home care things that first timers like me really need. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule an appointment. Inspection seemed to be thourough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is reliable, on time and does a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very thorough; made specific recommendations and suggestions.


Privacy Policy