Pillar To Post
71671 Bridle Dr.
Pendleton
OR 97801
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 412 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you for your report. It pointed out some needed repairs that we would not have seen in a casual inspection.

Name removed & Kat

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection report. Loved all the educational information explaining different findings at the location. Thank you for accommodating the inspection so quickly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed! Good paperwork. Loved my personal book about the house I'm buying...

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That our inspector goes through his findings anecplain everything.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very professional and detailed. He provided excellent information in regards to the home we are planning on purchasing.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and was very quick to setup an inspection for our new home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely timely, exceeding all expectations & very through.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.V.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How friendly and nice Ralph is

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the fact your very thorough, with good pictures. And explain each steps through the process. Being a builder for 20+ yrs. And knowing. Job well done

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, from knowledge people. Friendly, timely and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and very thorough. He went over his findings in detail with me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very thorough!!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved Ralph, he did an amazing he went over everything in the house and then told me what needed to be done and helped me understands the report. I would recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Pillar to Post for 2 home inspections and have been very pleased. Ralph is good about explaining the issues as he does the inspection and the final report is thorough and clear.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the scope of the inspection and the inspector was very helpful. He kept us very informed along the way. Report was extremely detailed as well!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was a great guy. Very quick, and very organized and made sure to make this experience for our first house informative. Would definitely use him again

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was experienced and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and dependable.


Privacy Policy