Pillar To Post
903 Washington Ave.
La Grande
OR 97850
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like there were far too many things that were noted as being outside of the scope of the inspection. I've had Home Inspections before, and they were much more thorough than this one was.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, extensive and select services available, got the inspection needed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspection was and how friendly the inspector was

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly. And pointed out things while I was there.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality inspector

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, thorough and detailed information.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, in general! Thank you.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph did a fantastic job and was very thorough in inspection, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for everyone!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was great and answered all my questions and demonstrated things. Very knowledge with the work he does.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you for your report. It pointed out some needed repairs that we would not have seen in a casual inspection.

Name removed & Kat

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection report. Loved all the educational information explaining different findings at the location. Thank you for accommodating the inspection so quickly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed! Good paperwork. Loved my personal book about the house I'm buying...

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That our inspector goes through his findings anecplain everything.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very professional and detailed. He provided excellent information in regards to the home we are planning on purchasing.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and was very quick to setup an inspection for our new home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely timely, exceeding all expectations & very through.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.V.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly and nice Ralph is

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the fact your very thorough, with good pictures. And explain each steps through the process. Being a builder for 20+ yrs. And knowing. Job well done

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, from knowledge people. Friendly, timely and reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy