Pillar To Post
71671 Bridle Dr.
Pendleton
OR 97801
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 375 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and timely.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt arrival and thorough evaluation of property. Nice inspector.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job and a pro!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was so nice to take time to explain everything to me as well as answer all of my questions. I found it easy to trust his evaluation and recommendations. Impressive easy to read binder that has a lot of very useful home care things that first timers like me really need. Thanks!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule an appointment. Inspection seemed to be thourough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is reliable, on time and does a thorough job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very thorough; made specific recommendations and suggestions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative! Have good pictures with feedback.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought they were both professional and knew all their stuff and gave a great evaluation of what needed to be done. They stayed and talked with us about everything and gave extra explanation when needed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked how thural the service was, he was very professional. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post and give this company a 10 out of 10 score.
My husband had a few questions even weeks later after the inspection and they were happy to
answer all his concerns. Thank you again, for the outstanding job.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, efficient, professional, very thorough.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked thecdifferent options for the home inspection. The infrared scan was worth it. The inspector's report was thorough and done quickly.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seem very thorough...just was a little confused when the evaluation email came before the report initially.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the time that was given to us to answer all our questions. And to give us some insight on how best to help protect the home from pests.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were quick to respond and answer questions which put us at ease. They were also very quick in getting us the report, so we could make an informed decision.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freddie Mac/ Universal Realty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were quick in getting the inspection back to me

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke And Abby Stonebreaker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and courteous service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. He was professional and just a very nice man, would recommend him highly.


Privacy Policy