Pillar To Post
71671 Bridle Dr.
Pendleton
OR 97801
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 400 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved Ralph, he did an amazing he went over everything in the house and then told me what needed to be done and helped me understands the report. I would recommend them to anyone buying a home.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We've used Pillar to Post for 2 home inspections and have been very pleased. Ralph is good about explaining the issues as he does the inspection and the final report is thorough and clear.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the scope of the inspection and the inspector was very helpful. He kept us very informed along the way. Report was extremely detailed as well!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was a great guy. Very quick, and very organized and made sure to make this experience for our first house informative. Would definitely use him again

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was experienced and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and dependable.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph did a thorough inspection & provided us with important information

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a terrific and thorough job for us - save us making a huge mistake. Your service was also very timely; didn't have to wait for the inspection and the report was handed to us before you left the site.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are awesome Ralph did a really great job with our home inspection! Was very helpful with information!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and complete inspection with friendly service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. The price was very reasonable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Very good value.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, and very specific, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I received a full report with pictures on the day that the service was performed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & prompt service

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism


Privacy Policy