Pillar To Post
123 Chestnut Hill Road
Oak Ridge
TN 37830
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and providing immediate report of findings in notebook very impressive.

Report a concern   October 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficent, no wrinkles

Report a concern   October 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and willing to explain the report

Report a concern   October 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Messamore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that you took your time and was very thorough in the inspection of my home. I appreciated getting all reports in a very timely manner with the pictures. Problems were found that I was not even aware of and you also verified many problems that I had been aware of. I found that you were very kind and professional. I have already talked about your services to many of my coworkers - they felt that I had found a very professional home inspector. I will recommend your services to anyone that would need a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, a very thorough report. The best I have seen and we have purchased several homes. The inspector, Peter Waraksa, was very professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ralph & Melanie Collins Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally done. Very business minded. Communicated efficiently.

Report a concern   October 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of customer service was great! And the professionalism was outstanding!

Report a concern   October 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were excellent and reasonably priced. Mr. Waraksa was friendly and thorough, I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient

Report a concern   October 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Hicks Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a huge benefit to have exceptional service and feedback on the home we had inspected.

Report a concern   September 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Errol & Francine Britto Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service with quick turnaround time. Peter is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY PROFESSIONAL, NEAT IN APPEARANCE AND PERSONABLE. HE TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT HE DID.I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MR. PETER WARAKSA TO ALL MY FRIENDS, OR ANYONE THAT NEEDS A HOME INSPECTION.THANKS AGAIN Name removed

Report a concern   September 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Braden Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were very professional and were able to answer all of our questions

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Alexander Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From training and experience, the ability to identify problems and clearly explain their potential significance.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were shown areas of concern found in the inspection, explained why those areas needed improvement, and then offered suggestions on the types of businesses we would need to contact to get price quotes for those services. The guy was very helpful, informative, and patient with all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, and he took his time. I sincerely apologize the homeowner did not have the common courtesy to offer Mike, or the prospective buyers, a glass of water, during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything to be evaluated before he began. Answered all of my questions and explained things to me that I did not understand

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Person answered questions in terms I could understand
And listened to my concerns. And he really was
Reasuring about what and why he checked things.

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aery Kang Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed explanation While I was on site and on site print out record

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection was very well done with extremely professional comments as well as suggestions for repairs. The explanations for each section of the home inspection were easily understood and thorough. We certainly appreciated the effective home inspection made by Mike, and we have recommended Pillar to Post to other interested people.


Privacy Policy